About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Kosoff.
Chris Kosoff
Chris Kosoff, Sales Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Chris Kosoff

Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

251 Reviews of Chris Kosoff

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and low pressure"

- Jaron

Came in to find extra vehicle for spouse. Jay was very helpful and patient in helping me find something in the budget I wanted to remain in. Didn't try to push me into something above my specified budget. Purchased one of their budget vehicles and they were up front with all known issues with the Acura MDX. Very pleased with overall experience. I had a lot of questions and they answered all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Jay Vogel

Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jaron, Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We are excited to hear that our team members Jay Vogel, Rob Long and Chris Kosoff provided you with excellent service and you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We appreciate your review and we wish you many happy miles in your Acura MDX!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable,Professional, customer service"

- Patricksaau13

Great communication with the employee and very knowledgeable about what I wanted. Customer service was great very professional. I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vogel

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased to hear that our team members Jay Vogel and Chris Kosoff provided you with excellent customer service and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We aim to provide the best car buying experience for our customers and ensure the process is smooth and seamless. Purchasing a vehicle is the second largest expense that consumers make and we appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Ram"

- Worktruck2015

It' was a great experience for the 2nd time. Thank you Maurice Jackson and Chris Kosoff. Again thank you Northwest Motorsports.......as well as fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Jackson

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

First off, Thank you for your Loyalty! We know that you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are happy that you continue to choose us. Your compliments and review will be shared with our team members Maurice Jackson and Chris Kosoff as they will be happy that we continue to provide you with excellent customer service and the Best car buying experience! Keep coming back, we appreciate your business!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome"

- Callmeras

My son and I love Nw motorsports....Jason was awesome.... made it fun....even gave me what I wanted on my trade in....thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vogel

Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the time you took to write about your experience. It is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport to ensure that our customers have a smooth and seamless car buying adventure! We will share your review and compliments with our team members Jay Vogel and Chris Kosoff as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are so pleased to hear that you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience at NWMS Puyallup"

- JRE

Had a pleasant experience buying my new vehicle at NWMS. Sales associate Phillip and sales manager Chris easy to work with and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Martin

Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Phillip Martin and Chris Kosoff. Finding the best vehicle that not only suits your needs but is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northwest Motorsport "

- Dship33

Great customer service. Sales went very smooth. Very professional staff. I would recommend friends to purchase a vehicle from this establishment. Financing was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Jackson

Nov 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We aim to provide excellent customer service and a smooth and seamless car buying visit. Our team members Maurice Jackson and Chris Kosoff are dedicated to ensuring that our customers find the perfect vehicle. We look forward to helping your friends and family that you send our way. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles in your new car.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Take the Chance, Jeremy Chance"

- Undisputiblu1914

Jeremy was so great. My girlfriend really needed a reliable second vehicle for commuting and he got her into something we could manage fairly easy especially with a toddler. He worked deligent with financing and insurance. He made sure he got us a great manageable rate and showed genuine concern the entire time. I’m coming back to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Chance

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

"Take the Chance, Jeremy Chance" Love this title for your review! We will share your compliments and review with our team members Jeremy Chance and Chris Kosoff as they will be pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Hearing that you both found the perfect car for your girlfriend that met her wants and was in alignment with your budget is great news. Thank you for your business and keep coming back!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Tairo

Great dealership, nice and friendly and patient sales reps. Bought a sedan off their lot and very pleased with the service overall. Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Martin

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Tairo, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Philip Martin and Chris Kosoff could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service from Chris kosorf!!"

- Tommy610

Northwest Motorsports is highly recommended especially if you work with Chris Kosoff. Even though we gave him a hard time and we're tough negotiator is Chris came through with a smile on his face. And to top it off he gave us a charger to charge my iPhone which was dying during the process. Also a big thanks to Terrence Moore (Chip) and Scott Pollard!! Happy customers driving off the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team members Chris Kosoff, Terrence (Chip) Moore and Scott Pollard could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sam

I had a great experience buying my first car from Chris. We drove over to the premium lot to find a specific car I had seen on the computer. I would highly recommend the Puyallup location for great value vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Sam, we certainly appreciate the time you took to write your review. Chris Kosoff is dedicated to providing our customers with an enjoyable vehicle buying experience and we are so glad you got to experience this. Enjoy your new vehicle and Thanks for choosing Northwest Motorsport for your first car. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results

Dealership Inventory (1917 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999