Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Busch.
Chris Busch
Chris Busch at Randy Kuehl Honda
4.6

Chris Busch

Service Consultant

Randy Kuehl Honda

4425 Center Point Road Northeast
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

102 Reviews of Chris Busch

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Minor recall/oil change/tire rotation"

- Pedro Diniz Verified Customer

All service was performed as expected, no issues or concerns at all, it was very timely and in fact the vehicle was ready 3-4 hours sooner than expected which worked out well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lord

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and great service "

- Larambo Verified Customer

Honda was very friendly and service was excellent. We did not have to wait to be seen and they were very thorough. I will definitely come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- EMILYCARNEYY Verified Customer

Came in for an oil change and the staff (Chris) was very friendly and ensured I was informed about what they’d be doing. The service was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, Courteous, & Efficient"

- OldVan Verified Customer

Called with a few questions and to schedule oil change. Got me in quickly and answered all questions. Called back to let me know about a recall so we could plan appropriately/take care of at the same time as oil change. Appointment went well. Staff are courteous and prompt. Have had really good luck working the team in the service area. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David McCuskey , John Geiger

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and routine inspection "

- LCPLENDL Verified Customer

Job was done quickly and efficiently. Price was competitive. Quoted me a good deal on a set of new tires (which I need) I an well satisfied with their work.I even looked at the new cars while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Krauss, Tim Carson

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"air conditioning issues on my Honda Civic Hybrid"

- DrE

Called day before, they were able to get my car in the next morning before I left on vacation. Absolutely best service ever! I'm thinking of purchasing my next Honda from this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and quick service."

- djbarnett27 Verified Customer

I've always been impressed with the quality of service at Randy Kuehl Honda whenever I take my vehicle in for scheduled maintenance. The service has always been done right the first time, and my wait time is always shorter than what I think it will be. Overall, this dealership knows how to service their vehicles, and provide timely updates during the maintenance period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Krauss, Steven Lord

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient service!"

- RPCLARK1988 Verified Customer

The staff does a great job! Front desk explains what is being done and how much it will cost. I came in for an oil change and tire rotation but after looking at my tires, they told me I didn't need a rotation. Some places wouldn't have done that so I appreciate the honesty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Our Time"

- LORIGRANT63 Verified Customer

The service department got our car in on the appointment time and out quickly, and got all of the things done that we needed. Which to me means you respect our time and when we make an appointment you stick to it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Thulin, David McCuskey, Steven Lord , We could not remember who helped us....

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous. Professional."

- KJVOSS48 Verified Customer

I would recommend the Service Department at Randy Kuehl Honda. I dropped my 2018 CRV off, and they took good care of me -- drove me to the mall so I could shop -- and picked me up when I called for a ride. Car was all updated and ready to go. Outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,755

2019 Honda Accord

$21,750

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $21,550

2019 Honda Insight

$21,550

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,870

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $21,550

2019 Honda Insight

$21,550

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195