Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Johnson .
Chris Johnson
Chris  Johnson  at Ray Brandt Hyundai
Refer Me
4.7

Chris Johnson

Sales Manager

Ray Brandt Hyundai

1700 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

46 Reviews of Chris Johnson

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy Sang Yun was our Salesperson we bought 4 vehicles..."

- Raynellruffin Verified Customer

Tommy Sang Yun was our Salesperson we bought 4 vehicles in one week Tommy was very knowledgeable of each vehicle and features. He was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny , Tommy Yun

Apr 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Tommy was able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car on my own without my..."

- Jpeterson85.jp Verified Customer

This was my first time buying a car on my own without my ex husband. My emotions was every where. Only God sent Ms Heather to me. She was Amazing. From the sales to finance I am so grateful. A New Start. Thank you guys 10 times over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny , Heather Hoang

Apr 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Heather was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the great experience. You guys done a great..."

- LORESACLARKS Verified Customer

Thank you for the great experience. You guys done a great job with everything. Team work makes everything great. I appreciate all. Have a great day😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nash , Torry Weary

Apr 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Each time I come in for service on my Tucson the complete..."

- Mverdin56 Verified Customer

Each time I come in for service on my Tucson the complete team is courteous, professional and knowledgeable. They provide fast and dependable work. I am extremely satisfied with Ray Brant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nash , Alfred Roberts, Bruce Marigny , Mark ? In service

Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT BUSINESS I love the everything about the person who..."

- Rgray.gray8 Verified Customer

GREAT BUSINESS I love the everything about the person who helped me find a car and a car that I can afford all o can can say is great business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very thorough when servicing they’re vehicles...."

- MFLETCHER3 Verified Customer

They are very thorough when servicing they’re vehicles. They are pleasant and professional when dealing with customers. Office protocols were safe for all customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the most courtesy of the courtesy dealerships I..."

- JIMMIEJNS Verified Customer

This is the most courtesy of the courtesy dealerships I have ever been to. From the moment I pulled up the staff was super professional with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accurate and excellent service good customer..."

- VARNADOD65 Verified Customer

Accurate and excellent service good customer service.clean business facility service advisor very courtesy recommend highly J.P And David Porter And staff once again Perfect service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We needed a bit more room for our growing family & since..."

- Teddie B.

We needed a bit more room for our growing family & since we already own a Sonata L, we know Hyundai is a very reliable brand. So we scheduled a test drive in the Santa GLS and my wife loved the car, so shortly after that we were closing the deal. Mr. Tommy Yun was our salesman and he treated us like family, he knew everything about the car and had a great attitude he made the buying process completely hassle free. We drove off in our car in no time. Thanks again Ray Brandt Hyundai & especially to Mr. Tommy, we highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t dare purchase another vehicle from y’all, I..."

- Cageralb Verified Customer

I wouldn’t dare purchase another vehicle from y’all, I purchased a new car a year ago and I still haven’t gotten my second set of keys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 25, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you Cageralb for your review. We would like to contact you if you don't mind leaving your contact information.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,983
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,959
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,225
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $23,195
2020 Hyundai Veloster
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,299
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,539
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD