About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Fyfe.
Chris Fyfe
Chris  Fyfe, Sales Consultant, Flood Ford Lincoln
4.9

Chris Fyfe

Sales Consultant

Flood Ford Lincoln

21 Woodruff Ave
Narragansett, RI 02882

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford

Lincoln

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Chris Fyfe

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I have had buy a car"

- Richard

I have always dreaded going car Shopping. It has always been difficult and the feeling of pressure from sales people. This dealership has changed that for me. Everyone was friendly and helpful and my wife and I drove away with the car that we wanted and got a great deal on. Thanks to Chris, Tim, Jimmy B, and Megan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JChamberlin

This was our first time at Flood Ford and it was a wonderful experience. Chris our salesman was fantastic. Meghan and James were also great to deal with. It was a nice and smooth deal. They make you feel like part of the family. We went there with a few ideas in mind and found a car better than we hoped for. We couldn't have asked for anything more. This place is great. We would highly recommend Flood Ford to friends and family. Thanks again Chris and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"18 year loyal Customer"

- Chefcpratt956

I have been a LOYAL CUSTOMER for 18 years, because Flood Ford is dedicated to taking care of their customers satisfaction Gaurentee, fast, friendly and caring crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Shovelton

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and price"

- Frank

Wonderful experience at Flood Ford. Explained what I needed and got the perfect recommendation for a truck that balanced convenience and price. Paperwork was perfect and delivery excellent. Very easy experience. No pressure and no overselling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to get exactly what I wanted. Relaxed informativesalwit"

- Waterdog

The process was made easy.cris let me tell him what I wanted and then found me choices. I narrowed my focus on the exact options and decided on the vehicle quickly and efficiently.from Valenti to flood,best move I have ever made.the salesman made it fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Tucker1261

I had an excellent experience with this dealer. They answered all my questions and concerns. The got back to me with the ETA of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Whitford

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Staff"

- Joe and Tina

Chris was very easy going, excellent customer service, wonderful attitude! So glad we met him at the door. Tim is wonderful too -- very easy to work with! Arrived around 10am and was on our way home with a new lease by 2:30 -- that's a record!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Whitford

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"love them"

- April14

Everyone was wonderful car salesman have a stereotype you expect someone to push and push but Chis was nice reasonable friendly best experience Blake who helped with finance was awesome too funny friendly My cousin got a car there too she also was pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Enright

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Fyfe"

- Cheftomaso

All around wonderful staff great first time car buying experience. My salesman Chris was phenomenal he listened to what I wanted and my budget and got me into something that was affordable and stylish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Flood Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All the way around great experience!"

- LovemyLincoln

Chris, Jimmy, Blake, Megan and everyone in between were wonderful! I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know! Friendly and knowledgeable professionals made the experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy, Blake, Megan

Jun 27, 2018

Flood Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln Navigator

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKT

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

$41,533

2018 Ford Edge

$30,891

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,003

2018 Ford Focus

$20,646

2018 Ford F-150

$43,000

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,928