About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Kosoff.
Chris Kosoff
Chris Kosoff, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Chris Kosoff

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

218 Reviews of Chris Kosoff

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience start to finish "

- Takdriver16

Working with Dan was great, he kept me informed about the whole process. Made sure I was aware of everything going on and what the next step was. A true professional and great personality. I will tell everyone that is looking for a new car or truck to come see him. Thanks for all your help..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dalesky

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Ans

Sales person looked deep into inventory to locate the make and model requested just to test drive. Able to bargain to a price that fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The first Chris who met me in the lot.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun easy going. "

- El01sti

Went out for a good 20-30 minute test drive. Went over the car. Wish I had more info on the car. Bunch of mods on it. Great dealer, the man im working with is trying to make my dream come true. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to hear that you couldn't be happier with your experience with us! Going on those long test drives are so much fun! Thanks for the review and enjoy your new ride :)

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ready to drive out of here!"

- bought@nwms

Good customer service on the phone and in person. Good energy and hustle. Appreciate the follow ups and also the quality of vehicles on the lots to look at .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Maurice Jackson

Sep 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ColbyD

This was a very easy car buying experience. Very quick from start to finish. Chris was awesome! I would recommend this dealership to everyone! Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good vehicle low stess"

- bandron

I was looking for a vehicle to replace my current one. I found them through Craigslist. Chris was helpful and was able to help me find the vehicle I was looking for without being overbearing. He was knowledgeable and straightforward. I will definitely think about this dealership and dealer when I am next looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Isa

All the dealers were helpful and very patient, I had a great experience with buying my first car, would come back here for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Phillip Martin

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer, helpful staff!"

- Richard0311

Great helpful and friendly staff, our sales associate spent many hours showing us several different cars until we found the right one for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy knowledgeable friendly"

- Kkleins13

Everyone at NW was easy to work with and very patient and accommodating. If you are looking for a vehicle I would recommend visiting NW Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Esguerra

Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We love being able to provide excellent service to each of our customers. It is great to hear that you had a very patient and accommodating experience with us! Thanks again for the review, and enjoy your new ride!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer with good and friendly sales agents."

- Nepal@1010

I recommend all my friends here. This dealer has large inventories and can find easy to meet your needs. Awesome dealer with friendly sales agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and awesome service like you had. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the NWMS team. Enjoy your new vehicle :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (1904 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725