About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Geraci.
Chris Geraci
Chris Geraci, Team Leader/Product Specialists, SRQ Auto, LLC
4.9

Chris Geraci

Team Leader/Product Specialists

SRQ Auto, LLC

2116 9th St W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Contact Me

I'm originally from Buffalo NY and I have been a Sarasota resident since 1979. I have a 17 year old son named Jesse and a beautiful wife Cherri with a Step daughter Bella, who is 5. The things i enjoy most are camping, snorkeling in all of the beautiful springs Florida offers, traveling and a little time on the greens. i spent 13 years in the hospitality industry before I decide to make the change to sales. I love the one on one relationships i make in this business. I believe in order to be successful in this industry i have to form relationships with people, not just have customers!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified , Ford Certified, Sales Manager Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

64 Reviews of Chris Geraci

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- skirshe

Chris was extremely helpful and insightful. He was willing to stay open an hour after their scheduled closing time to help me find the right car. I would highly recommend SRQ Auto for anyone, especially Chris. Not that I was looking for one, however they were the only dealership to support all first responders with a discount. 10/10 would shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Sean It was refreshing to deal with you and your Dad ! In my opinion it was how all car deals should be! stay in touch and thank you for your service!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZINGGGGGG"

- Gwenbailey

Awesome funny people, quick in and out deal. Best deals ever. I would definitely go back for future cars. They were able to get me a great deal within everything that I was looking for. thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Garcia, John Sizemore, Brett McCant

Aug 12, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

You made the experience equally enjoyable! Glad we were able to find a vehicle that fits your wants and needs!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Nasheena Williams

They Were Great They Helped Us Choose A Car Within My Budget And Affordable They Had Excellent Service It Was Fast And Easy I Would Recommend SRQ Autos To Anyone...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Garcia

Aug 09, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you guys! It was a pleasure to help you and your family! I hope you have many years of enjoyment with your new vehicle and hope to see you for your next one!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Btyacosta

Great service everyone so helpful. They went beyond to meet our needs From start till we drove out there with our car and helped us get a good deal on our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mrazek, Duncan Hallman

Aug 02, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Tim and Betty it was a pleasure doing business with you and I hope I will see you for future needs.

Aug 02, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Tim and Betty it was a pleasure doing business with you and I hope I will see you for future needs.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Liz

we had a great experience with Chris Geraci working on the car we really wanted, he help us made it happened, he is great sales man with a good knowledge and experience in his profession with a good positive attitude. everyone made us felt very welcomed I truly recommend SRQ auto sales I think they have the best deals and fair prices. Thank You guys So much :D I’m very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you so much ! It was a pleasure serving you and getting you the car you wanted ..Enjoy!!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, friendly and honest. "

- DUSTY23

Walked in on a sunday afternoon, came back Monday after work and left with the truck I wanted! Even with not so good credit! They even worked with me on the downpayment! Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett McCant

Aug 02, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Dustin we appreciate your business.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jessw1718

Ask for Chris. G!!!! He helped answer all our questions, kept us in our budget and reach all our goals while car shopping.. If you are looking for a honest helpful salesman he is the guy to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Jason Mrazek

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great folks to deal with"

- G MAN

Answered ALL questions quickly & was very helpful throughout the experience. Chris Geraci was very quick to get me any info I needed. He was great...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you so much for the great review! You are the reason I love my job.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One day, One Choice!"

- Summer

Wonder and amazing service. No fine print so BS hagle to try and get a more expensive car. I got my car at the right price and for a first time driver i was amazed and comeplete satisfied. No pressure at all a breeze to comeplete my paper work and everyone was so nice and hospitable. Work recommended 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mrazek, Duncan Hallman

Jul 23, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Congratulations again Summer on your first new car!! It was a pleasure working with you!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service "

- Meddinger

I have to say this was the best experience that I have ever had buying a car !!! Thanks Chris Geraci and crew for making this day absolutely perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you for making the drive from Pinellas county just to buy from us. You were a joy to work with

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$75,600

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$11,875

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$20,500

2012 Lexus IS 250

$22,200

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$16,800

2014 Hyundai Elantra

$11,000

2016 Kia Soul

$12,200

2006 INFINITI QX56

$12,400