About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Laramie.
Chris Laramie
Chris Laramie, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Chris Laramie

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

HI, my name is Chris Laramie. I have 4 years experience in the auto industry! Prior to that I was a railroad conductor. I have a wife and 4 kids. I have been a local resident of the Capital District my whole life.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Chris Laramie

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Overall Experience"

- Lv2murphy

The staff is very attentive to your needs. Stephanie was a delight going through the paperwork seem to care about your general happiness, and getting you out in a reasonable time. Thank you to all the staff who made my experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear our sales team was able to get you in and out within a timely manner, while also being attentive to your needs. We are truly grateful for your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales team "

- Lydecker

Christopher Laramie was definitely a pleasure to work with in purchasing a new car-very professional and vet knowledgeable. On of the reasons we choose to purchase a new car was the exceptional service we received years ago from Mark Vandenburgh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with Chris! We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and are thrilled to know your expectations were met! Congratulations on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, come to see us!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make it look easy "

- Alfie

Chris Laramie helped me get in a new 18 Silverado, he and George made the process so easy. They treated me like family and not a customer. I love my new truck. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino

Aug 06, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Alfie, congrats on the new truck! We thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us and hope to see you again soon! Take care.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joes Review 2015 GMC Sierra"

- Joey345

Chris, and Ali alongside, were awesome in all facets of the process. Car shopping is often a very stressful time due to the long term commitment that the buyers are making. These guys talked to us with an empathetic tone. They made me and my family feel at ease throughout. They were patient with my frequent indecisiveness, and very knowledgeable. I left with a better car than I expect to get at a price lower than what I expected. I will definitely refer friends and family to Depaula Chevrolet, and I will definitely be back for my next purchase. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Joey, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from DePaula Chevrolet. Congrats on the new purchase, and welcome to the DePaula family!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service Kong’s!!!"

- Allyssa1

There was never a point in time that I didn’t feel taken care of. Chris was so personable and on top of everything. Tyler was responsible for all my financing and was a pleasure to work with. Mike the General sales manager was incredible and honestly I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fountain, Tyler Watson

Jun 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the shining review of Chris, Tyler, and Mike! We appreciate your feedback and we're glad you had an excellent experience! We hope to see you again soon!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- Broberts518

Chris was persistent in getting me the deal and vehicle I wanted. He took care of everything for me,even made sure the tank was full!! I was very happy with him and the team at Depaula and will be going there for all future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino

Jun 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing DePaula!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best "

- Afton1015

Chris made it possible for me to get my dream car. I’m so happy with the car and my over all experience. Thanks so much for employing such helpful people that make getting a new car stress free and amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review of Chris! We're glad you had a great experience and we hope to continue working with you in the future!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing no pressure "

- Ricochet

No pressure to buy, very Felixable with my schedule and was available when I called. Kept up communication on what I was looking for in the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter , Jaida Rois

May 21, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Erin

If you want a hassle free, no bull kind of experience, then Chris is your salesman. He does everything to get you the car you want for the best price! Awesome experience!!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter

Apr 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad you had such a great experience with everyone at the dealership. We appreciate it!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Simple "

- Felisha48

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating to what I wanted. I would go back to DePaula for future reference and would recommend to anyone looking for new or used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi

Apr 25, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience and we appreciate the recommendation. Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000