Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Garner.
Chris Garner
Chris Garner at Classic Mazda of Denton
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Garner

Mazda Sales Advisor

Classic Mazda of Denton

5000 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

105 Reviews of Chris Garner

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Classic Mazda of Denton went above and beyond and..."

- madubb81

Classic Mazda of Denton went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Wiltshire

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely a painless process which is rare when it comes..."

- phillyfly60

Absolutely a painless process which is rare when it comes to shopping for a new vehicle. Great customer service to match a great vehicle, we will be sticking with the Mazda family from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Phillyfly60 Welcome to the Classic Mazda of Denton Family! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- D. V.

All of the employees were very helpful in finding the best fit and best deal. The customer service was great and we would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

Aug 10, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

D.V., Thank you for the rating and review and I am excited to hear you had a wonderful visit with us! We look forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my new car couldn't have been easier"

- GWalters

Had been looking at the Mazda 3 for some time and decided it was time to make a commitment and go buy my first new car. Went in knowing exactly what I was looking for so, I thought. Chris met us out on the lot. He was friendly, not pushy, and seemed to know his stuff. Initially, I was looking at the sedans but I wanted all of the features. I told this to Chris who then showed me the hatchback premium. The inside had leather interior, red and black, that looked amazing. Did the test drive and decided we wanted that one. Everything was so easy and we were out of there driving my new car in less than 3 hours. Before this, I dreaded the thought of going to the dealer to buy a car. I dreaded it so much that I waited until I was 35 to buy my first new car. I would definitely recommend this dealer and Chris to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

Aug 10, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

GWalters, Thank you so very much for the wonderful review and high rating! I am glad to hear that your experience with Chris and Classic Mazda was amazing! We hope to see you again for Service! Until, take care and enjoy your new Mazda 3! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Safe and Successful Car Purchase!"

- J. Reynolds

I worked with Chris Garner who accommodated my need to do the bulk of the deal online. He worked with me to get to the price I was looking for on a beautiful, new CX 5. My husband and I have vulnerabilities if we were exposed to Covid 19. He and Jerrod were able to complete the deal online and without me having to enter the car dealership. Smooth and seamless! Thank you so much! J. Reynolds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod

Aug 04, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

J. Reynolds, Thank you for the wonderful review of Chris, Jerrod and Classic Mazda! I am happy to hear that you had such a wonderful visit with us! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience with Chris! He was very..."

- rileykranz

I had such a great experience with Chris! He was very helpful and informative right from the start. He made the car buying process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Rileykranz, Thank you for the great review and 5 stars! I am glad that Chris was so helpful for you and we do hope to see you again for Service! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good review"

- judd47

an enjoyable experience. Chris did a fine job. Would recommend him to our family and friends if interested in Mazda. liked having the car delivered after completing paperwork on line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Judd47, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and rating! I am glad that Chris was so helpful with your purchase and we hope to see you for Service as well! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Premium Experience from Start to FInish"

- mcannizzo

The entire experience was PERFECT. Chris adapted to my style of purchasing a vehicle. I like to move fast and Chris was in stride moving quickly through all phases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mcannizzo, Thank you so very much for the wonderful review and rating! I am happy to hear that Chris was so helpful during your purchase and we hope to see you for Service! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a first-time car buyer and this was such a wonderful..."

- KristenK

I am a first-time car buyer and this was such a wonderful experience. Chris was incredibly warm, welcoming and transparent. He did not sugar-coat the pricing and he let me and my family thoroughly inspect the vehicles since a lot of dealerships were affected by hailstorms earlier this year. I truly felt like he cared about what I wanted and that it was more than just closing a deal. Even after purchasing my car, he is always quick to respond when I reach out to him with a question on my vehicle. I work in customer service and while Chris works on the sales side, he exemplifies the qualities that all well-rounded employees should have! Wonderful job and an asset to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

KristenK, Thank you so very much for that very complimentary review of Chris and Classic Mazda! I am so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience and we hope to see you again for Service! Until then, take care and stay safe! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm, welcoming dealership. I came into the experience..."

- WhitGuess

Warm, welcoming dealership. I came into the experience wanting to avoid dealing with Hiley Mazda (Hiley anything, for that matter), and I’m so glad I was able to walk away with a great deal on a new CX-5 from Classic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Whitguess, Thank you so much for choosing Classic Mazda and I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us! We hope to see you again for Service! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,666

2020 Mazda CX-5

$23,666

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,666

2020 Mazda CX-5

$23,666

new 2020 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback car, priced at $24,018

2020 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback

$24,018

new 2020 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $21,375

2020 Mazda CX-30

$21,375

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,301

2020 Mazda CX-5

$26,301

new 2020 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback car, priced at $26,243

2020 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback

$26,243