About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Clouse.
Chris Clouse
Chris  Clouse, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Chris Clouse

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Contact Me

39 Reviews of Chris Clouse

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful used car buying experience!!"

- majackson

Our first time at Ron Hibbard and we highly recommend!! Chris Schorsch was our awesome salesman, but, everyone we came in contact with was friendly and kind! Thanks for a great car buying transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schorsch, Bill Smart , Gary Nichols

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- torinicole19

I can't thank the people from Ron Hibbard enough for taking such good care of me! Not only on my first car that I ever purchased by myself, but for helping me find a replacement car for the first one after it was wrecked. Both times they went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience and the friendly employees always made sure I felt welcome. A special thanks to Randy and Jason on helping purchase my brand new car and Gary and Chris for helping me purchase my first used car. I would recommend them and this dealership to all of my friends and anyone looking to buy a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Focused From Beginning to End"

- Pghmykl

Damaged my car and had to get a replacement guickly with limited resources but I also have definite requirements. Ron Hibbard's people worked with me long distance and got me into the perfect Certified Used SUV, even a year newer than the Camry I was trading in, with all the features I wanted and somehow managed to have my payments only increase $15 a month!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Sibley, Davey Downs , Gary Nichols

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Part of the family! "

- Acolon13

I don't even no where to begin. There are no words to describe this dealership to me other than they are part of the family. This is the 7 or 8 vehicle I have bought from them and each time it seems to just get better. Chris and Randy always go above and beyond to meet our needs. They never hesitate to make sure I am getting exactly what I want. Not once have I ever feeled pressured into buying something I won't be happy with 100%. I will continue to do business with them as long as I can. Thanks again guys you all are the best! I absolutely love my new 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- elara14

I'd like to take a minute to rate my experience at Ron Hibbard Toyota. As you can see I gave them 5 stars and they absolutely deserve it! Everyone there was very professional, knowledgeable, and genuine. The whole process was smooth and easy, and most important I felt very comfortable and confident in the purchase I was making! More specifically I want to say a huge thank you to my salesman Chris Clouse who helped me with the whole process! As a young buyer, I was really hoping they were going to be patient and help me make a good and smart decision, and not just pressure me into buying a vehicle. Chris was great! He answered the many questions I had and made sure I understood everything, which made me feel very confident in my purchase of my RAV4! Need a vehicle? Go to Ron Hibbard Toyota! Ask for Chris Clouse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and helpful"

- Jlovell

Always friendly and helpful. From the sales and service. Got me a deal I needed and fought for it. I did have a few bumps with then, but they always make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Clay

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove off the lot with a new car the same day!"

- amylynn87

Finally a dealership that had zero pressure from the minute I pulled in. I was in desperate need of a vehicle and came knowing what I wanted and was hoping to purchase the same day. Markus and Chris immediately found the vehicle and we took it for a test drive. Chris walked me through all the features of the vehicle and was very knowledgeable. I never once felt afraid to ask questions or felt any pressure. Everyone was very friendly and will recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota to anyone looking for a great experience and good pricing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Sibley

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Clouse is the best of the best!"

- Tramelmt

As a veteran, Chris and the managing team made it very aware to me that I was going to be taken care of. I have never felt so comfortable with a car salesman. Chris was honest, and truly helpful. He made sure that I was truly helpful and fought for the deal that I wanted. Mr. Clouse is the best of the best. He will make sure you are completely satisfied and not push you toward anything you are not comfortable doing. He is selfless and takes pride in his job to make his customers happy. I recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Chris's were great!!"

- April Vinson

Both Chris's worked their hardest to make sure we found a vehicle that suited our budget and that we would be happy with. We are very pleased with the purchase we have made. Thank you to both of them for making our car buying experience great. We will definitely return to them for another vehicle purchase in the future. The attitude that they both have and the effort they put in was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schorsch

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly "

- caterina4940

After going to two other dealerships finding nothing but bothersome sales reps trying to sell me anything but what I was asking for I stumbled upon this place. I was shown the car that I wanted within 15 minutes . I was not pressured to buy anything and the staff were very friendly. They spent more time trying to make sure that they were able to get me the best deal on my finance as possible than anything else. I would definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,865

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,433

2017 Toyota Corolla

$24,098

2017 Toyota Avalon

$38,238

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,133