Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Harris.
Chris Harris
Chris Harris at Newton Nissan
4.9

Chris Harris

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Chris Harris

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fairly quick and easy"

- Cattybob01

Arrived at dealership around 9:30 in the morning. Test drive, negotiation and paperwork completed by 12:30. Chris was good. No b.s. Sales manager was willing to play the back-and-forth game. Got a good deal. Will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from start to finish."

- c.erinnshaver

Online I found a vehicle from Newton Nissan for a very reasonable price. I inquired and Chris promptly responded and answered all my questions. When I went to the dealership he made everything so easy for me; from viewing to test drive, everything. I knew if I didn't end up buying that vehicle, I was going to buy from Chris no matter what. In the end, I ended up with that vehicle and again Chris made the entire purchase process smooth and efficient. Done before the baby even got hungry! 10/10, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin was great to work with, she was funny, open, down to..."

- Bailey

Erin was great to work with, she was funny, open, down to earth. I would recommend her to anyone and the nissan family. Always Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I..."

- Billy

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I particularly found Chris Harris to be down-to-earth, as well as making us feel he truly wanted to give us the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer care!"

- Josh black

Chris at newton Nissan was awesome to work with! Everything was easy to when I pulled in to the lot to when I left in my new truck! My wife and I were satisfied with our experience here compared to other dealers we have been to! We were able to enjoy our vacation in my new truck! Thank you Chris for your excellent service and help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction"

- Ryan mo

This was an easy transaction and Newton Nissan was great to work with. Chris, Tim and Sam made it quick and easy. Would definitely. It another vehicle from newton Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Samson Huy

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Angie

Nick, Chris & Brandon did an excellent job. They worked very hard to get us the vehicle we wanted at the price that worked for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Benderman, Nick Tice

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was able to work out a deal before going to the..."

- markdc

Was able to work out a deal before going to the dealership. Took the car for a test drive and wrapped things up in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Payne

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris my salesman and Josh in finance were fantastic...."

- J.C.

Chris my salesman and Josh in finance were fantastic. Both were extremely honest, told me what they could do and did it and gave me my options. Never pressed me in any kind of way and they were very sincere. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used car"

- Ysguy

Chris was very helpful in helping me purchase only the 3rd car I have driven in 20 years.Chris and Jason were instrumental in setting my Nav and handsfree system up for me - great guys to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $45,455

2019 Nissan Titan

$45,455

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,998

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,998

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $44,870

2019 Nissan Titan

$44,870

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,979

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,979

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $25,494

2019 Nissan Frontier

$25,494

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,998

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,998

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $37,809

2019 Nissan Titan

$37,809

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,856

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,856