Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Cox
Chris Cox at Richmond Ford West
Refer Me

Chris Cox

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford West

10751 W Broad St
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Chris Cox

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I asked a question about a an f150 online at Richmond..."

- Baile2ke

I asked a question about a an f150 online at Richmond Ford West. In less than 20 minutes Taylor Alexander had answered all my questions by email and set up and appointment for me to come see the truck. My appointment was with Chris Cox, I could not have asked for a more polite and informative salesman. The entire process was enjoyable, it was by far the easiest new truck purchase I have ever made. I would definitely recommend Richmond Ford West, everyone I worked with was great, and prices were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Alexander

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my second vehicle at Richmond Ford this year...."

- bythec12

Just bought my second vehicle at Richmond Ford this year. Great customer service, and my salesman, Chris Cox was super again. Would recommend him and this dealership to anyone. Super happy with my new 2020 Ranger. Awesome truck👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Brooks

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It started out with me viewing the truck I wanted online...."

- David.pru.65

It started out with me viewing the truck I wanted online. Came across the Raptor at Rich. Ford West. Showed my interest and a lady named Kayla would email,call and text me. I do admire her persistence because it paid off. So from there it was history going to the dealer. Very good experience and reasonably fast. Thank you guys and will see y’all again I’m sure I’m the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Hylton, Jason Tucker

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We told Chris were concerned about Covid and he did..."

- Tabitha

We told Chris were concerned about Covid and he did everything possible to make us feel comfortable. He had the vehicle we wanted to try pulled up and ready to go for us to test drive, he wore his mask the whole time, spoke with us outdoors as much as possible and when we had to sign paperwork he sanitized his desk before we came in and had hand sanitizer for us. He was friendly and not pushy at all! He didn’t try to upsell us anything, provided information we requested and had a joyful personality. He truly made the car buying process as enjoyable as possible. He even filled our new truck up and made sure it was cleaned up for us to take home even though it was later in the evening. Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Gonzalez

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the..."

- j_anchell

Jay was friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles that we were looking at. Jay and his team made the entire process easy and had us out the door in record time. My family and I will remember this as a positive experience and shop here again for sure!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Palmateer, Jay Dunn, Jason Tucker, BJ Brooks

Apr 06, 2020

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear about your experience!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- David W.

Chris is a knowledgeable and personable salesman. He made the experience more enjoyable than it would have been otherwise. Thank you Chris! Awesome job. Bought a Ford Ranger and Chris had the steps and liner added so that it was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience - Great Service"

- kcmiller2020

The best car buying experience I've ever had. Sales person and manager were awesome. Got a great deal on a the vehicle that I'd been searching for and even some fried chicken for lunch. Returned 3 days later for the Ceramic coating (another great deal!) and Manager Matt B. went out of his way, above and beyond, to hook me up with a nice loaner truck. The staff at Richmond Ford West are highly focused on great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, Marino Gonzalez, Matt Brink, Dena Foster

Nov 18, 2019

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are proud to have been part of your car buying experience.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listened well and found me what I was looking fie"

- Rob

I had a great experience at Richmond Ford West. Extremely high levels of professionalism and they offered me the used F-150 I was looking for at a very fair price. I felt like they were my advocate throughout the entire process. I'll be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Gonzalez, Derrick Pendergrass

Dec 26, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for providing such a kind review of your recent visit to our dealership. Our goal is to offer the highest quality customer service so we're thrilled to read that was accomplished. On behalf of our team, we look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2012 GMC Yukon car, priced at $13,231
2012 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2016 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $17,000
2016 Volkswagen Passat
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2017 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $67,154
2017 Ford F-350SD
used
White exterior
TorqShift 6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,205
2021 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,702
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,256
2018 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD