Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Bordes.
Chris Bordes
Chris Bordes at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
4.8

Chris Bordes

Sales

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Chris Bordes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- Griggsea

Purchased a 2019 Camry XSE V6 at Coggin Toyota. Sales representatives were very professional and attentive. They made sure my purchase went very smooth.. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Reinelt

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful service"

- Toyota

SAM ROUSSEV was an excellent salesperson and took extra time showing my family the manual car. He is knowledgeable and gave good advise. Mr. Chris was able to really give us a good deal on the car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow what a weeked!"

- Mike J

Jim Miller and Chris Bordes were very pleasant to work with. One of the best car buying experiences I've had. Even the Sales manager Tony helped out when he could. Made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. Mike J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good communication and service"

- Star21

I’m always please with my car services at Coggin Toyota, Chris was really friendly and communicate well on what’s going on with my RAV4. the service was completed in a timely manner and I’m pleased with it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Confused"

- hcstirf

I received notice for lease end inspection. 1st, couldn’t find my appointment. 2nd, the service agent didn’t seem to know what a lease end inspection was. I was interested in looking at a new lease, but when I called the number on the notice, presses “0” and nobody answered. I guess I’ll turn in my vehicle at a different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rerrick Davis

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris over promises and under delivers"

- 4RunnerDude

Refuses to honor TrueCar prices he quotes. Not honest nor fair . I drove 62 miles to get the price he quoted only to be hit with BS addendum prices for nitrogen filled tires and tint that wasn't on the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 20, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. There are many factors that contribute to the pricing of a vehicle and I apologize that we were not able to offer you the vehicle you wanted for a price you felt was fair. I would like to speak with you further regarding this matter. Please call me when you get a chance. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to talking with you soon. John Clark, General Manager, 904-638-7713

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Jmark1971

Carl was great to work with. Even at the end of s long day he was s pro. He made sure I was updated on the status of my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brakes checked"

- Flmom

Easy to make an appointment. Friendly and helpful service technicians. Comfortable waiting room with fresh coffee and even a cafe. All service recommendations are sent to you via text, so you can either add the services or choose to do them at another time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car "

- Brentlastrapes

Great customer service at this dealership. Working with Diane was a great experience and conducts himself as a true professional. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl Tebbe"

- Cook, marty123

Carl was the contact person for my 2011 Prius Hybrid work order. He was friendly from the very initial contact & explained what the problem was with my car & what would be a result if the car was not fixed at this time. Made sure my car was done in time for me to leave town as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Tebbe

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (485 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,823

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $34,060

2019 Toyota Tundra

$34,060

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,012

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,012

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,463

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,463

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,705

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$38,705

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,504

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,504

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,022

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$43,022

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,084

2020 Toyota Corolla

$20,084