Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Dixon.
Chris Dixon
Chris Dixon at Earnhardt Hyundai  North Scottsdale
not yet rated

Chris Dixon

Sales Professional

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Chris Dixon

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience with this dealership "

- chrisv

Shout out to Chris Dixon and Ian Parker, (and the finance guy behind the counter). Got a great deal on my 2015 Hyundai Elantra. Great trade in value on my 1993 Corolla. I will defiantly do business here again. Thanks, Chris V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Parker

Jan 01, 2018

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Congratulations on your vehicle Chris, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience.  We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience"

- HarryandLindaMartin

My husband and I recently purchased a Sonata from Earnhardt North Scottsdale Hyundai and just want to say what a marvelous experience it was working with everyone at this dealership. From start to finish it was the best experience we have ever had in our many years of buying cars…..and since my husband is 86 and I am 79, we have had our fair share of purchasing vehicles over these many years! Our salesman, Christopher Dixon, was an absolute joy to work with, and we can’t thank him enough for his extremely hard work and patience at getting us into just the perfect car for our needs. Along with Christopher’s help, we had the great pleasure of meeting and working with Tony Femiano, Jim Tonelli and Ian Parker, during our purchase process, and all of these gentlemen are some of the nicest individuals you could ever hope to meet. They all worked so hard at making our entire experience run smoothly and we couldn’t have asked for better treatment throughout the time we were there. We truly love our new car, and whenever we stop by the dealership, whether it be for service or simply to say hi, we feel as though we are being greeted by family the minute we walk through the door. Ben, our service manager, takes excellent care of us, and makes sure that we are both comfortable in the lovely waiting area, and he keeps us well informed as to everything that is going on with our car. In closing, my husband and I want to say thanks once again to all those who helped us for their kindness. We are truly grateful to them all! Linda & Harry Martin, Scottsdale, AZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Earnhardt North Scottsdale! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient"

- Boatescnk

We started this process by looking at some cars on the internet. The site was easy to use. The sasles manager followed up with us and was very helpful. When we got to the dealer the sales consultant was knowledgeableand friendly. They also moved us thrrough the process very efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Paulson, Ian Parker

Dec 12, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thank you"

- ancamicu01 Verified Customer

Thank you for being patient with me and going the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with the purchase of my first new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Femiano

Dec 07, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service and Very Happy with our Purchase"

- noscoaz

We wanted a used Sante Fe and we got it, fully loaded with a great price. Very happy with Hyundai cars. We already have a Genesis and now a Sante Fe. Thank you for making great cars for excellent prices. Chris was fantastic to work with. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. When it came time to discuss price he was very professional and at ease. We will for sure request Chris again on our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tonelli

Nov 26, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love my new Elantra"

- crussell1955 Verified Customer

It was a good experience overall, a little longer than I expected due to the facts I had all necessary paperwork with me. I wanted to leave for lunch and think things over before making my final decision, felt that feeding me pizza was a tactic to keep me there so that I could not change my mind. I found two dings on one of my door handles, I noticed these after the purchase, my fault for not paying more attention. My very first experience with Hyundai was awesome, this is why I returned. I did have a good experience this time, but it doesn't top the first one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Crook

Nov 13, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Experience Of Buying A New Car"

- gaylewinds2001 Verified Customer

Our experience with Earnhardt Hyundai and our Salesperson, Chris Dixon was outstanding. We test drove a couple of different vehicles to see which one we preferred. It was the Santa Fe Sport. Chris and the other members of the staff made us feel very comfortable and were not pushy. I would highly recommend Earnhardt Hyundai and Chris Dixon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Parker

Nov 13, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING"

- Webber's - West

Buying an auto can be a very stressful ordeal, Chris, Troy, and Tristan made an uncomfortable situation comfortable. It almost appears these gentlemen go out of their way to provide a great customer experience; after you spend time with them you realize this is just the way they are, superior customer service comes natural to them. Some people get it, some people don't, some people will, some people won't - these gentlemen get it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Crook , Troy - Outstanding????

Oct 30, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- barbrn1125 Verified Customer

I have been a customer of this dealership for quite a while. They have always provided me great service with a very personal touch I have always been very satisfied with the vehicles that I have purchased and the service that I have received when needing their assistance .I would absolutely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tonelli, Ian Parker

Oct 27, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your continued business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership"

- swn0 Verified Customer

The staff is very friendly and courteous. This is my second purchase from this dealership and I recommend them if you're looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Orosco, Tristan Crook

Oct 11, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. We are so happy to have you in our family and we hope to see you back here soon! Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,860

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$20,860

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,710

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$20,710

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $46,595

2019 Genesis G80

$46,595

New 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $44,145

2019 Genesis G70

$44,145

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $53,632

2019 Genesis G80

$53,632

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,870

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$20,870

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $41,247

2019 Genesis G80

$41,247

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,504

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,504