Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Gray.
Chris Gray
Chris Gray at Crown Dodge of Fayetteville
not yet rated

Chris Gray

Sales Advisor

Crown Dodge of Fayetteville

436 N McPherson Church Rd
Fayetteville, NC 28303

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

1 Review of Chris Gray

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold me a lemon "

- Will.myers

Update please read before purchasing from Crown dodge. When I bought my truck it was my 5th dodge purchase and 4th from crown dodge. No issues with any truck or purchase before. My problem is I have never had so many issues. Not sure if I got a 50k lemon, but I have had this truck in the shop so many times for electric issues recall after recall, nothing detrimental to the operation. The motor is strong but electric issues. Crown service dept is great guys there always work well but I have had my truck in the shop more in the last year than any vehicle I have owned in the last 30 years. Dodge made a true lemon now I get to trade it in underwater and someone else will get the problem, it sucks I'm sorry to future consumers if you get my xxx expensive truck. Update: the star is still at one would make it less if I could. The truck was in the shop yet again for a week. With picture evidence and going into detail with the service advisor, my truck is still not fully fixed. Just an FYI the alpine stereo is not worth the money had to replace my back speakers they overheat at a medium level. If you own a android phone the Uconnect has a glitch and will not always connect (their words) I don't know if Apple works though. The door actuator had to be replaced after the second try to fix it found a loose wire. The tail light had water intrusion. There is an issue that the rear door does not unlock, this is still broken. I have 21 pages of service reports for a 2017 truck. I tried to go in and talk to someone about trading in the truck and work with me. Well, no matter how much they work on it or the problems it gives you, crown will still look at it as your any other customer.To the redheaded guy who kept telling me they would give me a free truck if they could, should not patronize people. There are lemon laws and before you step into crown know the laws ahead of time because they don't care if you get a lemon. As I was told that Chrysler's issue not Crowns. If you do purchase a vehicle get an extended warranty you will need it. Finally Mr. Scarborough or whoever responded to this review, pretty sure he does not exist I have tried to speak to him 3 times and get redirected to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 result

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,025

2019 Ram 1500

$50,025

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,910

2019 Ram 1500

$54,910

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,900

2019 Ram 1500

$64,900

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,125

2019 Ram 1500

$50,125

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,605

2019 Ram 1500

$55,605

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,005

2019 Ram 1500

$54,005

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,305

2019 Ram 1500

$49,305

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,205

2019 Ram 1500

$54,205