About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Fredlake.
Chris Fredlake
Chris Fredlake, Finance Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.8

Chris Fredlake

Finance Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

24 years Auto Finance experience. Certified by The Association of Finance & Insurance Professionals. Resident of Tempe since 1961, with a short 5 years hiatus in Indiana. Graduate of Arizona State University.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL in FINANCIAL SERVICES

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

134 Reviews of Chris Fredlake

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Long Distance Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Frank B.

We found perfect preowned 2013 BMW 650i Gran Coupe at Certified Benz & Beemer with the exterior and interior color, as well as all the options and packages we desired. When inquiring the availability of the car I was contacted by Jessica who connected me with product specialist Alexander Smith. Both were very professional and great in their communications, Alexander continued as my main contact throughout the whole buying process. After learning more about the car it seemed to be the exact car we were looking for and we decided to buy it unseen. David James from sales discussed the details with me and guided me through the sales process in a very detailed way. CBB placed a 48 hour hold on our car and we finalized the sales documents that were signed by me and returned immediately. CCB also found financing of the balance at a very low interest rate. The car was shipped during the same week I returned the sales documents and when it arrived, we could not believe how a 2013 vehicle with 50,000 miles on it can look and feel as new as this one did. We could not find any dents or scratches anywhere and even the interior looked and smelled like new. We were amazed how nicely the car was detailed in and out, while also being aware that the first owner must have taken extra care of it. After driving the car for a couple of days we realized that the car had no hidden issues and the CBB team assisted us even with some minor things we brought forward until they were resolved. The 10 day return period, as well as the 90 day limited warranty period gave us the comfort to really make sure that all was the way it should be. During our contact with the team at CBB we felt like respected customers and felt very comfortable during the whole transaction. Every individual was very nice and professional and returned our messages and calls to address our questions. Their shipping company delivered the car on time and without any damages or missing accessories. The next time we will be in the car buying market we will check the CBB inventory first to see if we can buy another car from them, rather than going somewhere else. This was the greatest internet car buying experience without having seen or driven the car and I recommend CBB to everyone who finds the car they are looking for in their inventory. Buying a preowned car can be a very frustrating experience and we made quite some of them just looking at cars. If you want to avoid frustration, disappointment, and a waste of your time, I suggest to look at the CBB inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David James, Alexander Smith

Jul 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Frank: Although we have been blessed to have received so many positive reviews, we must say that yours is definitely one of the best! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share with our customers the details of your long distance, car buying experience. We also appreciate your compliments on Alexander and David's fine work in making your car purchase, sight unseen, so easy. We are so grateful for your business, your wonderful review, and your suggestion to others to consider CBB for their possible purchase of a high-quality, pre-owned vehicle. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Kitties,mom314

My experience was very good. I appreciate professional and low key environment that makes it comfortable to make decisions. Robert’ attention and follow up was good. He is also a good listener. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirkwood

Jun 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kittie's.mom314: We do strive to provide our customers with a friendly, fully transparent car buying experience with zero pressure so we are glad to hear that you appreciated that. Thanks for sharing your compliments on Robert's customer service which we will be sure to share with him. Thank you for choosing CBB. We look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again in the future.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always on point and accommodating! "

- Ginankids

We’ve purchased 2 vehicles from B.B. over the last year and from the GM to the sales managers, finance and service they have been very professional and follow through and communicate consistently. Thank you for a great experience with both purchases of our vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gaiser, Randy Wood, Juan Garcia , The gentleman who delivered our vehicle was extremely friendly and on time!

May 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ginankids: We want to thank you so much for taking the time for writing such a kind review and for being such a loyal customer. We are so happy to hear that you found both of your purchase experiences to be great experiences. We want to sincerely thank you for your continued business and look forward to being there for you in the future.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Beaman, Andy Manahl and Chris Fredlake are the best!"

