About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Hayes.
Chris Hayes
Chris Hayes, Finance, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Chris Hayes

Finance

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

277 Reviews of Chris Hayes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford to jeep"

- Sarahrose

Went in looking for a cheap 4wd Ford suv, walked out with an awesome jeep grand Cherokee I never thought I could afford. Great service and better deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chaco, Justin Annis

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with the customer service"

- Chad and Tricia

Very helpful very easy to deal with everybody we talked to was very genuine and I felt like there was no pressure. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle we purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Maes, Mike Vaniperen

Jul 10, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you so much for coming to Zumbrota Ford!! Sounds like the guys really went out of their way to make sure you had an easy, pressure free experience. Thank you for the review, and enjoy that new CAR!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience and customer service! "

- Ashley89

I must say I am very pleased with my experience at Zumbrota Ford! I went there looking to get an escape and came home with a brand new 2018 Ford ecosport. Everyone was extremely friendly and great to work with! No complaints from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew O'Rourke

Jun 21, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Ashley! Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review. It really means a lot to us! What a sweet ride you drove home!! How are you liking it? Congrats on the BRAND NEW car, and enjoy it girlie!!! ;)

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Carnens11

I have purchased a vehicle from here before and had a great experience the first time so I knew coming in the second time would be just as great. Everyone at Zumbrota Ford really looks out for your best interest. They listen to what your wants and needs are and do everything possible to make sure you walk out of there happy! And I walked out of there above and beyond that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Carmen thank you so much for taking the time to do this review. We are so happy that you came to us again for your new car, and you really got a nice one! Congratulations! Mike is great isn't he? Thanks again and we'll see you in a few years right?!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Job"

- Johnson2018

You guys are awesome very polite caring went above and beyond for us we had a vehicle we hated drove home in a brand new car will definitely come back and recommend.Keep up the great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fitzgibbons, Jared Maes

Jun 15, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

That is EXACTLY what we stand for! We believe that NO ONE should drive around in care they hate. EVEYRONE deserves a nicer, newer car!! Thank you for supporting Zumbrota Ford and we look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience but..."

- PaulBoxrucker

We were referred to Zumbrota Ford and specifically to Nick Chaco. He was prompt in returning phone calls, answering questions and getting the process started. We arrived at the dealership, took the vehicle they had picked out on a test drive and began the purchase price. While the scratches on the back passenger quarter panel were a bit concerning, we were told how we could repair them. And repair them we will have to as we live in MN with salt and sand applied to roads 6 mths a year. At the end we were handed 1 key and told we would need to have another made which would cost us about $250.00...this gave us pause...I mean who buys a 2 year old vehicle and is given only 1 key? When we got home, we went to look at the owner's manual, that wasn't there but a receipt from Enterprise rental was, which again gave us great pause. We just realized, we had purchased a "new car" to us but had been used as a rental. Having a brother who used to own a dealership in WI, we were always told to stay away from purchasing those as they were often used and abused. We are now hoping to never have any major issues with the vehicle, but... knowing ... a) it came with 1 key b) had no owners manual and c) was used as a rental car by a huge rental company we would have continued our search for a different vehicle. We've never encountered any of those issues in purchasing vehicles before so this caught us off guard and lesson learned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chaco

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!"

- Lkmoemal1!

Todd was amazing! He was confident knowing he would be sending us home in a new vehicle. He was very attentive in what we wanted and getting us the best! Thank you and will always recommend Zumbrota Ford and will return for future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fitzgibbons

Jun 11, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Lacey, you look STUNNING next to that white Explorer!!! What a fun time we had with ya'll on Friday!! Thank you, so much, for taking the time to write this review AND for driving all the way from Plainview, MN! Valued ZF family for sure. Be sure you stop in and say hi when you stop in for your first service appointment!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customers come first."

- The Blood team

If you have not been to Zumbrota Ford, you are truly missing out. When we purchased our new vehicle, we were, as usual impressed with everyone, from the young men who cleaned our new vehicle, to the salesman, to the service guys, finance guy, and of course the Johnson family. These are hard working individuals who have your best interest at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Vicki and Bill, what can we say? It has been a privilege and pleasure getting to help your entire family drive away in nicer, newer vehicles over the last decade! Talk about feeling like family! Thank you so much, from the bottom of our hearts for the kind review and continued business. How fun it was to put you in, yet another, white F150 Lariat!!! Enjoy that beauty!!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised"

- GodFamilyFun

The atmosphere of the dealership was relaxed and welcoming. We did not feel pressured to make a decision. Nick Chaco and Chris Hayes were friendly and pleasant to work with. Pricing seemed fair and we are pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chaco

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer in the Area!"

- pphorse

I am very happy to say that I have just leased my second Focus from Zumbrota Ford. My family has leased/purchased several Fords from them, and we were satisfied with every transaction. They always make sure the customer gets the vehicle that's right for him or her, even if they have to get it from another dealer. However, they always have a new Ford in stock for even the most unique customers. Drew made sure I was informed about my lease renewal date and my options. When I arrived, Justin was helpful, knowledgeable, and honest. He found the car for me and explained everything about it. Kristin threw in free extras and made the deal easy. Chris got the paperwork done quickly and was able to explain the lease process to me. Steve, the owner, was also there to make sure I was satisfied and welcomed. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$42,305

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,045

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,985

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490