About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Bond.
Chris Bond
Chris Bond, Finance Director, San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Chris Bond

Finance Director

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Chris Bond

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson "

- Sammyjr3207

My salesperson Donta took great care of my needs and she was straight forward with her questions and distaff any unnecessary fluff in order to make the sales and she was very professional about her business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donta

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car "

- Mblakeley

I am happy that I chose San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for my vehicle. Matt was such great help & I highly would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- sergiorosas855@gmail.com

Giovanni provided great service and made me feel welcomed! Got a great deal on a vehicle I wanted! Would recommend in an instant! I had bad experiences with prior dealerships but I felt this dealership was very transparent and very honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Lerma

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not very friendly "

- Jen

Drove 4 1/2 hours to get to the dealership. Upon arriving the sales rep and staff weren’t very welcoming or friendly. No hospitality at all. Sat and waited a couple of hours at the dealership with no updates on progress of paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Woodard, Sarah Baraz

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Joejoe99

Had a great experience trading in my truck and getting a awesome vehicle. Spencer Ramos was my Sales rep. The only thing I was disappointed at was the detailing of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Ramos

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Purchase"

- Rarchuleta

Although the dealership was busy and there was an extended wait time MARIO Garza did a great job at making the time go by easier by continuous conversation and follow up. Since it was late he also volunteered to travel with us to pick up a trade to make up for the time we waited, which was a nice gesture. The purchase follow up video from Ron was also a great idea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sutton, Cody Day , MARIO Garza

Sep 06, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the awesome review and kind words about Mario and Ron! We hope to do business with you again soon!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting "

- Sammyjr3207

My salesman and the finance manager did an exceptional job getting me to trade in my Ford F-350 for a Dodge Ram dually. I was very satisfied with the service and the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the good feedback, Sammy. We’re so glad that you had such a positive experience with our team!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Tina N

Ram 1500 on 07/10/18 Jerry was my salesman, and was very good at helping me find the perfect truck. He was able to answer all my questions, got me a great deal, and stayed with me the whole time to make sure I was happy. The finance team worked hard to get me the best rate,(best rate I have ever had buying a car) so much better than what I had on my trade in, and got me a great deal on my trade. I cannot say enough good things about San Antonio Dodge!! They really care about what they are selling and do everything they can to get the job done quickly and to my satisfaction. Even detailed my truck before we were done to make sure it was perfect. Thank you Jerry, Sarah, Liz, and the whole team for making this a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the excellent review, Tina! We're glad to hear that Jerry, Sarah, Liz, and the rest of our team went above and beyond to ensure you were well taken care of during your sales visit. We hope you enjoy your new truck!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- RochelleB

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK RON SUTTON, CHRISTOPHER BOND AND AUSTIN RAMMELL FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE PURCHASING MY FIRST DODGE 1500 HEMI. RON AND AUSTIN HELD TO THEIR WORD AND MADE SURE I WAS HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND ASSURED ME THEY WOULD TAKE CARE OF ME GETTING MY TRUCK . AND THAT THEY DID. THANK YOU GUYS FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE YOU PROVIDED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sutton, Austin Rammell

May 21, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the excellent review, Rochelle! We're delighted to hear that Ron, Christopher, and Austin took such great care of you. Enjoy your new truck!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (836 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,250

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,500

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,750

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,000

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,000