Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Luly.
Chris Luly
Chris Luly, Sales, Bigler Motors
5.0

Chris Luly

Sales

Bigler Motors

6500 Telluride Drive
Lincoln , NE 68521

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Chris Luly

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Deb

My husband and I were very pleased at how well this car buying experience was. Our salesman, Chris, really made us feel at ease. We noticed a couple of things that needed attention and they took care of them no questions asked. We have recommended Bigler to our friends. We love our Jeep!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gauthier

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- stopitnow

Very helpful, acknowledge able & courteous. It’s been awhile since I purchased a vehicle. I started online setting up an appointment to come out & test drive, they answer back quickly. From there it was on. We set the time when I got there vehicle was clean & ready to go. After that we set a price & made arrangements to drive it home. Never purchased a vehicle that fast & felt comfortable with the dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Luly, Bryan Luly

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- artdorm

I walked in not knowing what I was looking for and Chris Luly took the time to search the inventory and found me a vehicle I'm so happy to be driving and at a cost I could afford. Thanks :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership even better people"

- TMerch24

I would recommend anybody looking to buy a new or used vehicle to go to Bigler Motors Great place to buy a vehicle and even better customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bigler

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like a trusted friend sold me a car"

- Keener72

Me and my wife came from out of town to the big city to find a car and met a down to earth funny no fancy sales move knowledgeable vehicle adviser he walked us though the hole process and at the end we got exactly what we wanted and felt good about it still do in fact ! We will be back and I will tell others about this experience thanks a lot Chris Luly and Eric Bigler plus the hole team at BIGLER MOTORS:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bigler , A big shout out to mechanic that we first talked with I did not catch a name

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience with Bigler & Chris Luly"

- JMD16

First off, I hate the idea of having to go through the car buying experience. It always feels like it will be a huge hassle and struggle from beginning to end. However, most of my experiences have been good once I finally settled on a car and a dealer, but my most recent experience at Bigler with Chris was the best so far. The whole process was simple and very fair. I liked Chris because he took a professional approach to his job. He told it how it was and was kind at the same time. I like the car that I purchased and I know I purchased it at a great price from Bigler. I plan to go back to work with Chris when I'm ready to trade for a truck and to recommend Bigler to everyone I know that's looking for a car. Please keep up the no frills approach, Bigler and Chris - Sincerely, Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Rocks!!!"

- dstrack

Can't say enough good things about Chris and Bigler Motors. I purchased a car from many states away and Chris described the car accurately and sent me tons of pics. I have purchased a few cars long distance and Chris was by far the most honest at representing what the car actually was to me. Absolutely no surprises and great overall experience. Highly recommend! Dan Strack Las Vegas, NV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Jetta"

- inforon

I recently traded my 2013 Ford Edge for a 2015 VW Jetta TDI, I was unfamiliar with the deiseal engine, the sales people Bryan and Chris were very knowledgeable with the engine and the car including remaining factory, they even had the service talk to me about the care and how to properly use additives and fuel in cold weather. I also interacted with the owner Eric Bigler, he sealed the deal with a very fair price for my trade. This was a great experience from start to finish, all involved were very friendly,knowledgeable and professional. Most of all I felt their interest was in getting me the right car to fit my needs at a very fair price. I will defiantly buy my next vehicle from Bigler Motors and will recommend to friend and family with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bigler, Bryan Luly

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, fast sale with great follow up"

- Jessealine

My husband and I were discussing getting a mini-van and found a great one on the lot at Bigler. We walked in around 5:30PM and told Chris that we wanted to look at it and he came right back with the keys for a test drive. We were able to make a quick deal and received a $300 Visa gift card with our purchase! We asked for a copy of the most recent service record which Chris couldn't find but he called us the next day and let us know that since the van had been on their lot for only a couple of days before Christmas it hadn't been serviced yet. They had us bring it back in the next day and drop it off. They gave me a great loaner to use for the day and they did an oil change, inspection, filled up the gas tank, and replaced the battery on the van. Keep in mind, we had already purchased it so they didn't have to do any of that! We also received coupons for a free oil change and vehicle detail to use at their service department. Everyone was extremely friendly, we didn't feel pressured or hassled at any point. We would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gauthier

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, no-hassle transaction with Chris Luly"

- manueldelatorre

I only had a couple of days to find a "new" (used) car, and Chris Luly from Bigler Motors made it happen with no pressure or old-school antics whatsoever. Not only that; he truly went the extra mile to make sure everything was done right. I'd never met Chris before, but that didn't stop him from doing his best. Thanks, Chris, for making the acquisition of my new wheels a smooth transaction. Post-purchase, Shayle Bade was really helpful in talking with me about auto body work options for my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayle Bade

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results