Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Garner
Chris Garner at Classic Mazda of Denton
Refer Me

Chris Garner

Mazda Sales Advisor

Classic Mazda of Denton

5000 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me
5.0
127 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Chris Garner

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying at Classic with Chris Garner...."

- nashhambly

Great experience buying at Classic with Chris Garner. Low pressure, good knowledge, great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes

Jun 21, 2021

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Nashhambly, Thank you for the kind words about your visit with Chris Garner and Classic Mazda! I will be sure to pass along the compliment! Take care until next time! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Loved working with Chris...."

- jazanpowell

Had a great experience. Loved working with Chris. Definitely worth the drive to Denton! I’m loving my new car. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Jazanpowell, Thank you for the wonderful review of Chris and Classic Mazda! We truly appreciate your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always we love working with this dealership and staff...."

- natoneal17

As always we love working with this dealership and staff. They always make our experience great and always go above and beyond for us every time. Denton is far from us, but we will never go anywhere else. Thanks to everyone, especially Ryan and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

May 24, 2021

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Natoneal17, Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review! I am always happy to hear when our guests have an excellent experience with us and we do hope to see you again! Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great and very helpful and knowledgeable. No..."

- Dan

Chris was great and very helpful and knowledgeable. No pressure to buy just gave me a lot of great facts to help me choose. Fine work Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Swan in Finance was fantastic!

May 17, 2021

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Dan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating and wonderful review! I will be sure to pass along your compliments to Chris and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed working with our team! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my first new mazda, all..."

- Joselin

I had a great experience buying my first new mazda, all thanks to Chris! He listened to all my needs to find the best deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Joselin, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your visit with Chris went here at Classic Mazda! Happy to hear that you enjoyed working with him and congratulations on your new vehicle. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked through the doors Chris was very..."

- michellegarcia777

From the moment I walked through the doors Chris was very accommodating and made me feel extremely comfortable. He took the time to explain everything I needed to know as a first time car buyer so that I was confident and satisfied with my purchase. Would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Michelle, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Chris Garner here at Classic Mazda. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and Congratulations on your new Mazda! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the experience with Chris Garner after a while..."

- maddieharris616

Loved the experience with Chris Garner after a while intense Honda trip. He was patience with a first time car buyer and asked all my questions. The dealership was nice and efficient. When I was choosing between two cars, he had them ready up front even before I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is highly knowledgable and was a pleasure to work..."

- jackielynn1028

Chris is highly knowledgable and was a pleasure to work with during this process. Chris was very respectful of my time and it was a no nonsense transaction. The dealership was clean, everyone there seemed to be working with a purpose and it made this car buying experience a pleasure. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Husband and I had a wonderful experience working with..."

- snbrandler

My Husband and I had a wonderful experience working with Chris and Ryan. It was such a relief to work with transparent and personable salesmen who helped us reach a deal without being pushy! Buying a car can be an overwhelming and intimidating process, but Chris and Ryan managed to make the experience so pleasant! Thank you!! We are so happy with our purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

Mar 17, 2021

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

snbrandler, Thank you for the wonderful review and 5 stars! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Chris and Ryan here at Classic Mazda! We do hope to be of assistance again in the future! Take care until next time and Congratulations on your new Mazda! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris made my 1st time at Classic Mazda Denton a very..."

- km.hill10

Chris made my 1st time at Classic Mazda Denton a very inviting and comfortable. He went out of his way to help me get into my new car! I have always been a Mazda girl and am happy I have found a new Mazda dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2021

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

KM.hill10 Welcome to the Classic of Denton Family and have a great day! Rick Wick General Manager Classic Mazda 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $34,105
2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF
new
Polymetal Gray exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 Sedan car, priced at $27,240
2021 Mazda Mazda3 Sedan
new
Machine Gray Metalli exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,430
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Snowflake White Pear exterior
Shiftable Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,310
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,485
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Sonic Silver Metalli exterior
Shiftable Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,925
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metalli exterior
Shiftable Automatic
AWD