About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Geraci.
Chris Geraci
Chris Geraci, Product Specialists, SRQ Auto, LLC
4.9

Chris Geraci

Product Specialists

SRQ Auto, LLC

2116 9th St W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Contact Me

I'm originally from Buffalo NY and I have been a Sarasota resident since 1979. I have a 17 year old son named Jesse and a beautiful wife Cherri with a Step daughter Bella, who is 5. The things i enjoy most are camping, snorkeling in all of the beautiful springs Florida offers, traveling and a little time on the greens. i spent 13 years in the hospitality industry before I decide to make the change to sales. I love the one on one relationships i make in this business. I believe in order to be successful in this industry i have to form relationships with people, not just have customers!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified , Ford Certified, Sales Manager Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

51 Reviews of Chris Geraci

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who knew? "

- Password

We had been looking for a specific vehicle for a month. When I came across a listing at SRQ Auto, I was skeptical. Anyone who knows Bradenton doesn't spend much time on 9th. Regardless, we went to see the car. Really glad we did. We got a great deal on a great vehicle. Chris was more than willing to meet us within our budget. It's been a few days, and I'm still certain they treated us well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastico Car-dealio"

- zakku

Came looking for the right car left with the right car. Thanks Chris you were informative and knowledgeable about what I needed and I felt confident in him getting what I needed to leave with the car I wanted! Nice people and cars. Can recommend 11/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really nice and easy buying experience."

- martee

Easy buying experience. Chris Geraci put me at ease about approval and getting my payment where I needed it. The entire staff was helpful which is important for a single woman buying a car. And I was in and out in about 2 hours completely done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The other Chris

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris was a wonderful sales person to deal with. "

- Christinebioyles

Chris was wonderful to deal with. He was friendly efficient and got the deal done. Quickly. He was an absolute pleasure and we will be buying more vehicles from him without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you so much Mark and Christine ! I wish I had a million customers like you! you guys were the pleasure! Look forward to helping you again

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grateful!! It was truly a no hassle forceful place!"

- Jsewell27

Chris was amazing! He greeted me at the door and helped me find my perfect match for me and my fiancé!! He’s honest and genuinely wants to help customers find their perfect fit! He didn’t force me or try to sway my decision making. Him and his boss were an amazing team and really made me feel comfortable. Everyone made me feel important and congratulated me on buying a vechile. I will be back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher

May 17, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you for your business I really appreciate it!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience "

- DB

Chris was great, knowledgeable and was happy to answer any of my questions or concerns. I feel I got a fair price with no added pressures. If you’re in the market for a pre owned vehicle I would recommend SRQ and Chris to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Dustin it was a pleasure doing business with you! i appreciate the review and pride myself on customer service.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome easy experince"

- Kyiamarie16

Chris was awesome with the whole process today. He made me feel at ease with my purchase. I'm extremely satisfied with my car buying experience today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thank you"

- Secretary1

Big "Thank You" to Robyn for working VERY diligently to get me into a vehicle. Her assurance and persistence paid off. Even though I hated the thought of downsizing, she was very understanding and worked to get me in the right vehicle. No stress and "pushy" sales treatment. Great job and highly recommend to stop in and see Robyn when you want a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Robyn Garcia

May 01, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you for your kind review! We will fight tooth and nail to help our customers and really believe in old fashioned customer service! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for future vehicle needs!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Fantastic Help"

- AustinTheAce

Easily the best and easiest dealer I’ve worked with. I’ve been to many myself to get cars and he helped my friend and I a lot and got us a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Jason Mrazek

Apr 12, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Austin I pride myself on customer service and it was a pleasure dealing with you and Chrishaye.

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Smithc2016

I saw the car on cargurus and i came in and was helped by Chris Geraci and he got me into my car and covered my first payment on insurance! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Chrishaye, I really appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,987

2009 Cadillac Escalade

$20,487

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$13,500

2013 Chevrolet Silverado

$18,987

2013 Ford F-150

$20,987

2013 Chevrolet Silverado

$18,487

2011 Ford Fusion

$8,587

2012 GMC Acadia

$15,987