About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Hayes.
Chris Hayes
Chris Hayes, Finance, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Chris Hayes

Finance

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

219 Reviews of Chris Hayes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and easy "

- Twigham

Everyone was very helpful and kind was such a easy process. Will definitely tell my friends and family. And will be back in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Kimberly knudson

They are an awesome team of employees willing to jump in and help in any credit situation. Honestly thought I was going to get turned away like other dealerships but that was not the case here. They are truley a amazing company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Annis

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service I've Ever Had"

- Tricia A Parrish

Mike and the team were very helpful and helped us get the exact vehicle that we wanted. They worked hard to help us get good financing and make our experience a good one. We will definitely be going to them for our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vaniperen

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Surprise"

- Happy Mom

From the 1st person I talked to on the phone (Ryan- oh my gosh- I was so impressed with his compassion and honesty, I truly don’t think I would have made the trip to Zumbrota from Rochester had I not liked him so much!) to the purchase of a car for my 16 year old daughter, everyone was genuinely helpful and friendly. I’ve been putting off looking for a car for my daughter because of a recent divorce and bankruptcy. I didn’t think I had a chance and if I did it would be a financial nightmare. Ryan was tied up when we got there and I was reluctant to talk with anyone else but thanks to the kind staff I was directed to Eric and he was a blessing. Eric Ruthig walked us through the whole approval process and he made it so easy and pain free. I even walked out the door feeling good about my purchase! I’ve always had buyers remorse after buying vehicles in the past and this was totally unexpected. I never felt pressured, I felt like Eric cared more about what my daughter and I needed and could afford than what he needed. He was totally up front and honest. I want to send my friends and family to Zumbrota Ford because everyone should get to experience such kindness and professionalism when making a car purchase. It was a really big purchase for us given our circumstances. Thank you Ryan, Eric, Jared and Chris in finance!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Michaelak1230

Zumbrota worked with me in getting a vehicle. They were helpful every step of the way. I dont have the best credit. I dont have a lot of money. Their service was awesome. Very kind, honest and helpful. They seem like they truly want to help people and their hearts are in a good place. Im a forever grateful to the staff there and I will recommend everyone I know to them. Double down on all the stars. They get 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING DEALERSHIP!!!!"

- Katelyn A

I am so impressed with Zumbrota Ford! They treat you like family. I feel 100% confident in purchasing my vehicles here for life! They didn’t try to sell me more than what my family needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Allen

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient "

- Sg123

I had a great experience at zumbrota ford with Jared Maes purchasing my vehicle. He is friendly, kind, professional and listened to what I was looking for. The team at zumbrota made it quick, easy and worked hard to get me the rates possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee miracle "

- JeepLover

I had purchased my first vehicle at Zumbrota Ford (2008 Chevrolet Uplander Minivan) in the fall of 2015 in order to get myself a more reliable vehicle and build credit on my non-existent credit history. It wasn’t my “dream van” and the finance rate was outrageous but it was a great option for who I was on paper at that time. I worked hard to make my monthly payments on tIme. My credit score was rising each quarter. I am moving out of state soon and I didn’t want to leave MN with my “not dream vehicle” and huge finance rate in tow. I worked with Eric who had kept in touch with me every so often by phone to check in on me and see if I was ready to get in a new vehicle. I came back to the dealership. I was still a little bit of a problem child in the sense that my credit score was “good” not “great”, I had a fair down payment but not huge, the trade in value of the Uplander had greatly depreciated, and I desperately wanted a lower interest rate. Eric the salesman and Chris my finance guy worked very hard to explore all my options. They kept in mind MY needs and didn’t stop until they found the best car at the best rate. Eric was extremely supportive and made me laugh the whole time I was there. The owner of the dealership brought me coffee and genuinely thanked me for my business. When Eric let me test drive the sexy 2016 Jeep Cherokee (which wasn’t on anyone’s radar) and Chris told me the monthly payment and finance rate, I was blown away! I still get in my vehicle every morning and smile ear to ear. After that experience, I wish I could buy a car every day!! Side note: LADIES, Eric is single so if you are a fun, smart, sincere, pretty gal that likes to laugh and drink Bailey’s with a fun, smart, hard-working guy, go buy a car from him and get his phone number!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ruthig

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carolinas finest"

- Cameron

I got in a wreck 2 days and they made it happen! Got all my paper work finished and now I'm riding home in my Ford Focus Jared made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Maes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new ford truck"

- Hasley,linda

Staff was friendly answered our questions and showed they wanted our business. Did have to follow up on when they are going to do the extras we purchased on the truck as they were to call us to schedule time. They did not call so we had to call them to find out when to expect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Jared Maes

1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$55,250

2017 Ford Focus

$23,790

2017 Ford Focus

$23,345

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,325

2018 Ford F-150

$61,065

2018 Ford F-150

$51,420

2018 Ford Flex

$45,890

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120