Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Keddington.
Chris Keddington
Chris  Keddington at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th
Refer Me
3.3

Chris Keddington

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

1800 W 104th Ave
Denver, CO 80234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Chris Keddington

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and clean service. LHM is top notch and thorough...."

- Gpassmor7

Prompt and clean service. LHM is top notch and thorough. Their wait area is clean and they have Uber service for drop offs. And under most instances it’s pretty quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With all problem I have I wish I never got a Jeep, will..."

- Angela

With all problem I have I wish I never got a Jeep, will NEVER recommend anyone buy a Jeep. Jeeps suck, not happy at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael, I never ever want to be in contact with, he's rude

Feb 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for reaching out. It is unfortunate to see that you are not fully satisfied with our dealership. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn the details of your experience. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can be of further assistance. - Brent Wood, General Manager

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my company Compass in for a brake vibration and..."

- Romeb

Brought my company Compass in for a brake vibration and oil service and was promptly met by Chris. After a short conversation Chris arranged a ride home and then again back to the store the next day. The work was completed including a recall I knew nothing about and Chris had the car washed. I've not encountered better service in recent memory and will only ask for Chris Keddington in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Brent Wood, General Manager  

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I tend to think its super unfortunate when you have to..."

- Kmb

I tend to think its super unfortunate when you have to bring in a (brand new to myself) 2018 jeep grand Cherokee summit for an air-conditioning service issue 4 different times in 6 months. We have also experienced multiple failures with other systems in the car which have included a radiator replacement , water pump/ thermostat replacement ,"crack" fuel lines, and at this point nearly the ENTIRE cooling system being replaced. The same issue has arose for every single service appointment and yet its "fixed" temporarily then the issue suddenly persists again. Now Im not sure if the other significant failures with the vehicle are due a potential Lemon issue: however the lack of HONESTY,  GUIDANCE,  and QUALITY of these repairs is lacking significantly. The service department needs a complete overhaul. The negligence from both the service director and service manager should not go unnoticed and has been notified with Jeep corporate. I am a young professional female and only when I brought my husband along side me, to the dealership did they choose to listen to our complaints. If you feel like you have experience something similar please call and file a complaint with Jeep Corporate! It's highly unfortunate that jeep dealerships are franchises and that this particular one can promote this type of behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Campbell

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We made arrangements get our van fixed. Delayed due some..."

- eagleclawster

We made arrangements get our van fixed. Delayed due some misspelled name on schedule, wife missed her granddaughter birthday. But they worked in hard get it fixed, charges us long labor to pay their overtime that’s not our fault. Some changes in the story line.Overcharged part 3X for remanufactored part that’s not new. Wouldn’t go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Jakober

Aug 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Hello there, it’s unfortunate to hear that your experience fell below your expectations. If there is anything we could have done to improve your visit, please give me a call at your earliest convenience. I hope to hear from you soon. - Jon Campbell, Service Manager

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The WORST Service Department EVER"

- StreamMom

We have NEVER had a good experience with their service department. The latest issue was today. We made an appointment and took our van in for a VERY specific issue. Expected a call back in a couple hours, give verbal approval for them to start work and have the van back by the end of the day. After hearing NOTHING for 6 hours, I got on a live chat (while at work) to see what they could tell me. Not 5 minutes after that live chat, the service guy got back to my husband. The issue we took it in for was not even addressed by the service guy until AFTER my husband questioned him. I was livid. So I left work early, picked my husband up from home and drove to the dealership. The service guy didn't understand what our problem was. That the van was going to be fixed for the warranty issue, but that the tech was also recommending we replace the other 3 spark plugs to match what they would be putting on the left side (all the work on the left side cylinder and spark plugs is covered by the warranty we had to question them about several times). Our mechanic (not at this dealership) replaced our spark plugs in Nov of 2017 (we went so far as to call him before going tot he dealership today to confirm this; he printed out a receipt from when the work was done for us to take with us). We told the service guy several times "just do the work we asked to be done" which is the warranty work and he was insistent on upselling us to change the other spark plugs as well. We talked to a manager (after my insisting several times and the service guy getting visibly annoyed with us). Even after listening to our issues, the service manager kept insisting we replace the spark plugs on the right side; "what you have on the right side are after market parts, what we're putting on the left side will be Mopar parts; and sometimes the different kinds don't work well together." When I asked him who was going to pay to replace the right side, his answer was (obviously) my husband and I. I laughed, and asked who was going to help us pay for it. This is NOT a good time for us financially, yet we need the van to be fixed so my husband can get back and forth to work. I can't just drop $300-$500 for them to replace spark plugs just so ALL 6 spark plugs are Mopar. We then asked how long it was going to take to fix the van. He looked something up and said "well, you'll be lucky to have it back by mid to late next week". Are you kidding me? How is my husband going to get back and forth to work? Long story short, the issues with LHM service department lie in the following: -Accepting WAY too many cars for repair/service than they are equipped to handle (we were told today they had 88 cars to repair/service, and that they all have 7am appointment times and they have to "work through them"); so essentially making ANY appointment time is a moot point and doesn't help you at all -Upselling on parts you don't REALLY need replaced (note: we called our mechanic after returning home to get his advice on the spark plugs; he's serviced our van for the last 6 years, he knows it's full repair/service history and assured us that the plugs they put in 2 years ago are the best after market quality spark plugs and rate right up there next to Mopar) -Not giving you ANY time line for how long your service will take until AFTER they diagnosis the problem (which itself can take HOURS). Most people I know need their cars to be repaired and back to them within a day or two...tops. -Overcharging labor (I just looked up the cost of the spark plugs for our van, $15 each, we were quoted almost $500 to replace 3 spark plugs). It's sad to think that a business in this day and age isn't focused on customer service and wanting customers to return, but getting as many vehicles through their service doors as possible to put more money in their pockets. Save yourself a lot of time, money, and stress. Avoid this service department. At all costs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Hatfield

Mar 12, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Hi there, thank you for speaking to me directly about your situation. If you have any other questions or concerns for me feel free to reach out. Thank you for your time. - Jon Campbell, Service Manager

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silas was a rockstar and found us the perfect vehicle,..."

- alilechman

Silas was a rockstar and found us the perfect vehicle, and let me tell you we are not easy to please. The only downside was the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silas Getz , Ryan in service was not helpful whatsoever

Jan 15, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for that review! It’s good to see that your overall experience with us was a positive one. If you have any questions or concerns about your visit, don’t hesitate to let us know! - Brent Wood, General Manager

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Keddington in service was so helpful. If you ever..."

- Logan

Chris Keddington in service was so helpful. If you ever need anything I would go see him. He helped me out so much! Would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for recommending one of our amazing staff members! We will be sure to let Chris know he did a great job. Have a wonderful day, Logan! - Brent Wood, General Manager

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!!"

- Dodgeman27

I brought my Dodge Challanger in for an oil change and expected a long wait time as most places usually take forever, but here they had me in and out of the express lane in 45 mins! Definitely coming back with all my cars for oil changes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Jakober

Aug 01, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for this great review! We look forward to working with you again in the future! - Brent Wood, General Manager

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Desk"

- Quiltingrealtor

Susan O at the service desk is absolutely wonderful! She takes the time to listen to my concerns and makes every attempt to match my service with my calendar. The service desk is very VERY busy, I never felt that Susan was trying to get rid of me so that she can answer the next call. It was very refreshing to actually be listened to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kordis, Brent Wood , Susan Odell

Jul 19, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We appreciate your review. Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else. - Brent Wood, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $53,734

2020 Ram 2500

$53,734

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,740

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,740

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,525

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,525

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,449

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$54,449