About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Horoschak.
Chris Horoschak
Chris Horoschak, Sales Representative, Hendrick Kia of Concord
5.0

Chris Horoschak

Sales Representative

Hendrick Kia of Concord

7550 Hendrick Auto Plaza
Concord, NC 28027

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Chris Horoschak

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- tfh-1962

Chris Horoschak gives great customer service as well great experience in purchasing a new car. Year to come I will return if needed because of my overall courteous salesman force.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Awesome! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership. Chris is such a great asset to Hendrick KIA of Concord. We look forward to seeing you again here in the future!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- gramma

EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS AND ALSO KNOWLEDGEABLE. OUR SALES PERSON ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS . I WOULDNT HESITATE TO COME BACK AND BUY ANOTHER CAR WHEN I NEED ONE AND WOULD ALSO RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP FOR ANYONE IN THE MARKET OF BUYING A CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Riggle

Apr 24, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity and for the recommendation! We hope to see you again in the future here at Hendrick KIA of Concord!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting in and getting it done."

- Paul L

I planned to purchase a Sorento and only wanted to get in to get a good price and move down the road. I considered Keffer and Gerry Wood (which is very close to my new home) but since I worked with Chris before I knew I could come in see Chris, make a good deal and get on my way asap. Never had second thoughts or a reason to contact the other two dealers. Chris and Nick accommodated me and I was out the door in no time with zero hard sells. Chris works well with no-nonsense customers and is a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rosekrans , Nick Humes

Apr 24, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thanks so much, Paul. Chris definitely helps to make our team a great one! We appreciate the opportunity and look forward to seeing you again in the future, here at Hendrick KIA of Concord.

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My pot of gold!"

- Kingem3

Chris Horoschak is the bees knees! We’ve purchased 3 cars from his over the past 3 yrs and is been the best experience every time! He even helped get my little sister into her first vehicle last month. Our family took a growth spurt in January and we finally made the decision to trade in for something bigger. Chris sold me my last car ,but we attempted another dealership (Scott Clark) to trade it in... needless to say they were jerks from the start. We called Chris and he was like a pot of gold at the end of a rainbow. When you find someone as Dedicated to their job as he is you never want to go anywhere else ever again. Chris found us a wonderful vehicle for my family and although it might be used it is beautiful from the inside out, their service team always does such a good job cleaning them up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Riggle, James Snyder

Apr 24, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

We think Chris is the bees knees, as well! It will bring a big smile to his face when he reads your kind words. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you when you are ready for #4!

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and enjoyable"

- rebeca16

Chris Horoschak was an excellent seller. Who helped me find what I wanted. The car, model, and anus that I was looking for. The negotiation was surprisingly fluid and without pressure. I have the car that I wanted and the best thing is that it helped me find the price and monthly payment I wanted too. He was a great seller!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thanks so much Rebecca. We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership and look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord.

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience on Purchasing a New Car"

- cosmicbliss67

For once, a sales person actually listened to what I asked for and did everything to make that happen! GREAT EXPERIENCE! I recommend Hendrick Kia of Concord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rosekrans

Nov 13, 2017

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord!

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Kia"

- FormerCadillacOwner

Purchased a new Kia Niro Touring at Hendricks Kia in Concord. Salesman, Chris Horoschak, was outstanding during the process in every way. Friendly, knowledgeable, but most of all, not a typical phony car salesman. I highly recommend the Kia brand and especially Chris as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you so much! Chris is such a wonderful team member! We appreciate the recommendation, hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord!

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional friendly trust worthy "

- Dorinda

The rating comes from all my expectations being met. Friendly sales people. Got the car I wanted and within the price range for payment. Also they were able to take my trade in. All were professional and trustworthy. Miranda was my favorite. Very happy I got to meet her and give her my business. She's very honest and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda

Apr 24, 2017

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you so much, Dorinda! Miranda is such a wonderful team member. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord!

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Biying a new car "

- Herbertred5

Good friendly people. Willing to help and work with you.and get you in a car that day. Willing to stay as long as it takes to get you there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2017

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership and let us in on your experience. We appreciate it more than you know! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord!

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!!"

- That Sorento Family

So I never really submit reviews even though I should to help others but I truly felt compelled to do so this time. My experience with this dealership was beyond amazing. My last experience of purchasing a vehicle from a dealership lasted 4 hours one day and 2 the next. Chris was great. We didn't like the initial offer but we were quickly able to come to an agreement. My wife and myself were only there for about 2 hours and most of that was waiting on detailing. My experience was so phenomenal in purchasing a 2016 Sorento we decided to come back less than a week later to trade our van for a 2017 Sorento. Yes we became that family....I give nothing but praise to all the staff their, from the moment we walked in (without an appointment) we were greeted and taken care of very quickly. If you are looking for a great place to purchase a vehicle especially a Kia go here and ask for Chris!!!! Thanks again Chris we are loving our Sorentos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$35,831

2019 Kia Soul

$24,351

2019 Kia Soul

$18,851

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,725

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,275