Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Gonzalez.
Chris Gonzalez
Chris Gonzalez, Sales, Esserman International Acura
4.4

Chris Gonzalez

Sales

Esserman International Acura

10455 NW 12th Street
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Chris Gonzalez

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- BASEBALLHENRY Verified Customer

Excellent service and especial attention , Quick and efficient work of all, especially that of Julian Alvarez , who was very attentive at all times, good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Alvarez

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"

- CARYLEON0307 Verified Customer

Muy buen servicio y atención. Excelente trabajo al cambiarle el aceite a mi carro . De verdad se los recomiendo a todos. Muy atentos al bien estar de los customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been here for 3 times in less than a month a"

- MARTINOHIPHOP Verified Customer

Been here 3 times in less than a month for warranty car problems and recall. Waising time. Asked to replace key batterie and no courtesy to provide it on the house thiscist me gasmoney andmy day off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A recall on a gas pump"

- DELGA2400 Verified Customer

I was notified and advised to bring the new vehicle in for an update. At arriving they were waiting for me. Friendly and corteous they quickly guided me thru. when done they call me right away. It was a smooth process ( as always at Esserman Int’l.) This is why I am a member of this family since 2006. I always recommend this dealer to all my friends and in my house we only drive Acuras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect sales experience led to perfect car purchase"

- PKSCALAS Verified Customer

Abdel came highly recommended and he more than lived up to the expectations set. He introduced us to Chris who has the patience of a saint. They are both incredibly knowledgeable about their products and were able to communicate their expertise to help us make the best decision for us. I am not an easy customer and they made the experience more than pleasant. As a sales team, they were wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdel Yoda

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Fred71ec

My experience with this dealership is: Great customer service , friendly enviroment at the dealership , i defenitely will recomend it. fair price , fast an cordial attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Esserman International Acura responded

Hi Fred71ec, at Esserman International Acura we seek to provide unparalleled customer service and a comfortable car buying experience. Congrats on your new car and hope to see you again!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service "

- yanetm18

Thank you Chris for all your help. Thank you Anbdel for making it happen!! Love my car !! It was a very smooth transactions. You guys know how to really treat your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdel Yoda, Jose Aragon

Dec 04, 2018

Esserman International Acura responded

Hi Yanetm18, congrats on your new Acura! We at Esserman International Acura work to give each customer a great car buying experience.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (734 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,920

2017 Acura RLX

$55,390

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,545

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2019 Acura MDX

$57,445

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura RDX

$46,395