About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Cham.
Chris Cham
Chris Cham, VIP Loyalty Consultant, Universal Hyundai
5.0

Chris Cham

VIP Loyalty Consultant

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Chris Cham

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a new car!"

- Ahshedah

So I’ve given Hyundai a five star rating thanks to Christoper Cham! He was very wonderful and knowledgeable. He was also down to earth and helpful . He did everything he can to send me home with a brand new car! Every one at Hyundai is very welcoming, although the process was long, Mr. Cham made sure I understood everything and made the process very easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laila Medina , Carlos , he switch from Hyundai to genesis

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great job"

- jeffreychamp93 Verified Customer

Best purchasing experience I have ever encountered. I will recommend this dealer to all of my family and friends. Univerasal hyundai is the place to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos garces

Dec 27, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation and for sharing this review!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Elantra Sport"

- hard_17 Verified Customer

Hyundai is the place to buy. Best dealership in orlando, would recommend all of my family and friends to shop here. Happy to spend my money here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing this kind review and for the recommendation!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lightening Veloster"

- nikki.aguirre2 Verified Customer

After having a horrible first experience with you guys and then getting Cham as our salesperson, he really did a great job and I am very happy with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Matos

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of sale"

- heatherlorde Verified Customer

Christopher Cham and Carlos Garces were awesome! Said was very professional handling all of my paperwork in finance.Everyone was very professional and help full. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Garces / Said

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- roomclearer Verified Customer

I have gotten two vehicles from this dealership and it has been the easiest time buying a car. Very nice folks. I will definitely be getting my next vehicle at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Redford

Aug 19, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing!!

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- emoitt0 Verified Customer

Kudos! Very professional and great customer service. Will highly recommend Universal Hyundai to my friends. Very knowledgeable about all there products and the work ethic was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos G. and Felix

Aug 19, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Congrats!! Thank you for shopping with us and sharing your kind review!!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Find my Hyundai Sonata 2017"

- Lena Verified Customer

My review of Hyundai I bought three cars there never had a problem. And it was always treated nice and I will definitely recommend Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love it"

- yeididiaz77 Verified Customer

Best dealer ever... great costumer service, love it! They really know what are they doing. Have been one of the best experiences ever, i totally recommend Universal Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Garcés

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Friendly service"

- detroitomega62 Verified Customer

The only thing that I say could be changed is the option of lease mileage. And also for the Genesis they need to start having the floor mats in the building that I have to order them and wait. Took a week for my mats to get here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (1277 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,163

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,170

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,534

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,455

2018 Nissan Armada

$40,539

2018 Nissan Titan

$37,024

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,092

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,092