About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Hott.
Chris Hott
Chris Hott, Sales Manager Used Cars, Hatchett Hyundai East
4.9

Chris Hott

Sales Manager Used Cars

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me
Call
Email

105 Reviews of Chris Hott

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful."

- Kaytelyn Brummett

I have bought my last 4 vehicles from this dealership. I have dealt with a few different salesmen, and all have been wonderful, the last salesman I dealt with was Canyon and he was very professional and he was able to get everything done in a timely manner. I have dealt with Jeremy for all 4 of my vehicles and he is always wonderful. I recommend this place to anyone I ever know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Canyon May

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Brooke

They were great to work! Dalton was our sales person we worked with and Chris helped out as well! They weren't super pushy like most dealerships we had worked with in the past, and made sure we were happy with what we were buying. They were very knowledgeable about everything and really good about explaining everything. Jeremy made paperwork a breeze. Overall a really great experience! And very happy with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Dalton Scherer

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy great to work with."

- gojhawx

Ivan was terrific! He is very easy going and no pressure. Made me feel right at home. Ivan got me a really nice, even newer SUV to use for a couple of days until our vehicle was ready (they had to replace the windshield). They didn't have to do this for us - and we didn't even ask. Also, the manager was very friendly. when we got to Jeremy the finance guy, he was also terrific - no hidden charges that other places have tried to sneak in. I feel like I got a great vehicle at a fair price. These guys were the best - all around. I will definitely go back to Ivan at Hatchett Hyundai when I look for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Ivan Bocobo

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Krista

Had an amazing experience with Alan Little he was very patient and listened to my every won't and need! The staff here is the best I've had I will coming back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Alan Little

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD"

- Megmstone

Such a positive and stress free environment! I was offered the best deal during our first conversation and I didn't feel pressured; I didn't have to negotiate a thing in order to feel taken care of. Canyon exceeded my expectations and advocated for me when I had concerns. Not to mention he was very personable while we were waiting on paperwork to be done. He was very reassuring and really made this such an easy deal. Finance worked hard to get us what we needed. The manager went above and beyond in making sure we were happy! The used car that we bought (at an AMAZING price) was in really great shape but had a few cosmetic issues. The manager was happy to put us in a loaner car and make arrangements to fix the issues that were brought to his attention. RJ wasn't involved in our deal.. he was just a fun guy to have around! We will absolutely be back when we're ready for a new vehicle! So happy with today's experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great. Using experience!"

- lolarolaine

From start to finish this was a great buying experience. No pressure. Friendly and well informed staff who went the extra mile in taking care of us. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Canyon May, Paul Goddard

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service I've ever had!"

- brooklyn1

I wasn't sure I would be able to find a vehicle that fit the needs of my family and was in my price range. Our family has outgrown our 5 seats and we've been looking for a minivan for sometime now. It's been a struggle for us, as we've been taking 2 cars everywhere for the last few months. Canyon and Chris did everything they could to find something that would be a perfect fit for my family and I am ecstatic! Not only did they make the car buying process easy and seamless, but they also took time to understand my needs and provide me with a great vehicle and even better customer service. Jeremy was also awesome and got me through the signing process very quickly. This is an experience I would repeat over and over again. I am so happy and my family is thrilled that we are able to go places together in 1 vehicle now! It really is a dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Canyon May

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience done right"

- Lee

I was very pleased with my car buying experience from the sales staff at Hatchett Hyundai East. In particular I want to thank my sales associate Brandon Berry. I found him to be very personable, and knowledgeable. I also was very pleased that I did not have to negotiate the price. I felt like I was given a fair price for the car I bought and the trade in value of the car I traded in. Also the financial consultant, Lisa Rouse, was great to work with. The sales manager Chris Hott made me feel welcome as did all of the staff at the dealership. I wish I could afford to trade every few years so I could keep up with them. No pressure, fair pricing, great car. What more could I ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Brandon Berry

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome "

- kirkives911

Had a great experience today when I purchased a used Tahoe. The staff that I met was wonderful to work with. I enjoyed visiting with many of the sales staff while the paperwork was being completed. Paul Goddard and the rest of the sales team treated my wife and I with nothing but respect. I will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Paul Goddard

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- Michaela A

My husband and I were extremely impressed by the team at Hatchett Hyundai East. We traded in our old car and received an excellent deal on the trade. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming, and most importantly they do not pressure you into a sale. They were easy to work with and streamlined the process. We cannot say enough good things about this dealership and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. We will definitely be working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Paul Goddard

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,140

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,045

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,765

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,035

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,280

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$31,505

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,880