About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Fairclough.
Chris Fairclough
Chris Fairclough, Finance Manager, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
4.9

Chris Fairclough

Finance Manager

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Chris Fairclough

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Happy Customer!

What a wonderful dealership to work with! This is our THIRD Subaru we’ve purchased at Mark Miller! Love the experience... Love the service... LOVE our Outback!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lefevre

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in. Saw. Ordered. Came early. Drove away. "

- Draperbart

I am not into the car buying experience. It's a car. I gave my daughter four options. She chose the Crosstrek sight unseen. I went into the dealer. Place an order. OK, the dealership is a wreck under construction, and State Street is also under construction. It should be a lot better in six months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Turcotte, Robert Baldwin

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Zach

Very pleasant experience with the employees at Mark Miller Southtown. The process was quick and they found the best vehicle for the price I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Saak

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car-Buying Experience Ever!"

- sjaanoe505

Roger, Matt, and Chris all made me feel extremely valued as a customer. They went to great lengths to meet my requests. The service at Mark Miller Subaru was exceptional. I was in and out within about an hour and they even delivered my new vehicle to my home. I LOVE my new Outback! I got it in the Crimson Red Pearl and it is gorgeous with the black trim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Reier, Matt Hansen , Mark at Midtown provided me with great information via email.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Forester Purchase at Mark Miller "

- jenlinUtah

Once again great help in getting my third Forester. The team went above and found the car I wanted in a different state - had it brought here so I could enjoy. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Turcotte

Aug 27, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Buying Experience"

- Mikee

Kevin Edwards was great, very informed & helpful....made the buying experience easy and fair. We'd work with Kevin again. Josh helped us understand all the tech in our vehicle, made it easy for us to understand...way friendly. Chris in Finance was excellent, explained everything in detail and also gave us options to choose from for added services...made it very easy and quick. Will buy another car from Mark Miller...this is a 2nd one and one of many more to come. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Edwards, Josh Gathercole

Jun 30, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Mikee, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! We hope to see you soon!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- Cupcaketeena

Blake was awesome in helping me find what I needed and making it work. I will absolutely be back to this dealership for my next Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Barney

Jun 29, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Of used Kia Forte"

- Maceonc

Price was right at Kelly Blue Book value. Easy to make the deal. The only downside was that we had to wait 30 minutes to sign the final documentation due to the volume of business done by the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Murdock

May 31, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback about your recent buying experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Safe travels!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are amazing!"

- Schanzy

So far we have purchased 3 cars from this dealership...more to come! They are so kind/thorough/non-pressure. LOVE them and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Turcotte , Chandler

May 22, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Schanzy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular!"

- Subaru123

This is my first time purchasing a car, Dave and Chris were very helpful and gave me a breakdown of EVERYTHING. I wasn't pressured, and knew they had my best interest at hand. Dave has had 11 years experience which made things a lot easier. He was very knowledgable, honest and I'm happy to have purchased my first car from him. Im sure if I would have gone anywhere else the experience would have been complete opposite. Ive been in sales before, and this in no way whatsoever felt like I was just another number walking through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Turcotte

May 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,623

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,632