About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Garner.
Chris Garner
Chris Garner, Mazda Sales Advisor, Classic Mazda of Denton
5.0

Chris Garner

Mazda Sales Advisor

Classic Mazda of Denton

5000 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

53 Reviews of Chris Garner

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Donna

Dealership was friendly and vey easy to work with. Chris was very knowledgeable and fast follow through to trade in and buy car. Would highly recommend Chris Garner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Donna Thank you and welcome to the Classic of Denton Family. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car"

- KAL686150

I inquired about a 2018 Miata listed on their website. Within an hour Chris had called to give me a few more details about the car and invite me in for a test drive. I already knew I wanted this car and was up front with Chris on what I able to pay. He assured me he would work his hardest to get me the best deal. After having shopped this car for several months at multiple dealerships, Chris and Ryan did not disappoint on pricing. A really great overall experience. My only regret is not coming to Classic Mazda first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

Sep 13, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed dealing with Chris and Ryan! If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Safe travels! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Kal686150 Thank you and "Relax and Enjoy the Difference" Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Ronnielynn

I am extremely impressed with the professionalism of this man . I would not have expected him to have as little experience in his field. Definitely an employee I would hire and promote rapidly . Such a pleasure speaking with him today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla

Sep 13, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Ronnielynn, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Classic Mazda Of Denton. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Ronnielynn Thank you and have a nice day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold at first sight!"

- Mazda 3 Man

Fell in love with my new Mazda 3 at first sight! I was met with service, care, respect and friendly faces. Chris was extremely knowledgeable and explained the features and benefits of the car I was purchasing. Jeremy in finance was very friendly and had my best interest in mind, smoothest transaction I have ever made in a car purchase! I felt at home as soon as I walked in the door. Chris, Jeremy and Andrew are exceptional employees in this Mazda family and they made me feel like I was part of it. Best part of the whole experience is I not only purchased an awesome automobile, I feel that I gained three new friends in the process, and you can't buy that! I want to say thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Myers, Jeremy Williams

Jul 28, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mazda3 Man Thank you and welcome to the Classic of Denton Family! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- RPerez

I went in knowing what I wanted and Chris and his team made it all happen very smoothly! I didn't feel pressured at all and everyone involved in the purchase process were wonderful, friendly and I helpful. I will recommend Classic Mazda to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Chris and our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Akminer

This whole car buying experience was nothing short of amazing! I will Defiantly refere people not only to Mazda but this location! Great job classic Mazda of Denton tx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cooper , Jim Field

Jul 13, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

Jul 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Akminer Thank you! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forever a Loyal Customer "

- RosyLara

What a dream come true! This is my second time buying a brand new car from Classic Mazda of Denton and I really can’t express how much my husband and I love it here! My Mazda 3 was totaled June 1st, it was so surreal at the time but when reality hit I knew that we had to go back to Mazda to see Ryan and his wonderful team! Everyone at Mazda treats you like family and don’t pressure you into buying a car you aren’t in LOVE with. We met with Chris and Tareq, both are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Any question you have they will answer in a very timely manner and they make sure they stay within YOUR budget. Chris sent me several options via email and explained to me in full detail what the differences were. I absolutely loved that Chris did that! I felt like I had so many options even with my tight budget! Tareq took his time to really explain to us every single detail of the CX-5 Touring, CX-5 Sport, and all of the additional packages we could add to the vehicle. Having both Chris and Tareq help us find our perfect family car was truly an honor. We couldn’t have picked such a perfect car without their help. Moving on to the famous Ryan Rector... Ryan sold me my Mazda3 back in 2014! He treated my husband and I like family the first time we met him, and of course we thought it was just “part of the job”, however, his excellent customer service towards us has ALWAYS remained the same! Ryan always makes sure to stop by and say Hi even if you are only there for an oil change! If he sees you he will take the time to chat with you to catch up. He is truly a remarkable person with great values and extremely great sense of humor. And how can you forget about Don? He is the person that will seal the deal and will make you walk out of Mazda feeling like you are walking on clouds! Don gets you in and out of his office in a timely manner after explaining everything to you! Once the paperwork is done the jeys are yours! If you are thinking about buying a car, whether you want to do it now or in the future, I completely recommend for you to stop by at Mazda. Check them out and see what your options are. Nobody will pressure you, and when you are ready they will be ready to exceed your expectations. Thank You again Classic Mazda of Denton! See you next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Rosylara Thank you so vey much to taking the time and providing the review about your experience with each of our employees and your loyalty is appreciated. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and helpful .."

- jimwatso21242

We were impressed with all the guys that helped us ..Organized, helpful, knew what they were talking about..We will try to give out business cards to try help and sell vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Myers, Don Cooper

Jun 23, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Jimwatso21242 Thank you for the endorsement and welcome to the Classic Family. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Enjoyable experience!"

- Mazdafan

I purchased a Mazda CX-5 yesterday and it was a most enjoyable experience thanks to Andrew Meyers and Ryan Rector. Andrew was kind, courteous, personable and, of course, professional in his interactions with me. I felt he listened to me and answered all my questions. He made my buying experience very pleasant. I never felt pressured. I highly recommend Andrew and would gladly work with him again. Ryan also treated me with courtesy and respect and made a very fair deal for the new car and my trade-in. None of the aggravating dickering and high pressure tactics that most dealerships practice. My husband and I have now purchased or leased 5 vehicles from Classic Mazda and have had all of them serviced at Classic. The whole organization is top notch. Customer Service is NOT just a phrase with them. They DELIVER it consistently and with a smile! Love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mazdafan Thank you for the continued service and the loyalty. Taking the time and providing the reviews based on your experience is appreciated. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going "

- JC1StMazda

Harassment free zone! I really enjoyed the car buying experience at Classic Mazda and would highly recommend. I will certainly give them my business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Williams

Jun 09, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

JC1StMazda Thank you and are always welcome back! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-02982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,490

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,590

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,290

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,290

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,640

2018 Mazda MX-5

$27,585