About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Hayes.
Chris Hayes
Chris Hayes, Finance, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Chris Hayes

Finance

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

256 Reviews of Chris Hayes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep cherokee"

- Sarah6jeanne

the whole experience was great. They worked with me to help me find the car that suited my needs and what I was looking for. Even tho I wasn’t able to get into the vehicle I was originally looking at they stuck with me until I found the perfect fit for my budget. Great team of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service for the people!"

- OurFirstFord

The drive to Zumbrota from Rochester was more than worth it! Great deal on a new car, and great trade value for the old one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Annis, Jared Maes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"17 malibu"

- Govalle

Best car buying experience ever. I checked out many major dealerships in Rochester and Zumbrota Ford by far was better dealership. They gave me the most value for my trade in and the best deal on the car i purchased and they were even able to get the vehicle i bought in right away for a special maintenance that i needed so I could drive it. Never going anywhere else. These guys really do go the extra mile for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales"

- Bryan123456

It was a great experience Ryan did a great job. If anyone is wanting to get a new car I would definitely recommend Ryan. Great Very fast transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Ryan Skalski

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zumbrota Ford is the Best"

- Sarah777

Zumbrota Team, I thank you for your way-above-high customer service quality! You took my car-problem away! You made me feel valued, respected, and cared for! All my best regards to you Tom Kreinbring in a special way! Tom, you took care of my family! You helped us getting a car in the most time of need for one! You are a friend, Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Fordcar2015

This dealership was courteous, thoughtful, and very clean. Multiple people asked how we were doing and was offered beverages. Our sales person was excellent with listening to my wants and needs in a vehicle and was able to match me with the perfect vehicle. Once we got to the cost of the car every person I spoke to was very cooperative with my current finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fitzgibbons, Jared Maes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Jackie

Everyone was super helpful and no pressure was put on me. I worked at the dealership part time while I was in high school, coming back years later, I was still treated like family. My experience was so great it didn't even compare to any of the other dealerships I visited while looking for my perfect car. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- RandyCassidyR

This was our first new vehicle purchase. The guys did a great job helping us and put up with all our questions and concerns. We will definitely be going back when we purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kreinbring

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2017 focus!"

- kittykatz

Chris hayes and Ryan skalski both made it possible for us to trade up our explorer into a new focus that was so much more affordable vehicle and have been a continued customer with zumbrota since 2015. They have always been there for us. So happy again for their help as plan on making them my first place to go for vehicles. They have a lifelong customer with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Skalski

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew was great throughout the whole sales process"

- Carguyrochester

We are very pleased with the team at Zumbrota Ford. There was no high pressure sales and we were very comfortable with the purchase of our new automobiles. In fact my wife has named her car after Andrew. Thanks Zumbrota Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$23,790

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,325

2018 Ford F-150

$61,065

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford Escape

$25,440

2018 Ford F-150

$52,090

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford F-150

$50,415