Chris Kolegas
Chris Kolegas at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Chris Kolegas | Page 2

Sales/Finance

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
4.9
60 Reviews

I'm Chris, originally from the Chicagoland area. I lived in Las Vegas for 15 years were I received a bachelors in Hospitality management from UNLV. I've been in the Auto industry for the past 6 years. In my off time I'm a professional skydiver, I'm also a father to an incredible little toddler and a cat dad to 4 cats.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Chris Kolegas

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and willingness to work with, My representative, Chris was very easy going, knowledgeable and easy to talk with during the buying process. Would definitely refer them to anyone! More

by fireaxe3551
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph, Farbod Rad

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We ordered our car, which took a while, and our salesmen Chris Kolegas kept us posted durinng the whole process. More

by ljsteese1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was the best Sales Rep ever in my 50 years of life ! ! He had exceptional sales skills More

by italianones2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and friendly customer service. Knowledgeable staff. Made the process easy. Very thorough and took the time to follow up. More

by littlesmitty00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro (P.J) Polanco

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is great! Wonderful service! We love our new Grand Cherokee can't wait to get another one! More

by john.lucas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made my purchase easy. Very helpful with finding the right deal for me. Will be a return customer if the service department is as good as sales. More

by AM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro (P.J) Polanco, John Aykin

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an error on my financing documents, but Chris, Ken and PJ all worked together to make it right, and get me the deal I was originally quoted. Great job guys! Thanks More

by nbolander1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Chris put forth a lot of effort in communicating with me and my wife prior to showing at the dealership. Chris and his team addressed all of our questions and concerns and made the tr More

by robkeeler67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aykin

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My seventh purchase. Always been great service, upfront discussions in dealing, great customer care. Will continue to stay with them. More

by rikkoroc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph, Mark Grant, Wade Joseph, Sean Walker , Emmanuel Iheke, Matt Stone, Maybe more

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trading in my vehicle was great but truck was never detailed inside. I had dirty windows and some trash in back seat after I got told it went to detail More

by Kpal524
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,450
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,999
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,153
2022 Kia K5
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,220
2022 Jeep Wrangler
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,745
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive