Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Clark.
Chris Clark
Chris Clark at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Clark

Pre-Owned Sales

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills

37911 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me

Hi my name is Chris Clark. I love helping people walk through, what can be one of the biggest decisions in life. I would love to help assist you and get you into the car of your dreams.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

56 Reviews of Chris Clark

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating and helpful. I was disappointed that..."

- Stephanie

Very accommodating and helpful. I was disappointed that the car I made an appointment to test drive had sold, however, Mr Clark was able to find another option that ultimately a better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Stephanie, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much for your positive comments about Chris and Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak AGM

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed! The buying process was so easy with..."

- Christynorris109

Very impressed! The buying process was so easy with everyone who worked with me. I’m so happy to have the vehicle I’ve been looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Plauman

May 05, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Christynorris109, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak AGM

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and Suburban in general were amazing. Brian was..."

- tukash

Brian and Suburban in general were amazing. Brian was super patient, informative, and listened to our needs. He made partnerships and took the time we needed to make a decision we were comfortable with. By far one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a car. Brian and Suburban created a customer for the long haul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Tukash! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak AGM

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Chris was so helpful, and made my car buying experience..."

- Kristina

Chris was so helpful, and made my car buying experience so nice and easy! He answered all my questions in an easy to understand way. I would definitely recommend Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Kristina, we are so happy to read such a great review about Chris and Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Che' Shaydak AGM

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very helpful, courteous and provided answers to..."

- Lindam1161

Chris was very helpful, courteous and provided answers to all my questions. He truly made my experience a very pleasant one. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Lindam1161 responded

Thank you for a really nice experience buying my Nissan Altima. Other members of the sales department, were readily available to answer questions also. I gave Chris a price and he didn't push higher priced cars, providing me with features that would address my particular needs. I would definitely encourage other car buyers to visit Surburban Nissan when purchasing a new or used automobile.

May 05, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Lindam1161! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Che' Shaydak AGM

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve been on the hunt for a car for a few weeks now. The..."

- h.schmittlein

We’ve been on the hunt for a car for a few weeks now. The service here is lightening quick and even better, the CUSTOMER service here will make you feel warm and welcome. Nothing is better than feeling like you’re closing a deal with a good friend. I would leave 6 out of 5 stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hello H.schmittlein, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Che' Shaydak AGM

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was absolutely amazing! Very honest and up front..."

- Jenny

Chris was absolutely amazing! Very honest and up front from the beginning. His friendliness and helpfulness were awesome. He's an excellent example of how a salesman should be. We will be back for a 2nd car. On a scale of 1-10 stars, we all give him 15!!!😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Jenny responded

Thats awesome! And Ill be back with my daughter next! :)

May 05, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Jenny, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Chris and the team here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak AGM

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very nice to work with. He was respectful,..."

- LilyS

Chris was very nice to work with. He was respectful, knowledgeable, patient and willing to answer questions and problem solve with us. He helped us get the car we wanted and we are very happy we chose to do business with him and Suburban Collections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Plauman, Michael Rogers

Apr 27, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Lilys, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Chris and the team here at Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak AGM

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suburban Nissan made it really easy to find our new..."

- RSL

Suburban Nissan made it really easy to find our new vehicle! Everyone we interacted with was friendly and professional. All of our concerns were addressed and our expectations were exceeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak AGM

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was a friendly guy and has a funny sense of humor...."

- wael

Chris was a friendly guy and has a funny sense of humor. He also made sure we were comfortable and I never felt pressured to do anything I didn't want to. Also there were no random dealer fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Wael, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Chris and our team. Che' Shaydak AGM

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,500
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,659
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $43,300
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,678
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2011 Audi A8 car, priced at $20,989
2011 Audi A8
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro