Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Jackson.
Chris Jackson
Chris Jackson at Ray Brandt Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Jackson

Service Advisor

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Chris Jackson

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service. The special for buy one get one..."

- MOONCHICK7 Verified Customer

Very friendly service. The special for buy one get one free oil change was such a great deal. The wait time was longer than usual, but the wait area is always nice and clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bren'yea Banks

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication. Received a loaner as asked for...."

- JLB15580 Verified Customer

Great communication. Received a loaner as asked for. Called when ready in exactly as it was told. Vehicle was washed and runs great as expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff very friendly and informative. Reasonable wait time..."

- THERIOTALEXISK Verified Customer

Staff very friendly and informative. Reasonable wait time for oil change. Additional service quotes a bit outrageous. Prices too high for brake job and new tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bren'yea Banks

Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was quick and polite service. I was in and out in less..."

- JONATHANLEEHOBBS Verified Customer

It was quick and polite service. I was in and out in less than an hour and a half! Definitely the best place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I drive into the service dept, I am greeted with..."

- MERYLDELATTE Verified Customer

When I drive into the service dept, I am greeted with kindness and respect. Once in the lounge there is comfortable seating, beverage and snack machines also free water. The attendant comes in to discuss other service my car should need and how soon for better performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bren'yea Banks, Calvin Brown

Apr 14, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team, and we are glad they take great care of you and your vehicle during your visits! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I’ve come in contact with here definitely..."

- GOFF.CHRISTOPHER Verified Customer

Everyone I’ve come in contact with here definitely deserves a 5 star rating. Everyone was helpful and quick. Thank you everyone at Nissan I appreciate you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy n

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work, what else can be said I have been having this..."

- TIFFLA414 Verified Customer

Great work, what else can be said I have been having this car since October 2009. It still runs like a clock thanks to the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall the service was great. Was kept upto date from..."

- MMITCH357 Verified Customer

Overall the service was great. Was kept upto date from start to finish. Call ahead for pricing tried to charge something different but was corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was really helpful! I really enjoyed having him as..."

- WBWILDKAT42 Verified Customer

Chris was really helpful! I really enjoyed having him as a service guy. He called me, every step of the way. I would recommend the service department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"•Courteous •Helpful•Quick Response From something as..."

- CaseyVee Verified Customer

•Courteous •Helpful •Quick Response From something as simple as a car wash to a minor issue with a door lock the Nissan team always exceeds my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,876

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,876

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,433

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,029

2021 Nissan Murano

$33,029

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,433

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,024

2021 Nissan Titan

$43,024

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $40,583

2021 Nissan Murano

$40,583