About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Fredlake.
Chris Fredlake
Chris Fredlake, Finance Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.8

Chris Fredlake

Finance Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

24 years Auto Finance experience. Certified by The Association of Finance & Insurance Professionals. Resident of Tempe since 1961, with a short 5 years hiatus in Indiana. Graduate of Arizona State University.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL in FINANCIAL SERVICES

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Chris Fredlake

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Fablei

I had a great experience working with Jeff Hallenbeck. The initial contact was very smooth and I did not fee pressured like other dealerships. I look forward to doing business in the future and recommending family members to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just as advertised! And quick, efficient service!!"

- Bill B

Hassle free car shopping and great service from Floyd and team! I would recommend to anyone that is picky about what they drive and wants to be able to shop with confidence! Bill B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Foster

Oct 19, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bill: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with an excellent, hassle-free experience from Floyd and the CBB team Thanks so much for your business and your kind words. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly efficient experience "

- Lawhawk

Megan was extremely helpful, and had she not been my sales associate, I likely wouldn’t have purchased. The buying experience—especially for a first time buyer—was nothing short of exemplary. If you need to purchase a vehicle here, ask for Megan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan, Tom

Oct 08, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lawhawk: We love that by-line "Amazingly efficient experience". We are glad to have made your first time buying experience such a good one. Thanks for sharing your wonderful feedback as to the customer service delivered by Megan. We will be sure to share that with her. In the meantime, if there is anything you need, feel free to contact us.

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely No Disappointments with Certified Benz and Beemer"

- Arleen Lentz

If you are thinking of purchasing a pre-owned Mercedes Benz or BMW this is the place to take your business. I have owned MBenz vehicles since 1972. My love for MBenz has been a combination of the experience it provides in driving a Mercedes and the consistent reliability they provide. Another and very important part of my loyalty has been closely linked to the dealerships and services I have received over the years. This past week I stepped away from my normal pattern of purchasing from a direct MBenz dealership. I went to a third party pre-owned dealership Certified Benz & Beemer. I purchased a GLK 350. I am so glad I found this company. My experience throughout the buying process was excellent. Chris Null was responsive and helpful without the "pushing" we all dread. The entire atmosphere at this dealership is low key and inviting. Once I made my decision, I added an extended warranty and a routine maintenance plan with the assistance of Chris Fredlake. This gentleman was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with also. As with all large purchases, there can be questions that surface which need assistance. My question was answered promptly and professionally by Lee Grubb the general manager. He handled my situation himself and made me feel at ease. I plan to refer friends and family to this dealership. They are good people with wonderful vehicles and will treat you right! What more can you ask for? They are definitely a 5 Star Dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Arleen: What a GREAT FIVE STAR Review! Thanks for recognizing the numerous members of the CBB that provided you with excellent customer service, with zero pressure. CBB looks forward to any family and friends that you refer to us and will do our best to deliver the same level of customer service that we provided to you. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you again in the future. Again, thank you so much for your business and such a wonderfully expressed review!

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's like you have a friend in the car business "

- BigAL

Jamie is sales was great to work with. Took the time to test drive a couple different makes and models. Had knowledge on all of them. CBB is clean and customer friendly. Chris is Finance makes the transaction easy as well. It's like you have a friend in the car business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson

Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BigAl: We absolutely LOVE your by-line!! Certified Benz & Beemer does want each of its customers to be treated as its friends or family so we really appreciate you sharing your kind thoughts with our other customers! As a good friend, CBB looks forward to being there for you in the future.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second car from Certified Benz and Beemer"

- Jeffrey S Berg

A comfortable and non pressure car dealership. I bought a Porsche Cayman from them and i just traded it in for a 2017 Mustang GT. The deal they offered me was fantastic. I will buy my next car from Certified Benz and Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott

Sep 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jeffrey: Nothing makes us happier than to hear from one of our repeat customers who was just as happy with the second purchase as their first. We are happy to hear that you appreciated the fantastic offer you received and that you are looking forward to getting your next car from CBB as well. CBB sincerely looks forward to the pleasure of working with you again.

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review for benz and Beamer "

- Dogirlbeamer123

Everyone very professional very friendly Chris took care of everything I didn't have to do much just show up take a test drive and drive home with a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nall

Sep 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dogirlbeamer123: Thanks so much for your Five Star Review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a quick and easy purchase and that the customer serviced provided by Chris Nall was very professional and friendly. We hope that you enjoy your new car for years to come. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything.

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, easy transaction"

- Kory

Chris was great to work with. He found me a BMW 3 series that better fit my needs than the one I was originally interested in. Would definitely do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nall

Sep 14, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Kory: Thanks so much for your Five Star Review! We are happy to hear that you had a great buying experience working with Chris Nall and Chris Fredlake during your recent BMW purchase. We definitely look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again in the future, whether with maintenance or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Single Best Car-Buying Experience I Have Had"

- Joseph T

I have purchased quite a few vehicles over the years, and I would rate this the best sales experience I have ever had. Jeff Hallenbeck immediately answered my query online, I had already decided on a vehicle before I visited the dealership. When I arrived, he was friendly, efficient and authentic. Of course every dealership offers upgraded protections and extended warranties, and he covered those--but when I declined, there was no additional pressure and no endless visits from higher-level "managers" as I've had at other dealerships. I didn't have to haggle over the price, and the financing was quick and easy. Jeff even pointed out a recent glitch in my credit report which I already knew I needed to address, but it was attentive of him to point it out. The vehicle itself is in great shape, it's apparent the crew there attended to every detail before placing the car on sale. Overall, I highly recommend this dealership, and Jeff in particular, to anyone who is in the market for a used vehicle. Chris was also very efficient in taking care of all the paperwork in an expeditious manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck

Sep 09, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Joseph: Similar to your by-line, we must say that your review is one of the best ones that we have received in some time. At CBB, we aim to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they will ever have. So it is wonderful to read your review and know that we accomplished our mission in working with you. We appreciate your feedback as to the customer service provided by Jeff Hallenbeck and Chris during your recent purchase. Thanks for the recommendation of CBB to others. We sincerely look forward to helping you again in the future.

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience."

- Summer Stanley

My husband, my 6 year old son, and I went to CBB this past Saturday and had the pleasure of dealing with Megan. She was patient, kind, and honest. She did not pressure us to make the sale, but made it clear she wanted to help us find the vehicle that would be best for us. Other dealers treated my son like a nuisance, but Megan and the staff at CBB went out of their way to make him feel included. We left with a great deal on a great car. We will be recommending Megan and the CBB team to everyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan (sales)

Sep 06, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Summer: What a GREAT review! Thanks for sharing with our customers the outstanding customer service provided by Megan in helping find just the right vehicle for you and your family. We are delighted to hear that you got a great deal on a great car. We look forward to those you refer to CBB and will aim to deliver the same customer service to them as Megan did for you. Please let us know if there is anything that CBB can do for you as well.

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$125,000

2017 Ram 1500

$29,000

2016 BMW I3

$24,000

2013 Lexus GS

$25,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$56,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,000

2014 BMW 3 Series

$27,500

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,500