About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Guilloton.
Chris Guilloton
Chris Guilloton, Leasing Agent, D&M Leasing
5.0

Chris Guilloton

Leasing Agent

D&M Leasing

2730 Texas 360
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Coming Soon!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

123 Reviews of Chris Guilloton

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Jordanbratcher

I HIGHLY recommend everyone use this company for buying/leasing vehicles. Chris Guilloton made leasing a new vehicle very pleasant. Beats sitting in a dealership any day. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience Leasing a truck."

- ReyRey70

It was great working with Chris, he went above and beyond to get the truck my wife and I would be happy with, we got a 2019 Ram 1500. Chris was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process, even after we changed our mind on the color of the truck after telling him we were happy with the first one he showed us. This is our 3rd vehicle with D&M Leasing and our experience just keeps getting better every time. Keep up the good work and hope to work with Chris again on our 4th vehicle soon :-D!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!"

- Drcrose

Chris Guilloton has helped my wife and I purchase 2 cars within the last 3 years. Each time he has been very efficient in the car buying process. I am a very busy person and Chris has helped me narrow down my choice of buying each car with pros and cons. He is great to work with. We recommend him anytime to anyone with the service he provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- C Nelson

Chris was fantastic and very patient with our process as we worked through everything. The numbers were exactly as Chris promised, the delivery was on time, and the follow up has been perfect as well. We will be repeat customers as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Turner

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Guilloton great help"

- Bpritchett

Thank you Chris for setting us up with the Sequoia! We are very pleased and your customer service was excellent. This is the 2nd vehicle we have leased through D&M and couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless process"

- Jshanks

Chris is an awesome guy to work with D & M. Just leased my second vehicle from them. The process is so easy. Love my truck, love the terms and will use Chris and D&M again for sure. Would highly recommend this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"D&M Leasing"

- Ram driver

My experience with D&M Leasing was made easier due to Chris Guilloton. Chris was constantly in communication and continually kept me apprised of all potential opportunities, in addition to his very professional and personal nature. My overall experience was one of great satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience, Great Personnel"

- Susie Geissler

Chris Guilloton walked me through my first leasing experience and made the whole process so simple. From the unique financing challenges that come along with being self-employed to my choice to pick a rather specialized vehicle, Chris and the D&M crew were supportive, on top of things at all times, and left me with zero worries. What was normally a painful and aggressive dealership experience before was the polar opposite. I cannot recommend Chris Guilloton's services and will be working with the D&M crew on future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Say Goodbye, Dealerships! Hello, D&M!"

- tlehman8

Chris was beyond amazing and completely changed the way I feel about car buying/leasing. Zero stress. Zero hiccups. I told him my dream scenario and he made it happen, UNDER BUDGET! D&M offers a level of service and partnership you're not going to get anywhere else. Chris was with me every step of the way and made sure I understood the process. I will never lease from anywhere or anyone else. Thank you, Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"D&M is the only way to lease"

- tjmdo83

I had previously leased two vehicles through D&M so I was familiar with the process. With a few months remaining on my lease I called up my long time agent who had been great to me sadly to find he had left the company. That is when I had the great fortune of being teamed up with Chris. I told him that I had been really wanting a full size truck but that I wanted to keep my payment as low as possible. I told him I would be willing to look at pre-owned vehicles to try to keep my payment down. Within hours he gave me a run down on where I was in my current vehicle and showed me a number of pre-owned options. I told him my likes and dislikes and from there he really went to work. He came back with the vehicle I really wanted which was a brand new Toyota Tundra with a price that was very easy to swallow. Within just a couple of days of the initial call I am now driving the vehicle I really wanted at the price I wanted and it was delivered right to my door. Both my old agent and Chris really take care of you. They listen to everything you are looking for and don't blink an eye when you change gears on them. The process is so simple and beats sitting in a dealership all day. D&M is the best car buying experience I have ever had and I would strongly recommend them and especially Chris to anyone wanting to get into a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results