About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Hayes.
Chris Hayes
Chris Hayes, Finance, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Chris Hayes

Finance

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

301 Reviews of Chris Hayes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service and wonderful personnel"

- Jud48

We have purchased numerous vehicles with which have had regular service for 20 years at Zumbrota Ford. The quality of work, products and customer service are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Jude, thank you for your continued return business! We must be doing something right? A hundred thank you's, and we look forward to many years of servicing you and your family!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- jronningen

The service that was provided by Todd was excellent. He listened to what I was looking for and met my needs for the right new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fitzgibbons

Oct 01, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new car, J! Todd and Chris will be so pleased to read this review! Thank you so much for trusting in ZF and for leaving us a stellar review! Enjoy that new ride!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Is good an. Like it"

- Mustaf haji

It was so good and I live it for and all so say thnks for ure helpers and ure time thnk you and thnks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Sounds like you quite the experience! Thank you so much for your business and congrats on that new car!!!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made us feel very comfortable "

- Chuck Hines 57

I thought the salesman were a wealth of knowledge about our truck, let us test drive what ever we wanted. After the sale he took his time explaining everything, and settling up my WiFi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Chuck! I'm always amazed by what our Solutions Providers know! From every detail about the vehicle you're looking at, to every detail about the financing. Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to give us review. We appreciate you, and please stop in to say hi when you're here for your fist service appointment!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- krkcap

I dislike vehicle shopping and had been putting it off for quit sometime. A friend suggested Zumbrota Ford. I have bought vehicles before and I have to say this was the fastest, easiest, stress free, and FUN experience I have had. Everyone was amazing especially Mick!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Johnson, Mick Knies

Sep 23, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Yay!!! That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for trusting your friend and giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Thanks again and enjoy that new car!!!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful"

- QRasmussen

Todd took the time to work with me through the process of trading in my older truck for a nicer newer truck. He was able to understand what I was looking for and was patient during my drives through the lot! Everyone at Zumbrota Ford is extremely helpful and have worked hard to help me find what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Wow!! Thank you so much for the kind review!! I will be sure to pass this on to Todd and gang! It was a pleaser, my friend! Thank you for coming to Zumbrota Ford! We appreciate YOU!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- Amandabear08

We went in with a pretty good idea what we wanted, but were a lil nervous on if we would be able to get financing. Well they went above and beyond for us, got us a great car at a great price. We are so very greatful for mick and chris for being so awesome! They are the real MVP's 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Knies

Oct 01, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Amanda, thank you so much for the kind review! Dinged up credit shouldn't stop anyone from getting into a nicer, newer, car! Thank you for trusting ZF and we appreciate YOU!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service "

- Brian

Great experience ! Nick and Chris make the experience great. Quick, friendly, answered all our questions. Would definitely recommend this dealership new or used !! 2nd vehicle purchased here and will continue to go back Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chaco

Sep 19, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Brian, thank you so much for the kind review and for continuing to come to ZF for all your vehicle needs. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you again! Enjoy that new car, and please stop in and say hello when you're here for your first service appt!!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly a Dealership for the People"

- ImCollinMurray

I was in need of a new vehicle and needed it swiftly to keep heating to work. I've heard the commercials for years so I had to come and check out Zumbrota ford. Lucky for me I got in on their Wreck-tember sale and I got 2000$ Trade in on my pile of junk Pontiac G6, I really mean it was junk, the power train was trashed, yet Zumbrota Ford took it off of my hands for way more than it was worth, helping me to look and Cars that were just out of my budget. Mick, the salesmen I had the chance to work with made all of my options very clear for the budget I had, and answered all of my questions straight and forward. He helped me through the whole process, from finding the car I wanted to signing on the 30 or so dotted lines. I'd reccomend Zumbrota Ford to anyone looking to get their hands on a newer ride. The whole atmosphere they hold up at the dealership is very relaxed, and very positive overall. I'm now the proud owner of 2014 Ford Focus, thanks to the Zumbrota Ford team. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Mick Knies

Sep 19, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

CONGRATULATIONS, COLLIN!! Thank you for that detailed review, and It's so great to hear your experience! Enjoy that new ride, and please stop in and say hello when you're due for your first oil change!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Bonnie Blue

Courteous guys to deal with...answer questions and make you feel taken care of. Helped save us money by financing through Ford for a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Mike Vaniperen

Sep 12, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

That's a BEAUTIFUL Expedition!!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!! Thank you so much for the 5 star review, and enjoy that new RIDE!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$51,355

2018 Ford Focus

$25,485

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Focus

$21,765