About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Geraci.
Chris Geraci
Chris Geraci, Sales Associate, SRQ Auto, LLC
4.8

Chris Geraci

Sales Associate

SRQ Auto, LLC

2116 9th St W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Contact Me

I have been a Sarasota resident since 1979 , I have a 16 year old son named Jesse and a beautiful soon to be wife Cherri and a Step daughter who is 5 Named Bella. Originally born in Buffalo NY. The things i enjoy most are Camping , Snorkeling in all of the beautiful springs in Florida Traveling , and a little Golf when i can find the time. i spent 13 years in the hospitality industry before i decide to make the change to sales. I love the one on one relationships i make in this business . I believe in order to be successful in this industry i have to form relationships with people... NOT have customers!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified , Ford Certified, Sales Manager Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Chris Geraci

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy !!!"

- Nicholas Johnson

I went into SRQ Auto today, with my girlfriends 4 year old son Luke in tow. I was welcomed and instead of pressuring me or rushing me into anything, Chris (salesman) saw to it Luke was comfortable and introduced him to the adorable micropig that the have at the dealership! That was a huge load off because I was worried about how this was going to play out car shopping with a 4 year old! This was also my first time buying a car off a lot, Chris showed me what he had to offer and I picked a sweet 2014 Fusion. I have been told that dealerships are a nightmare and an all day event. This was not the case with SRQ or Chris. He was very knowledgable and friendly the entire time! I will recommend this place to anyone! Thanks SRQ.... And especially Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied "

- William Rader

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! These guys are friendly and experienced. I will defiantly check with them first when the time comes to buy another vehicle. I will also be going to them for my service on my vehicles. These guys are the ones to buy from. Also a personal thanks to Chris Geraci for meeting me on his day off to make this deal happen. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fast"

- Ml632018

Chris Geraci helped me with my purchase and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted. Their website was easy to navigate and had great pictures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used truck purchase"

- Renee Geraci

Great service. Knowlegible. Things went very smooth. Financing was found for us even though credit wasn't the best. Would buy from Chris Geraci again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- geraci333

Chris was a great help! Very knowledgable and was able to offer some much needed assistance. I would definitley recommend buying my next vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank You Alex for your review Im so glad we were able to help you with your first car purchase ! I look forward to serving you and your family for all your future purchases.

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Geraci and the SRQ Staff Were Fantastic"

- steve9864

It is a pleasure to highly recommend SRQ Auto, my salesperson Chris Geraci, and the entire staff at SRQ Auto, It was in all respects a pleasant, positive, and stress free car buying experience. Chris provided the highest quality of professional and courteous service; and to address all my questions and concerns in the process of purchasing my car. Additionally, the finance manager was a pleasure to work in the financing and loan approval process. I will certainly return to SRQ Auto and recommend SRQ Auto to all my friends and family in the market for a high quality used car. Great job SRQ Auto! Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geraci, Chris

Jan 10, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Steve for the recognition! As a friend first then a customer it was my pleasure to be able to Provide you with a quality Hyundai. I appreciate you giving me the opportunity to show you why we can do things that the Big Franchise stores cant. Ilook forward to helping you and your friends on future purchases.

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Adamant

We had a great experience at srq they were more interested in getting us a car we would love than pressuring us to make the sale. Thanx srq!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Adam for the great review, It was my pleasure to be able to help you and Tina get that beautiful Escalade for Christmas. I look forward to seeing you guys for all your future purchases. It pleases me to help out friends

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service from Chris!!"

- Mamakj1967@gmail.com

I came in with my father to purchase the vehicle I wanted. Dad is 90 & it was difficult to find a financial institution that would give him a loan. When other dealerships would have given up, Chris & the staff at SRQ Motors worked half the day to accommodate us. I can’t yhank Chris enough for his tedious work on a Monday morning/afternoon. 5 stars 😃Robin was also very accommodating and made us feel at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher , Robin

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first buying experience "

- Joey118

I went to fucillo Kia the day before,I went to SRQ auto,I couldn't get fianaced without a cosigner at kia,and I don't have any credit. SRQ got me financed and able to leave with a new car,in the same day,at the same interest rate Kia offered but couldn't finance me with. I also didn't have enough money in my account to pay for my insurance,over the phone,SRQ paided my insurance, so I could leave with the car,and I paided them the cash,that was above and beyond, and super convenient, this is my first car bought from a dealer,and I am very satisfied with my deal,my car,and the way SRQ auto treated me.When it's time for me to get another viechle, this is where I will go. Thank you Chris,and SRQ auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Booker132

It’s was amazing had very good treatment got out of there fast and they worked with what I wanted and made it happen hands down best car buy experience I have ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,987

2007 GMC Sierra

$9,997

2005 Ford F-250

$8,987

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$12,487

2005 Ford F-350

$20,487

2015 GMC Yukon

$52,487

2011 BMW Z4

$27,987

1999 Dodge Ram 2500

$8,487