Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Lonsdale.
Chris Lonsdale
Chris Lonsdale at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Lonsdale

Sales Representative

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Chris Lonsdale

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was no games or gimmicks. They made it simple and..."

- LouB Verified Customer

There was no games or gimmicks. They made it simple and fair. This dealership is one of the better ones in the metro. Finance was low stress as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt

Apr 08, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again soon!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and pleasant experience working with the Sales team..."

- pattymg58 Verified Customer

Easy and pleasant experience working with the Sales team and finance although we paid cash for the vehicle and did not have to finance the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale

Mar 31, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your 5-star review means a lot to us and we are happy we were able to help. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. Take care!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I believe that they should offer their buying customers a..."

- Chris S. Verified Customer

I believe that they should offer their buying customers a tasty complimentary beverage while they are waiting through the process. Other than that, it was GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt

Mar 31, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback and taking the time to rate your experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people was very helpful and polite no pressure..."

- vl.long Verified Customer

The sales people was very helpful and polite no pressure sales men very happy with the way my new car sales went. I will definitely go back to my by my next vehicle 😎 and I'm sorry if I can't remember everybody's name that I dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For buying a car it was a good experience. Everyone was..."

- victorkintz21 Verified Customer

For buying a car it was a good experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Had a few problems with my financing and they helped me thru it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleadant to work with. Not hard selling. Only..."

- kwb8225 Verified Customer

Very pleadant to work with. Not hard selling. Only frustration was that some vehicles were not at Harrisonville office. Had to go to Belton also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt

Mar 18, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a guick and easy buying experience. Bought a 2020..."

- texasfire2468 Verified Customer

Had a guick and easy buying experience. Bought a 2020 Ford EcoSport used with only 633 miles and got a six year warranty or 120,000

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale

Mar 15, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with others! If you have any questions or concerns for us, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by. Have a fantastic day!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was not my first vehicle that I had purchased at Max..."

- raymerhaus Verified Customer

This was not my first vehicle that I had purchased at Max Ford . Each time I have had very courteous sales person. The service has been good and I will recommend to my friends to try your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Brandon Litton

Mar 02, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,723

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$64,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,745

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,745