Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Creech.
Chris Creech
Chris Creech at Kerry Ford Buick GMC
5.0

Chris Creech

Ford Sales

Kerry Ford Buick GMC

155 W Kemper Rd
Springdale, OH 45246

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

10 Reviews of Chris Creech

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department is top rate. The employees are..."

- Cheryl

The Service Department is top rate. The employees are always friendly and make my oil change visit plesant. The Customer Lounge is always clean and enhances the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are amazing!! They are easy to work with....."

- Trucker83

These guys are amazing!! They are easy to work with.. they understand a budget and will do everything possible to make the buyer feel comfortable in the purchase... biggest thing is they stand behind their sells... yes I have had couple issues with my truck but they have always made it right and fixed it while giving me a loaner auto to drive !! I wouldn’t go any where else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They made me feel..."

- megrein51

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They made me feel at home and answered all my questions. Excellent customer service! Will recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lane Taylor, Cooper Geiser , Brianna and Jason 5 stars

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jim Brun

They were very patient getting me setup in my new Ford Escape. They were professional and courteous. I will go back because of their kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tried Tested and Proven to be Great. "

- Silver

I use Kerry ford for all my maintaince and I am never disappointed they have great mechanics. I would Recommend them for all your auto repair maintaince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 escape"

- gabbarpg@miamioh.edu

I had been to this dealership a few months prior with my mom and did not find what I was looking for at that time. We went back a second time and it was a completely different experience. Our salesman Chris was awesome! He was so personable and straight forward, wanted to make sure I got everything I wanted out of my new purchase. He took the time to show me all my car features and helped me set up everything. I would definitely recommend Chris and Kerry Ford for anyone who is looking for an honest salesman and company! I love my new car :) Thank you again! If Chris’ boss is reading this, please give him a nice raise or a bonus! He really deserves it, I value customer service very much and he is excellent at it and his job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used f150"

- Tke559

Salesman chris creech is very helpful and polite. Excellent to work with on finding our truck. Purchased 2012 ford f 150. Cant say enough about chris as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Upfront, Fast"

- JAMES K CONDON

I came to this dealership after a recent poor experience at a similar dealership. Chris promised that I would not have a repeat performance and he did not disappoint! I quickly knew the bottom line and was processed at a pace I felt appropriate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience! "

- Matthew Goans

Chris Creech was very professional from beginning to end. We saw a 2007 ford edge advertised for a Great price online. However after much consideration we ended getting another edge a little newer. Chris understood our needs and our budget and found us our perfect car. Thanks again Chris for all you do! If you need a new vehicle please see Chris Creech for all you vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Skip

Selection of vehicles and performance of sales staff (Chris Creech and others) was 5 stars! We appreciated their patience as we struggled to choose a vehicle to purchase! However, the overall rating was impacted by less than perfect new car clean up/prep. We did appreciate the follow up call from Chris Creech and Bruce Suggs concerning this situation. Would definitely purchase another vehicle at Kerry and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Suggs, Jr. , Dave Moore

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (754 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $20,643

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$20,643

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $19,727

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$19,727

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $20,643

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$20,643

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $20,643

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$20,643

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $18,983

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$18,983

New 2019 Ford Taurus car, priced at $31,062

2019 Ford Taurus

$31,062

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,373

2019 Ford Edge

$27,373

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $12,669

2019 Ford Fiesta

$12,669