Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Doyle.
Chris Doyle
Chris Doyle at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Chris Doyle

Service Consultant

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Chris Doyle

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience!"

- Laosman

I don't want to buy a car from anyone other than Lexus of Wayzata! I am a repeat customer and will continue to be because of the top notch service and attention I receive during every visit. I worked with Cal Ryan in buying my RX 350. He knew exactly what was important to me, the features, the color and the price, and he found the perfect car for me, and I love it. His follow through and follow up has been outstanding Chris Doyle has also been exceptional when my vehicle needs service. Always polite, respectful and I trust him and what he is telling me. I have always been happy with Lexus of Wayzata. Great people, great service, great location and a beautiful facility! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cal Ryan

Sep 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to craft this wonderful review for our dealership, Chris and Cal! We truly appreciate the impact it makes for our team. We are also so pleased to hear we were able to find the perfect vehicle that fit all your needs! We love paying attention to the details for each and every customer. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best dealership I’ve ever worked with."

- Lexus123!

Every aspect of Lexus of Wayzata exceeds expectations. I’ve purchased over twelve cars from the dealership and wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again. If there is anything we can do, please let us know! Sincerely, Lexus of Wayzata

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class "

- MaraAlex

Personnel were all professional and approachable. I hadn’t purchased a vehicle in 17 years and was dreading the experience. All for nought; Joe was lots of fun! Also - the Lexus of Wayzata team has been just as attentive post-purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Stenson, Joe Nathanson

Jul 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear your experience was enjoyable. We know car buying can be a daunting process - that's why our team is dedicated to customer satisfaction. Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again in the future for any vehicle need. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Service"

- Dr. B

Chris Doyle is an outstanding service advisor. Chris has been my primary advisor for multiple Lexus vehicles for over 15 years. Chris is sincere, honest, knowledgeable, respectful and has consistently demonstrated professionalism and genuine concern in his role. Thanks Chris for always creating an exceptional service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experiences with Chris over the years! I will be sure to pass your kind words on to him. At Lexus, we pride ourselves in being transparent and friendly with our guests so you can always expect the best experience! We highly appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Mike DeJong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prices, but more important is the great service"

- Jeff

Everyone likes good prices, but I think the most important part of the car buying experience is service after the sale and most important part is your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignacio Garrigos, Mike DeJong

Feb 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Jeff, thank you for leaving us feedback about your experience! Our team strives to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers. We're so thrilled to hear you enjoyed the time you spent with us, and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Lexus of Wayzata!"

- Ginalexus

I have been purchasing cars and using the service department at Lexus of Wayzata for several years and the service is always fantastic. From Greg Loop my sales associate to Chris Doyle in service to even the folks who greet you st the door or answer the phone - they always ready to help with a smile. If you're looking for a Lexus I highly recommend both of these men and Lexus of Wayzata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so thrilled to hear you've always had a great experience with our team, regardless if you were here to purchase a new vehicle or service one you currently own. We highly appreciate your high recommendations and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike DeJong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous"

- Gxbeachgirl Verified Customer

The second vehicle we’ve purchased from Lexus of Wayzata since we relocated out of state. They make it incredibly easy to do long distance and I would highly recommend the team here for purchasing a Lexus. We’ve been customers of Lexus of Wayzata since 2005.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton, Brian Itman

Dec 17, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us 5 stars and a thoughtful review! Our team is happy to serve any customer, regardless of where you live. We're thrilled to hear you're loving your vehicle so far. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Pleasant, Genuine, and Thorough"

- LexusGS2007!

I’ve been coming to Chris to service my two Lexus vehicles for nearly 10 years. Chris has always been pleasant, honest, and will go out of his way to work with you and Lexus to resolve any issues. He is reallly an incredible asset to the Lexus Service Writer team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us 5 stars and your feedback! We truly appreciate feedback from our customers and use it as a critical training resource for future interactions. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please reach out to us! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Attitude"

- CSMATHEWS Verified Customer

Bad, treated like I have no clue about my car,questioned if I drive on any dusty roads. Questioned my ability to change a simple filter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dansie

Nov 19, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We're truly sorry if you felt you were mistreated by our team. Please understand that we strive to provide an exceptional experience for all of our guests. If you'd like to further discuss this, please reach out to me directly at 952-404-5137. Sincerely, Mike DeJong | Customer Service Manager

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, terrific!"

- JOMDRISCOLL Verified Customer

Lexus of Wayzata was prompt and helpful. They have a can do attitude. They work with you, not against you. They are always positive. The showroom is welcoming, and waiting is never an issue as they provide such an easy environment to wait in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Udermann, Chris Bloomer, Scott Houghland , Not sure which Chris helped set up my car, but he was sooo patient! Very much appreciated.

Nov 21, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating! Our customers' needs always come first so we're happy to work with you, rather than against you. Your satisfaction is highly important to us. We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068