Chris Clifton
Chris Clifton at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

Chris Clifton | Page 2

Internet Sales

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
4.8
82 Reviews

I have been in the Auto Industry since 2010 and have always made it a point to offer the best customer service possible.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Chris Clifton

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Clifton deserves 10 stars! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Never felt pressured and made the entire process seamless. The guy goes above and beyond expectations and makes the car buying experience f More

by Donnie Keown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Khalil (5 stars)

Jun 14, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much, Donnie, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, a far less than perfect experience, buying a Overall, a far less than perfect experience, buying a $43k used car at Brandon, from out of state. We had two significant problems that were event More

by glearned
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To start, the reason chose Brandon Dodge was the fact that they are a family owned dealership. I personally spent 25 years in the auto industry, so I’ve seen it all when it comes to operation. Brandon Do More

by Bdebel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Carney

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service here was unmatched! I had been to multiple car lots looking for a new car and this was by far the best experience! Upon arriving, I was politely greeted in the parking lot and was qui More

by Aleeah Briscoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker

Mar 04, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge, your feedback and five-star rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for letting us know what a great job Aaron did answering your questions and finding you the best deal! We pride ourselves on our great customer service and work to make sure that our dealership is a place where everyone is treated fairly. Congratulations on your new vehicle, Aleeah!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was the easiest, straight-forward car dealer I’ve ever worked with, listened to me, and we got a deal done in a few minutes. I highly recommend Chris and Brandon Dodge! More

by jackwashdc41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jack! We are so glad that Chris and our sales team had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a really bad experience about 7 or 8 years ago, but Chris clifton turned it all around with the purchase if my 2019 challenger and just recently a 2020 jeep grand cherokee. He has made everything so ea More

by kakientz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

It's fantastic to hear that Chris provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Brandon Dodge!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matched my payment from previous lease. No pressure purchase. Friendly and knowledgeable sales team member. Finance was fast and friendly. Overall a great experience as has been my previous 2 car de More

by Jazzfan12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

It's great to hear that Jazz was able to get you exactly what you needed payment wise for your new lease. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Brandon Dodge!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Whole buying process took less than 2 hrs and the team was very responsive to my needs and wants. Highly recommend Brandon Dodge. More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Ellingsworth

Jan 27, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It is great to hear that our team could get you in and on the road with your new vehicle.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris and his assistant where great easy and painless. It was the best expensive I had purchasing a vehicle. Connor was attentive and went above and beyond with his customer service. More

by Starmijo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Chackman

Dec 15, 2020

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Chris and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris did a great job. Helped me get the perfect truck and I cant wait to see it once the wrap is done. Great place to buy a car and I will send everyone I know to work with Chris Clifton. More

by wgrenier1122
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Maurer

Dec 15, 2020

Brandon Dodge responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Brandon Dodge. I'm glad to hear that Chris was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

11 - 20 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $66,155
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,196
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $22,541
2016 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $39,288
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2008 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $29,647
2008 Dodge Challenger
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,723
2017 Dodge Journey
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive