Chris Harris
Chris Harris at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Chris Harris

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews
5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Chris Harris

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a vehicle from Christopher Harris, and it was the best experience I've had ever, in purchasing a car. He was very knowledgeable and has sold several cars throughout the years to my family. I More

by Dolfan72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian, my Mazda experience coordinator, Dave in finance, and Alex (manager?) all showed me what a car buying experience should be every time. I would 100% recommend this dealer. Their reputation sh More

by Ddevoe33
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant, Christian Atencio

Aug 11, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sport Mazda and Chris Harris have been great to work with. They were totally up front and honest from the beginning which is a rare find when dealing with internet and long distance sales markets. They More

by pebco2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paige , Shane Woods

Aug 08, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sport Mazda North!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased my share of cars from various dealerships. Hands down this was the best experience I have ever had. My salesman was first rate, the gentleman who locked in my interest rate was a More

by Bull
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Erhardt, Bud Daley

Aug 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a Cx9 from Chris Harris his professionalism was outstanding! Would highly recommend Sport Mazda. More

by Mitch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Mitch, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Harris did an excellent job new what I was looking for and he was very helpful 👏 More

by Otownronnie1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Parker, Bud Daley

May 25, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. He made my trade and new purchase so easy and stress free. Thank you So much. More

by emiliarodriguez718
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Great price. I would use this dealership for a car in the future More

by Darrylhumes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think the everything was good and speedy and the service was great it was pleasure dealing with them More

by Melvinl69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant

Apr 19, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Harris was fantastic. His knowledge of the cars and easy going manner made for a great experience. In and out in under a couple of hours. Thanks Chris! More

by Ray Lopez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Ray, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,735
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,930
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,990
2019 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,675
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive