About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Luberto.
Chris Luberto
Chris Luberto, Serivce Manager, Honda of Princeton
not yet rated

Chris Luberto

Serivce Manager

Honda of Princeton

987 State Road
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Chris Luberto

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th vehicle from dealership. "

- Zbtwells

Love this place. Excellent customer service. Please ask for Uma and Frank. They will take care of you. Love my new used Mercury montego. Amazing experience fast transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear that your experiences at our dealership have been so great! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service Prices"

- Meghan Shea

I have to get a new clutch on my '14 Honda Civic Si. I was quoted by Princeton Honda at $2,200 for the total cost. I do my research and find out from the local shop (good year) the part is $750 and a 7 hour job which he quotes me for $1,450. I called Honda back and they told me the part is $950 and he wasn't sure the labor but they charge $130/hr for labor. SO if it's a 7 hour job, labor and part would be $1,860 yet they tried to scam me for almost $400 more dollars. If you care about your finances, do not go here for repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 06, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Meghan, Here at Honda of Princeton we strive for full transparency in our Sales, Service and Parts operations. We are beside our selves that our service department was unable to earn your business for your clutch repair. We would like to ask you to please contact our Fixed Operations Director, Corey Dahl directly at 609.423.2641 or at cdahl@princetonhonda.com so that we may resolve this concern for you. We are looking forward to speaking to you.

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would not go anywhere else!"

- Zim

This is now the 4th car I have gotten from Honda of Princeton and every single time I go there, I am treated with respect. There are very professional. Mike was there from start to finish and answered any questions I had. I would recommend this dealership and Mike to anyone who is looking for a used Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Diaz, Joe Bruno

Nov 15, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the five stars and your continued loyalty, Zim! I'm thrilled that you have always been happy with the Honda of Princeton family. Mike will appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again down the road!

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Issues every step of the way, little concerned for my time. "

- Gil moses

I went with Princeton because I really likes the salesman and thought I would get great care even though they weren't the cheapest. This is our fifth CRV and decided to move on to this dealer as it was closer as well. From the start when I went to pick up the car for my wife who was pregnant. I was very clear with them that I wanted everything prepared and ready so my wife doesn't have to sit there for too long if she was not able to. We got there they made us wait for a Time paperwork wasn't ready then when we finally got to the finance guy he started putting the Hard Sell on us I told him I wasn't interested then he said there's some deals that they're going on right now that he could get us very cheap so I said okay I'll listen just make it quick period that's when they brought it in the manager who said the deals we were offered for so cheap already he can't do anything but kept misleading my wife making statements that were actually true. Fast forward two other situations I was dealing with a manager there who kept me waiting one time and hour just to sign a piece of paper and was very rude to me. That whole situation had many issues. But I moved on and they try to make up for it I thought we were fine. Then I had a service issue service department kept me waiting half a day and didn't contact me when I was told I would and kept me on hold for a half hour. Since then the remote starter hasn't worked properly I brought it in three times to fix it it still doesn't work properly I spent most of the winter not being able to get my car warmed up for our new baby. We spent the extra money because we live in an apartment and we're concerned about bringing the baby across the street to the car and having the car being very cold. Well we've never really been able to use the remote start. They haven't done anything to make the situation right except asking me to bring the car in over and over and over which is a big inconvenience and his cost me time money and headaches dealing with child care on those days and all they say is we're sorry we're definitely taking care of it this time. Yet now I have to bring the car back in for 4th time. They haven't offered any compensation anything in order to make this whole situation right I've been extremely patient but I'm done being patient it's time people know what they're getting into

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter DiPersia, Corey Dahl

Mar 31, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Gil, We really appreciate your time and effort in providing us with substantial feedback regarding your most recent car-shopping experience with us at Honda of Princeton. We sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience that the malfunction in the remote starter has caused you, your wife, and the baby. We appreciate the time and patience you've spent working with our service department to resolve this issue. While strive for 100% customer satisfaction here at Honda of Princeton, sometimes situations do occur and we do the best we can to resolve them as soon as we possibly can. We've completely replaced and updated the module for the remote start system as well as installed a new Honda system in your CRV at no charge. While this does not compensate for inconvenience, we hope that we've at least left you with a better impression. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to earn your trust. Best, Honda of Princeton

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought 2 cars from Gary"

- Lisa67

I had the pleasure of working very closely with Gary and his crew. Gary was extremely kind and understanding of my current car situation and took immediate action to offer me the best options. He was always prompt with follow up as well. Everyone involved in my purchase were very helpful in providing me with great service, finance options and warranty information on both vehicles. Both Chris's from service were very quick to take care of the couple issues I had with the car. Thank you, I am enjoying my new car tremendously and my son is enjoying his 2012 pre-owned car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Kafitin, Chris Meyer, Raza Rind, Christopher Wells, Miguel Rodas, Dalton Watt

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best Service Department"

- Pa Honda girl

I have been a customer of Honda of Princeton for about 15 years now and I can't say enough good things about this dealership. In particular, my Service Advisor, Chris Luberto, goes above and beyond to accommodate me. Always prompt and courteous, he is the ultimate professional. I wouldn't trust my car with anyone or any other dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2016

Honda of Princeton responded

Sear Pa Honda girl, Honda of Princeton = Best Service Department! Thank you for recognizing our efforts to provide an exceptional customer experience in our service department and our valued Team Member Chris Luberto! Your 15 years of loyalty to Honda of Princeton is greatly valued and appreciated. Here's to going above and beyond, for you, our customer! Well done Chris. Warm Regards, Peter DiPersia, GM

January 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service Experience At Honda Of Princeton"

- Skillman Mom

We have been getting our 3 Hondas serviced here for over 12 years. Today, I got 4 new tires and had an oil change on one of our cars. Everything went smoothly and in a timely manner, as usual. I always ask for Chris Luberto to be our service rep because he is great: efficient, smart, friendly, and professional. Thanks also to Chris Meyer for always keeping things running smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer

Jan 27, 2016

Honda of Princeton responded

Dear Skillman Mom, Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to share your story about our service department. Particularly, our esteemed Team members Chris Luberto (you forgot good-looking!), and the always helpful Chris Meyer! We look forward to seeing you soon. Warm Regards, Peter DiPersia, GM

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great service experience"

- bullmastiff2

I brought my CR-V in for service. Chris, Chris, and Corey made me feel very comfortable. They diagnosed my vehicle, kept me informed, and repaired my CR-V in a timely manner. They definitely exceeded my expectations. Thank you for making my visit seamless and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Corey Dahl

Jan 16, 2016

Honda of Princeton responded

Dear Bullmastiff2, We love Bull Mastiffs at Honda of Princeton! Thank you for sharing your service experience with us, especially with regard to Corey Dahl our P&S Director, Chris Luberto our Assistant Service Manager and the one and only Chris Meyer, jack of all trades AND master of many! Warm Regards, Peter DiPersia, GM

September 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Acceptable service"

- cougar91

There was two initial miscommunications with this dealership about a CRV airbag recall that delay my repair but the dealer did reach out several times to fix the issue and now I would recommend this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Dave Swan, Robert Horsey, Steve Peterson

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2012 Honda Odyssey Timing Belt Service"

- abe

Took my car in for timing belt replacement and I worked with Chris Luberto. He was friendly, professional, a good listener and took care of all the additional work needed when replacing a timing belt. He gave me a fair estimate of the time required to complete the work and it was ready as promised. And I appreciate the loaner that was provided so that I could pick up my kids from school without any worry. I would return to Honda of Princeton in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,435

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Odyssey

$40,335

2017 Honda CR-V

$28,935

2017 Honda Civic

$20,785

2017 Honda Civic

$24,675

2017 Honda Civic

$26,175