About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Bordes.
Chris Bordes
Chris Bordes, Sales, Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
5.0

Chris Bordes

Sales

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Chris Bordes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WiFi and coffee while you wait"

- Lh

Location is very easy to get to. The waiting area is clean and there is a coffee and snack bar. wifi works. Need better appt system

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Jhffgh66545

Amazing service and nice people and I’m always satisfied when I leave from Toyota I would recommend this dealership because of their service and their kind staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service center "

- Jewbakhak

Ron Poblacion is the best! He has always gone beyond my expectations and made me feel like I’m in good hands! No matter how busy the service center gets his attention and focus is on me during my visit. His knowledge on the process and vehicles. I bring in is superior to his coworkers. I high recommend using Ron and seeing the difference in your visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Mitch

Great place, great people. Will come again very friendly. Keeps you updated, love the environment. Chris bordes is a great guy and he is very passionate about his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Coggin Toyota Experience"

- J&mreview

We have purchased three vehicles from Coggin Toyota at the Avenues for a reason - exceptional customer service. Chris Bordes was professional, detailed and non pressuring. Greg the manager was very accommodating. We took one week to look at other manufacturers and test drove the Toyota Highlander twice. Chris found the one we really wanted for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greggory

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Bordes did an excellent job!"

- Casey01

The salesman didn’t excellent job. No BS. It wasn’t for him, I would of bought the car somewhere else. The person I signed the final paperwork with was horrible. Everything was done prior on the phone through emails and text messages. Can’t say enough for the salesman, made it worth driving an hour and a half to make the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BRENT COX

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- 4 Runner Guy

Honest and fair people. Made me a good offer and stuck to it. Delivery was smooth and professional. I will go back when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Reinelt

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience "

- Amh123

I traded in my 2016 Camry for a 2018 Camry and they were able to meet the offer I expected, no hidden charges, very up front and easy to work with. The sales rep and the finance rep were friendly and explained everything pretty well. The only thing they almost overlooked what that I purchased the protection plan for the interior leather and carpet which requires a treatment be applied, but they didn’t tell me that, so I almost left without the treatment. I happened to ask the sales rep about a Care Kit type of thing for the car and then he asked me if I added the protection plan and i said yes, then he said “oh then we need to take it around and get treatment applied.” There seems to be a gap on communication there between finance (where I purchased the protection plan) and sales (who needs to arrange the treatment). I let the sales rep know. They quickly got it resolved. Overall it was a good experience but as with any car buying venture - ask about everything so nothing gets missed and you’re fully informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Long

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Arrival to departure in 2.5 hours."

- John Lukehart

After trying to make a deal on a Toyota Sienna at several dealerships I "found" Coggins Toyota in Jacksonville. They had the car I wanted, and we were able to make a deal using telephones and E-Mail in a few days. I drove my trade - in to the dealership, about 280 miles, arrived app. 11:30, by 2:00 I was on my way home in the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,769

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,073

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,088

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,613

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,073

2018 Toyota Prius

$35,368

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,143

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,143