Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Garner.
Chris Garner
Chris Garner at Classic Mazda of Denton
5.0

Chris Garner

Mazda Sales Advisor

Classic Mazda of Denton

5000 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Chris Garner

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around"

- mfss003

Buying a car here was the easiest and most knowledgeable experience I've ever had. They were very straightforward and cut no corners. Highly recommend this dealership for anyone making a purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

mfss003, Thank you for the amazing review and have a wonderful new year! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- naynay336

I went to trade in my VW Atlas for a new Mazda CX5 and has the best experience! Everyone was very helpful with the whole process. I was able to stay under budget which is a huge plus! Chris really went into detail about the car and helped me understand everything. Really great experience and I would buy from them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tareq Wahed

Sep 18, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Naynay336, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of Classic Mazda and Chris Garner! I am so happy to hear that your experience was a great one! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- clements1101

Great service and worked with me to get exactly what me and my family wanted. The salesmen followed up with me and explained all of the features of the CX-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Clements1101, Thank you for the great review on Classic and Chris Garner! Welcome to to the Classic Mazda family and we look forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is very friendly and professional "

- dberrong

I contacted dealership by internet and requested information on Mazda CX-5 touring and Grand Touring in stock. Chris responded quickly and accurately with excellent details. In person Chris was friendly, professional and knowledgeable! My buying experience with Classic Mazda couldn’t have been better. It was well worth the drive from my home in Watauga. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

dberrong, Thank you for the 5 star review of Chris Garner and for making the drive to come see us! I am excited that it worked out for you and you were able to leave in a new CX-5! Hope to see you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Mazda Owner - AWESOME Experience!!"

- russpeal

From my first visit with Classic a few months ago and working with Chris Garner, until my purchase, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They’re professional, knowledgeable, responsive, and a pleasure to work with!! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Wick, Ryan Rector

Jul 01, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

russpeal, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review on Chris Garner! Welcome to the Classic Mazda Family! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome CUSTOMER SERVICE!!"

- VALERIEVALLEJO

By far the best MAZDA dealership ive ever gone into and I’ve gone into 4. Two in CA & two in Texas. Everyone was simply stunning in how they managed my questions, assuring me of every step they took. Thank you everyone, especially TAREQ, his kindness and professionalism made me feel at ease every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Wick, Ryan Rector, Tareq Wahed , New gentleman who sat at the desk to the left of TAREQ, very nice and warm.

Jun 26, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Valerievallejo, Thank you so much for your kinds words and wonderful 5 star review! I am so glad we were able to assist in purchasing your new vehicle. Welcome to the Classic Family! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Chris "

- brittany_tigert07

I went in with my husband after inquiring online about a Mazda CX-5. Chris called me the next day with info about the car and when I could go into the dealership and test drive. Chris was very patient while we worked together and didn’t leave us in the dark on anything. The sales manager also helped out and was very open and helped us out a lot. We came over to classic after a friend referred us and we would definitely refer the dealership and Chris to our friends. Great experience! -Brittany and Adrian Hogan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Unsure of sales managers name, but he helped as well.

Jun 20, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

We're glad to hear you had a great experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Jun 18, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Brittany_tigert07, Thank you for the wonderful 5 start review! I am happy to see that Chris was able to help you with purchasing your new CX5! We look forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- neelprice

It is always a please to do business with Classic Mazda of Denton...both in sales and in the service department. On Saturday morning I went in for an oil change and ended up driving a new car home. The experience is quite painless and they work very hard to get you the best deal. Chris Garner was very helpful. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

neelprice, Thank you for the review! I am so happy to hear that Chris was able to assist you into getting a new vehicle! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Chris Garner is the best "

- tripleds3

We contacted Classic Mazda early Saturday morning and Chris responded in minutes! We had a test drive at 1pm and bought a Mazda 3 hatchback and we very happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

tripleds3, Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new Mazda 3 hatchback! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent sales experience "

- tarabajason

Chris Garner was an absolute pleasure to deal with he was not pushy and extremely helpful in making our decision to purchase from this dealership he’s an absolute asset to your sales team. Chris knew the product he was selling and very knowledgeable about the 2019 Mazda three and he knew all the safety features which was very helpful for us to make a decision. After we were done with purchase and about to leave Mr. wick walked by and told us thank you very much for our business when at a lot of dealerships After the sale is completed they’re done with you our experience was an excellent experience definitely not just 5 star but a six star experience because they went above and beyond, the experience in finance was great as well I know in the past I have left finance very disappointed but I felt as if your finance guy was helpful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Wick , Finance department

Jun 03, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

tarabajason, Thank you for the wonderful review of Classic Mazda and Chris! I am happy to see that he was able to help you out with your new Mazda 3! Welcome to the Classic Family! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,999

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$20,999

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $33,830

2019 Mazda MX-5

$33,830

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,849

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,849

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,999

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$20,999

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,245

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,245

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,245

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,245

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,345

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,345

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,345

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,345