Chris Jones
Chris Jones at Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Chris Jones | Page 13

Salesman

Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

7020 W. Frontage Rd
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me
5.0
128 Reviews

Hard to believe it has been 7 years in this business. This is the only place I have sold cars and there is a reason for that. The staff all the way from top to bottom is fantastic. I strive to give the best, hassle free, knowledgeable experience for all my customers without the games! I am a Jeep owner and am well versed on everything we sell. Come see me for a great experience!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Jeep Expert

5.0

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Chris Jones

June 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great experience for an amazing car! We had the best buying experience at Overland Park Jeep! The sales staff was friendly and helpful. We never felt pressured to buy or upgrade into anyt More

by laceyneisen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trahan

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

Top Notch Buying Experience We visited several car dealerships in the Kansas City area over the holiday weekend. This included dealerships with competing vehicles in the same cl More

by joel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Heath

May 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

Best experience by a dealership in a long time We just bought a new Dodge Ram and had a very good experience. I talked to Darren first and he was exceptional. He was off the next day, so my wife More

by davidwcats
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Heath

May 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great auto buying experience I was uncertain what make or model vehicle would be the replacement for my former SUV, and therefore looked at many different dealerships. The experie More

by dstew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Heath

April 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Experience! Buying a car is NOT our favorite activity. First is the seemingly unending test drives, online research, etc. But, at least dealing with OP Jeep and More

by K T Tracy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Schulte

March 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

Very Easy Buying Experience Had been looking for a new vehicle for a little while. Had communicated with Terry by e-mail for a bit before my purchase. Had an employee discount More

by Justin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Mykins

February 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

Friendly, comfortable, casual & nonthreatening environment-- Just went looking for information about a Jeep, and low and behold, we were fortunate enough to hook up with Chris Jones, who is so low keyed and no More

by Sylvia Moreng
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sullivan , Joe Pippins

February 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

Easy Buying Experience with Friendly People After combing the metro area searching for a new car for my wife I stopped into Overland Park Jeep and was greeted by Chris Jones. Chris made the buyi More

by cardsfan20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sullivan

...
13

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,758
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,315
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $49,270
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
STING exterior
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $61,685
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $61,590
2023 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,784
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive