Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Christian.
Chris Christian
Chris Christian at Hart Nissan
4.8

Chris Christian

Sales Professional

Hart Nissan

6564 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2ND Chance Financing

1st Time Buyers

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Chris Christian

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people. "

- r1129hall Verified Customer

My sales reps. Were very friendly and informative. I felt like they gave a good deal and had suv ready with no waiting. Overall it was a good experience and not pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Compton

Nov 23, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving such a glowing review about your sales team! Your satisfaction is our goal, it is great to see you were able to experience that!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rogue Xperience"

- missikay03

My salesman worked with me to get the features and capabilities I wanted in my new vehicle at a cost that I was happy with. Outside of the terribly long waiting times I had a great experience and got a vehicle I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Esteppe

Nov 05, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

It was a pleasure meeting you, and I am happy we were able to get you just what you wanted! I will try to insure the process is less time consuming, sometimes paperwork and communication with the lenders takes some time. I am happy that the experience was an overall positive one! If you need any help with any of your new features, please reach out to us! We are here for you every mile of the way! Brittany Esteppe Owner Loyalty Manager 804-417-0202 ext. 1008 brittanyesteppe@hartnissan.com

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Experience "

- New Customer

Mr. Christian did a great job of responding to my inquiries and answering my questions. He was available outside of the traditional business hours to send documents so that I was able to make an informed decision about purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

New Customer responded

Please let Mr. Christian know that he provided excellent customer service. When I arrived he was working with a customer which meant that I would need to wait. Mr. Christian did a great job of multitasking and keeping me abreast of what was going on. Unfortunately, he seemed to be working hard by himself. There were some miscellaneous tasks like putting gas in the other customers car that could have been completed by one of the associates who were not working with customers and seemed to simply be conversing and surfing the internet at the table. I waited because I wanted to purchase the car that day. Unfortunately, the process took longer than it should have. This was the only area of opportunity and the reason for the lower customer service rating.

Nov 04, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Welcome to our family here at Hart Nissan! We are pleased you found Chris such a great help, and will pass your praises onto him!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got what I came for with know problem"

- Sparham

Didn't try to get the price down but was satisfied it was a few mistake I made in the dark but it was all worked out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did during you visit here at Hart Nissan! Welcome to our family!!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- chynna_decastro Verified Customer

Chris Christian was very professional. He gave us time to make our decision without being pushy. The entire experience went very smoothly. This is the second vehicle we purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Robinson, Brittany Esteppe

Oct 25, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

I would like to say congratulations on your new vehicle! I am happy we were able to give you a top notch experience! If you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out. Brittany Esteppe Owner Loyalty Manager 804-417-0202 ext. 1008 brittanyesteppe@hartnissan.com

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience!"

- hokiejef

Purchasing a pre-owned car from Hart Nissan was actually an enjoyable experience. The staff is so friendly that they feel like family. Chris was so nice to work with. Going in, I was dreading the paperwork and the process, but it was so easy!!! Chris and the sales manager made everything so simple and in a short period of time, we had taken care of everything. I was amazed. If you are even a little bit concerned about the car buying process, you need to visit my friends at Hart Nissan. I left feeling great and very happy with my purchase...and the entire process, Chris took care of everything. I had even made a list of questions to ask, but I never used the list... I know this sounds crazy, but Chris and the staff made buying a car a fun experience. I highly recommend them,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Robinson

Oct 22, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience while here at Hart Nissan! It is always great to see such kind words and praises from our new family members! I will be sure to pass this along to the team and tell them to keep up the good work!! Welcome to our family here at Hart Nissan and congratulations on your new vehicle! Brittany Esteppe Owner Loyalty Manager 804-417-0202 ext. 1008 brittanyesteppe@hartnissan.com

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Hart Nissan Is The Best"

- gscruggs4 Verified Customer

The Staff @ Hart Nissan Is So Nice I Would Recommend Anyone To Go There To Purchase A Car. I Never Went To A Dealership Where The Staff Is So Pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Terry

Oct 18, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Mrs. Scruggs, It was a pleasure meeting you! I would like to congratulate you on your new VERSA, as well as welcome you to our family here at Hart Nissan!! If you ever need anything, or have questions please feel free to reach out to me directly. I hope you're loving the new car! Brittany Esteppe Owner Loyalty Manager 804-417-0202 ext. 1008 brittanyesteppe@hartnissan.com

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service and knowledge "

- Casey

Chris C and Chris D were awesome to work with. I would recommend anyone to them that's in need of a vehicle. All the employees were awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Deering

Oct 17, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Thank you for your praise to our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Hart Family!! Brittany Esteppe Owner Loyalty Manager 804-417-0202 ext. 1008 brittanyesteppe@hartnissan.com

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly"

- TRIPP.D13 Verified Customer

Things went very well.They got me out of a bad loan from last year into a nice new 2019 frontier.They worked very hard to get this done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Te'Ron Wilson

Oct 17, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Mr. Tripp, It was a pleasure meeting you guys! I'm happy we were able to get you into a new NISSAN FRONTIER with all the bells and whistles you wanted! Congratulations and look forward to seeing you guys again! Brittany Esteppe Owner Loyalty Manager 804-417-0202 ext. 1008 brittanyesteppe@hartnissan.com

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Praise for Dealership"

- No name

While purchasing my vehicle everyone was outstanding in providing assistance and help with the buying of our new Nissan Altima. We are very pleased with and give high marks to everyone involved in the purchase. The staff are great people and we wish everyone the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

First I would like to say congratulations on your new Nissan Altima and welcome to the Hart Family!! Thank you so much for your high praises and for taking the time to leave a review - it means the world to us here at Hart Nissan. If there's anything we can do for you or if you have any questions about your new vehicle please do not hesitate the reach out to me directly. I hope you enjoy the rest of you day!! Brittany Esteppe 804-417-0202 ext. 1008 brittanyesteppe@hartnissan.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (508 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,990

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,990

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,862

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,862

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,753

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,753

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,029

2019 Nissan Altima

$30,029

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,681

2019 Nissan Altima

$30,681

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,472

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,472

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,472

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,472

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,326

2019 Nissan Altima

$30,326