About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Fyfe.
Chris Fyfe
Chris  Fyfe, Sales Consultant, Flood Ford Lincoln
4.9

Chris Fyfe

Sales Consultant

Flood Ford Lincoln

21 Woodruff Ave
Narragansett, RI 02882

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford

Lincoln

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Chris Fyfe

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"18 year loyal Customer"

- Chefcpratt956

I have been a LOYAL CUSTOMER for 18 years, because Flood Ford is dedicated to taking care of their customers satisfaction Gaurentee, fast, friendly and caring crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Shovelton

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and price"

- Frank

Wonderful experience at Flood Ford. Explained what I needed and got the perfect recommendation for a truck that balanced convenience and price. Paperwork was perfect and delivery excellent. Very easy experience. No pressure and no overselling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to get exactly what I wanted. Relaxed informativesalwit"

- Waterdog

The process was made easy.cris let me tell him what I wanted and then found me choices. I narrowed my focus on the exact options and decided on the vehicle quickly and efficiently.from Valenti to flood,best move I have ever made.the salesman made it fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Tucker1261

I had an excellent experience with this dealer. They answered all my questions and concerns. The got back to me with the ETA of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Whitford

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Staff"

- Joe and Tina

Chris was very easy going, excellent customer service, wonderful attitude! So glad we met him at the door. Tim is wonderful too -- very easy to work with! Arrived around 10am and was on our way home with a new lease by 2:30 -- that's a record!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Whitford

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"love them"

- April14

Everyone was wonderful car salesman have a stereotype you expect someone to push and push but Chis was nice reasonable friendly best experience Blake who helped with finance was awesome too funny friendly My cousin got a car there too she also was pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Enright

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Fyfe"

- Cheftomaso

All around wonderful staff great first time car buying experience. My salesman Chris was phenomenal he listened to what I wanted and my budget and got me into something that was affordable and stylish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Flood Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All the way around great experience!"

- LovemyLincoln

Chris, Jimmy, Blake, Megan and everyone in between were wonderful! I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know! Friendly and knowledgeable professionals made the experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy, Blake, Megan

Jun 27, 2018

Flood Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal"

- Elroy

Good deal made smooth and easy.took care of any issues right away.stanfs behind warranty.helps to get best deal possible.good people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest experience of all time"

- James247

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Flood Ford Lincoln in Narragansett, RI. I have always been impressed with the customer Service and service department for my vehicle. Chris Fyfe was my salesperson. He assisted me in every way possible and made sure I received exactly what I was looking for in a new vehicle. No pressure at all. I am extremely happy with my purchase of my 2017 Ford Escape Titanium. Chris Fyfe, salesperson, demonstrated all the features of my new vehicle, and made using the technology of my vehicle as simple as possible. Chris Fyfe, Salesperson, is very professional, courteous, respectful, detailed in his explanations of all information and questions asked. I shall recommend Flood Ford Lincoln of Narragansett and Chris Fyfe, Salesperson, to all my friends and family. Because of Flood Ford Lincoln in Narragansett and Chris Fyfe, Salesperson, I feel confident and safe in my new vehicle of choice. Thank you very much. My customer loyalty is for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln Navigator

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

$46,202

2018 Ford F-150

$43,693

2018 Lincoln MKT

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

$41,533

2018 Lincoln MKX

$47,961

2018 Ford Edge

$30,891

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,003