- Robtimusprime

Chris, Chris and Andy assisted my wife and I purchase a vehicle and they made the process very smooth and easy. They were 100% honest and it was all hassle-free. Even a few months later, I had follow up questions and they were very responsive. I will definitely be doing business with CBB again in the future and will refer them to all of my friends and family looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Chris Beaman

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Robtimusprime: Thank you for such kind words! We are so happy that you found your car buying experience so easy and that you found our customer service to be so responsive. We will definitely be looking forward to doing business with you again as well as helping the friends and family that you refer to us.

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Groovy Ride"

- DJT

Certified Benz and Beemer had one of the lowest priced offers for the vehicle model I was interested in and made purchasing the ride relatively hassle free. My salesman and service guy were amazing but I want to give a special shout out to Randy for assisting me with repairs in a friendly fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear DJT: At CBB, we pride ourselves in having top notch cars and delivering excellent customer service and we appreciate your feedback to reaffirm our efforts. We are glad that Randy, Que and Chris all assisted nicely to help you get your new groovy ride. We sincerely thank you for your business and look forward to the next time that we can assist you.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Nickjesseo

Great buying experience all the staff I worked with was Great. Only thing that wasn’t my favorite was the no hassle price car max approach car was a decent price but haggleing is part of the car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Sam Meranda, Joseph Barone, Julie Mukherjee

Apr 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Nickjesseo: We do aim to provide each of our customers with outstanding customer service so it's great to hear that the CBB staff helped to provide that for you. Most of our customers appreciate our market-based pricing which is fully transparent and negates the need to be a great negotiator. We understand that, for some such as yourself, this is a disappointment because that is what you are used to. That said, we are delighted that you still found the car buying experience at CBB to be a great one. Thanks and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Bill3153

I had the good fortune to find CBB on a visit to Phoenix and came away with beautiful used Benz. My sales man, Alexander Smith, was wonderful and I highly recommend him! Sales manager David and finance's Chris also excelled! Add also those beautiful, reasonably priced cars and it was memorable. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David James, Alexander Smith

Apr 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bill3153: We are so glad that you took the time to share with our customers all about your wonderful car buying experience working with Alexander, David and Chris. We also are delighted that you appreciated our selection of beautiful cars. Thank you for stopping by CBB and we hope you enjoy your new Benz for years to come. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy Manahl’s Professionalism"

- jremitio

Andy was friendly, knowledgeable, and very patient. He did not employ tactics commonly found in car dealerships. Instead, he took his time answering our questions and addressing our concerns. He was a true professional. I will not hesitate recommending this dealership and Andy to my friends and associates. Chris was also a pleasure to work with. The process was quick and painless. Another professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Apr 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear jremitio: Thanks for taking the time to share your wonderful compliments on Andy's customer service. We are so glad that you had such a pleasurable car buying experience. We really appreciate your business, your kind words, and your recommendations of CBB to others. We look forward to the next opportunity to provide you with another Five Star experience.

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome non-pressured shopping experience! Chris B. AWESOME"

- DanaSJC

Love this dealership! Great choices of cars. I am a BMW Lover and got my 4th one with Chris Beaman who is absolutely your guy! He will be my car guy for number 5 whenever that day comes. But for now I am enjoying my new BMW which was a nice gift from my hubby! Best Regards, Dana D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman , ZAC was also helpful

Mar 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dana: What an AWESOME review! We are so glad that you appreciated our extensive selection of vehicles and that Chris was so helpful with your latest BMW purchase. Thank you so much for choosing CBB. We look forward to helping you again sometime in the future with BMW #5 or when your hubby is in need of some new wheels as well.

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CBB is the Best!"

- PROTDS7

I'm active duty military and Certified Benz & Beemers answered all my online questions and worked through my out of state sale for me. Nothing but professionals at this location. Simplest car buying process I've been through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman , Ken Manahl (Pooch)

Mar 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear PROTDS7: We absolutely love your by-line! Initially, we want to thank you for your service to our country. We are delighted to hear that CBB answered all of your questions and made your out-of-state purchase the simplest car purchase that you have ever had. We really appreciate your business and your kind words. We appreciate your support and hope you enjoy your new car for years to come.

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2016 BMW 7 Series

$54,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$75,000

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2014 BMW 7 Series

$33,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$29,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$51,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$74,000