Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Bordes.
Chris Bordes
Chris Bordes at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
Refer Me
4.3

Chris Bordes

Sales

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Chris Bordes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes yes du yes I I I I I I I I I I regards. Sundays are..."

- Johnsnow

Yes yes du yes I I I I I I I I I I regards. Sundays are good more pleased please. Fear. Kline plus plus plus .plus plus plus we we we satisfied. Satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was my service agent. I had went for routine..."

- Martian2345

Chris was my service agent. I had went for routine service and to also diagnose a problem with my toyota rav4. Service and diagnosis both were extremely fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought Tacoma for an adverted oil special but not the..."

- Pat

Brought Tacoma for an adverted oil special but not the price at checkout. Promised car wash which didn’t happen. Run around to pay the bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always wonderful service, staff are always professional..."

- luvlidst

Always wonderful service, staff are always professional and quick to help in anyway to meet your vehicle needs at Toyota. They always seem to go far beyond what is expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a loyal customer of this dealership service..."

- DenitaR

I’ve been a loyal customer of this dealership service department for years and has always had pleasant experiences with my service representatives UNTIL... today... Chris Bordes (I believe is his name) showed no concerns about me having to return my car after it had been serviced. I left my car for about 4 or 5 hours to have everything that needed to be done, DONE. Only to get about 20 minutes on the interstate for my tire light to come on, which wasn’t on when I came. So I called. No return call back. I get back to the dealership to let him know what light was on and he begins to explain that it could be one thing or another. And asked me was I going to wait or catch another Uber. Needless to say that had just paid 1400.00 in service as well as an Uber to and from the dealership because the courtesy shuttle isn’t available due to Covid. I’m aggravated due to the fact that I left my car and said to fix everything that needed to be done. Was called and said it was ready at about 4pm. And to have to return and was shown no customer service or concerns with what I had to do. Which was get back to work. Very disappointed customer. I’ve never experienced this in the past with Amanda(who’s no longer there) nor Brittney(who’s also no longer there). Still waiting and no one has told me or said anything to me. Including my service representative Chris. And it’s about an hour later. I’ve never left this service department unhappy, but today I’m extremely disappointed. Very disappointed in today’s service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and work was done quickly while I..."

- Tberardi821

Very friendly staff and work was done quickly while I waited. They even have a cafe for food and drinks which was a nice surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car picked up from home "

- pameladduke

Everything went smoothly and this is twice I have had my car picked up during this coronavirus virus. I would definitely use them every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible service made appointment at 10:20 arrived at 10..."

- B

Terrible service made appointment at 10:20 arrived at 10 asked a service member can he check how much longer he told me well we are all busy I can check later I said I had an appointment at 10:20 it’s not 12:20 he’s like yeah everyone has an appointment he was so rude I just walked away went and found my advisor Chris to check on it he came back and said they haven’t even started on it and it would be “next” in line. So I asked for my car back and left. It is very inconsiderate to schedule appointments then have someone waste over 2 hours of there time to be told that your car is next when I see my car sitting on the parking and no one is getting it. Such a disappointment today terrible customer service. Makes me regret even buying my car there. Because they obviously don’t care about their customers at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with staff, they were very friendly...."

- Humble

I was very impressed with staff, they were very friendly. I am pleased with entire dealership. Will surely service my vehicle again at this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with Coggin Toyota because of..."

- Michael.c.richardson13

I had the best experience with Coggin Toyota because of the professionalism and expertise of both Chris Bordes and Jim Miller. I was very particular on the Tacoma I wanted and built it on-line. Literally within minutes of submitting the build Chris and Jim responded and within an hour or so had located the perfect truck and even had a offer sent. They had an offer and many texts and calls before 3 other dealerships even responded to my initial build and email. The entire process was exceptional. I will certainly be doing business again with Coggin Toyota. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Jim Miller

Jan 31, 2020

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Michael.c.richardson13, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $38,340

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$38,340

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,948

2020 Toyota Highlander

$34,948

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,432

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,432

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,083

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,083

used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $31,483

2017 Toyota Tundra

$31,483

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,691

2021 Toyota Camry

$29,691