About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Gordon.
Chris Gordon
Chris Gordon, Brand specialist, Byers Toyota
5.0

Chris Gordon

Brand specialist

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Chris Gordon

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- FIREMANSMOM22 Verified Customer

My husband and I were looking for a truck. My 2 sons LOVE their Toyota’s. We looked at a GMC that I liked, then went to Byers just down the road. We were greeted with smiles on a crappy rainy day, things just got better from then on. Bic was our salesperson, he went over the top!! So helpful and informative. Needless to say we purchased our first Tacoma. He was there with us for hours ...and wanted to be. This company has The Best customer service by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bickel , Michelle Meyer

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- ASLUSSER Verified Customer

Leased a rav 4 and was pleased with the experience . Chris made me feel comfortable and I didn't feel like it was hard sell .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- MUDFISHBOBBY Verified Customer

Staff was great and friendly no pressure sales Chris Gordon was very patient with our questions Chris was very informative we where treated like we friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed"

- BALDRIDGEN Verified Customer

Good to work with online to learn get pricing and additional vehicle options (running boards installed). Did not feel pressured to purchase. Nice people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I alyas take my Toyota cars to this dealership."

- 444godapola

I have been taking my Toyota cars to this dealership since early 2000s. A long ago there was a service manager named Eric Bates, he was par excellent. Even current crop also provides me with excellent service They answers all my questions honestly. Even buying vehicles were made easy. I bought three vehicles from this dealership. Christian Norman and Chris Gorden help me to navigate the maze of information. In service Tara and Josh very thorough and helpful. Also, save me money applying discounts or coupons which I did not aware. Great job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Byers Toyota! We greatly appreciate the continued support, and we ask that you please give us a call if there is ever anything we can do to help out!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results