About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Bonilla.
Chris Bonilla
Chris Bonilla, Finance Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Chris Bonilla

Finance Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I've been in the car business since 2005 and have only worked for 1 other company besides Northwest Motorsport. I joined the team here in 2016 and it's been the best career decision I've ever made. I love coming to work every day and genuinely enjoy what I do. I'm AFIP certified and enjoy continuing education pertaining to the auto and finance industry. I have a huge family including 3 sisters and 2 brothers but spend the majority of my off time with my wife, our 2 boys and our golden retriever, Jax. Northwest Motorsport is the best place you will ever buy a vehicle. Let us show you why!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

94 Reviews of Chris Bonilla

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great day finding the right vehicle for us."

- Carlene

We walked on the lot with an open mind not knowing exactly what we wanted. Jerad was super helpful and patient with asking the right questions and listening to what we liked and didn't like. I felt as if we were a team looking for the win for us. Best experience I've had with very friendly, knowledgeable people and in a fun casual atmosphere. Would definitely go back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Guiberson, Jerad Greenwood

Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Carlene, we are so excited to hear Jerad, Chris and Eric were all able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Street Glide"

- SGBill

Very friendly service and no pressure sales. Russell worked with financing to obtain a better interest rate than my lender. Everyone was friendly and welcomed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ralph

Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is wonderful to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Thanks for the review!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- SPC Law

Vanis Daniels was very helpful in everyway possible. He even me get a much lower interest rate than I was pre-approved for from my bank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanis Daniels

Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We love being able to provide excellent service to each of our customers. It is wonderful to hear that Vanis could help you find a better interest rate! If you have additional feedback, we would love to hear it!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- LisaS

Definitely will be recommending NW Motorsports to family and friends. I appreciate everything they did for me. London and Chris I'm really thankful for all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Londen Carter

Aug 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the review Lisa! We are glad to see that we were able to help resolve some issues that came up. We hope to work with you again in the future. 8/17/2018 - Lisa, we are so sorry to hear the buying process did not go as planned! We work with multiple financial institutions to offer our customers a range of payment options. The vast majority of the time, there are no problems getting a loan approved, but there are rare and unfortunate occasions where everything looks like it will process but gets denied. Our financial team works hard to make sure all customers are aware of the potential caveats in the loan process before the customer is allowed to drive away in their new car. We recognize this is a disappointing and inconvenient event, and would like to hear more details about your experience. Please email us at contact@nwmsrocks.com with a good phone number for you, and our Customer Care Center will reach out to listen. Thank you for the review, and we hope we can turn this into something more positive.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience, honestly a pleasure!"

- Moses

Jared was clearly an advocate for what was best for me. He was super accommodating and patient with all of my questions. I'll return to NWMS the next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Greenwood

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jerad is one of our best salesman at our 300 Valley store! He is extremely respectful as you described and this is a prime example of how we treat our customers. Thanks for the review Moses and hope to see you again soon!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman "

- Sassy

We walked in yesterday to look at one particular vehicle and the salesmen (Brandon skaar and John Peterson) gladly helped us. That vehicle wasn’t the right fit for us so we left. Brandon kept in touch with us to see what he could do to help us. My daughter and I left and visited many other dealerships. Today, Brandon texted to see what else he could help with. We test drove a nice Toyota in Tacoma. Then, we were back on River Rd. and stopped in at NWMS. The kind salesman there helped us find what we were looking for. We had changed our minds from the vehicle from the day before and found a Hyundai we liked. Brandon texted us to say he can help with this too. We informed him we initiated the paperwork and I told the salesman at the River Rd location we actually were in touch with Brandon. Before we knew it, Brandon was there to bring us back over to the Valley Ave Location where it all began. Brandon is very personable and easy going. John assisted as Brandon was tied up with another sale. I never once felt pressured or pounced on here. I felt bad for going to the other location the very next day, but we were just riding around. If you find yourself needing a new vehicle and want a friendly salesman go to NWMS on Valley Ave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Skaar, John Peterson

Aug 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

That is quite the experience! We really appreciate you including us in your car buying adventure, and we are glad Brandon and John were able to help you out so much, even when you weren't on our location. The NWMS team works hard to give every customer phenomenal service, like you received. Thank you for the amazing review, and enjoy your new Hyundai!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and friendly service"

- Macmiller

A friend at work referred Marty at NWMS. Found the truck I liked on-line at the Puyallup location and arranged a test drive. The truck was parked out front and ready to test drive upon my arrival. They walked us through the process and was very helpful in answering my questions. Purchased the truck that day and the experience was a pleaseure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

From finding a great car on our website to test driving it with our team, the car buying process should be straightforward and simple! It's great to hear Marty was able to provide excellent service and you were so satisfied with the entire experience. Thanks for the awesome review, and we hope to see you again!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who thought buying a new truck could be fun"

- RandyL

Truck shopping has always been a headache riddled with broken promises and false expections. Then I found Northwest Motorsport. Brandon and Jimmy know their stuff and helped me narrow down my options quickly. They listened to my wants and needs, and were straight forward and honest. Brandon presented a Ford F-350 and Jimmy showed me a Ram 3500. It was hilarious watching them debate the two rigs. Eric even came out and told me how much he loves his Cummins. I’ve been driving my new Ram 3500 Laramie for about a week and can’t stop talking to my friends and co-workers how I’ll never consider another dealership after my experience at Northwest Motorsport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure!"

- Kelela65

I felt very relaxed and had no pressure from anyone. I knew what I wanted and the salesman Vanis Daniels made it happen. Thank You Vanis for working with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanis Daniels

Aug 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with Vanis and the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Thanks for the awesome review!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shout Out For Great Follow Up"

- TheMGMkid

I just bought my second car from NWMS yesterday. And in my review I ment to mention my salesman who sold mr my first car at NEMS 18 months ago. And why did I want to do that? Well, because Marty Fredricksen was a great performer not only in his dealings with me on the sale but he showed true professionalism and thought in following up with me every few months to check in on how my car was doing and to make sure I was pleased and satisfied. I was and I am. Marty and John Peterson are top of the heep A number one in my book. They put the rock and roll in Northwest Motorsports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (1944 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725