About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Gordon.
Chris Gordon
Chris Gordon, Brand specialist, Byers Toyota
5.0

Chris Gordon

Brand specialist

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Chris Gordon

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly "

- MMan Verified Customer

Fair price... This is our 5th car purchased from Byers. They stand behind the cars they sell. Our family always comes back to Byers... From the sales associate to the general manager are all veru professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blindside of friendliness"

- ALLANDERBY Verified Customer

Online, I requested an oil change and interior air filter changed. When I arrived, I was received by service member that requested 4 services that would just take 2 hours. Without any idea of the cost I agreed. Over 2 hours later I was hit with a $980 total. $524 for labor for 2 hours. Don’t go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 07, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

We are sorry to hear we were unable to provide a 5 star experience for you. We worked to provide the most affordable experience possible including discounting the cost by $250 for you. We understand that this bill may seem high, but your vehicle underwent major service, and there was an extensive list of maintenance to be completed. We have since tried contacting you, and have extended offers to help you in the future with free oil changes. We ask that you please give us a call at 740-368-7666 so we can discuss more.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Front brakes were fixed."

- NANCYFLEMING3 Verified Customer

Everyone was accommodating. And helpful. Thanks. I was told it would take 2 hours and it was quicker. When it was finished the secretaries were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience, Chris Gordon-professional & friendly."

- Deankdr Verified Customer

Chris and Sales Manager Brian were very interested in helping you reach a deal that was favorable to you with out the high pressure sales tactics that other dealerships often use. Even though we kept them an hour after closing, they never made us feel rushed or that we had inconvenienced them. Two very gracious gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very accommodated dealership"

- DUANERCOVERT Verified Customer

The salesman was just the type of individual I prefer to deal with, very polite and answered my questions honestly. Michelle Meyer was very helpful in assisting in getting the best interest rate. She was also friendly and worked hard to accomplish a smooth processs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Meyer

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- FIREMANSMOM22 Verified Customer

My husband and I were looking for a truck. My 2 sons LOVE their Toyota’s. We looked at a GMC that I liked, then went to Byers just down the road. We were greeted with smiles on a crappy rainy day, things just got better from then on. Bic was our salesperson, he went over the top!! So helpful and informative. Needless to say we purchased our first Tacoma. He was there with us for hours ...and wanted to be. This company has The Best customer service by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bickel , Michelle Meyer

Oct 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- ASLUSSER Verified Customer

Leased a rav 4 and was pleased with the experience . Chris made me feel comfortable and I didn't feel like it was hard sell .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- MUDFISHBOBBY Verified Customer

Staff was great and friendly no pressure sales Chris Gordon was very patient with our questions Chris was very informative we where treated like we friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed"

- BALDRIDGEN Verified Customer

Good to work with online to learn get pricing and additional vehicle options (running boards installed). Did not feel pressured to purchase. Nice people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I alyas take my Toyota cars to this dealership."

- 444godapola

I have been taking my Toyota cars to this dealership since early 2000s. A long ago there was a service manager named Eric Bates, he was par excellent. Even current crop also provides me with excellent service They answers all my questions honestly. Even buying vehicles were made easy. I bought three vehicles from this dealership. Christian Norman and Chris Gorden help me to navigate the maze of information. In service Tara and Josh very thorough and helpful. Also, save me money applying discounts or coupons which I did not aware. Great job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Byers Toyota! We greatly appreciate the continued support, and we ask that you please give us a call if there is ever anything we can do to help out!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results