About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Malerba.
Chris Malerba
Chris Malerba, Sales Consultant, Smithtown Toyota
5.0

Chris Malerba

Sales Consultant

Smithtown Toyota

360 E Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Chris Malerba

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly,professional,very good experience"

- Cat lady rescue

I came into dealership for test drive but the salesman I asked for was on vacation,Sean Deitz was kind enough to find a car for me to test drive.I decided on an LE but wanted to wait for the salesman I spoke to on the phone Christopher Malerba. Sean gave no pressure and thanked me for stopping. I went back on Tuesday and sat with Chirs,he was very accommodating and patient as I was not sure to lease or purchase. He gave me numbers both ways,and I decided to purchase. Thanks to the sales managerGuy Alberto,who gave me a very good price,I did check around before I went there. I was in and out in under an hour no surprises. I must mention that even the General manager was passing the desk while I was sitting alone and asked me how I was doing.I definitely recommend this dealership and the people I mentioned,they were all very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Dietz

May 14, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Valued Customer, thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star review of our staff and dealership! We are so glad you had such an enjoyable experience. We hope to see you back here again the next time you're in need. All the best for now, Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- rich

Primary reason for using Smithtown Toyota is my experience in dealing with salesman Chris Malerba. He's knowledgable, friendly, and easy going. If you're like me, buying a new car can be stressful and a hassle. Chris makes the process as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Rich, thank you for the wonderful review of Chris and Smithtown as a whole! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" best dealer "

- Jrk123

This was the best dealer experience I have ever had my salesperson Chris was knowledgeable and met all my needs also the finance manager diago was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diago was awesome as well

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasant experience "

- Been29

Chris Malerba really took the time and went out of his way to make sure that we had everything we asked for in the car. Purchasing a car is a big deal and he really made the experience pleansant and easy. I would absolutely recommend smithtown Toyota to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your kind words! The car buying process can be stressful but we strive to make it as easy and painless as possible. I’m glad to hear we did just that for you! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come. Enjoy your new car! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th car from this dealership"

- G0ldil0x

This is my 5th car from this dealership and salesperson Chris Malerba. He and Smithtown are the main reasons I return each time. I always know I am getting the best deal. They don't play games here. I have recommended Chris and Smithtown to many friends and family over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

We're so pleased to hear about your great experience with Chris and our Smithtown Toyota team as a whole. As a long time customer, we're so happy that you continue to keep coming back and proving your loyalty. If you need anything else moving forward, we're just a short drive away. Have a great rest of the week and more! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The best "

- Toyota

Chris Marlerba you are the best sales rep that we ever met . Your awesome I have no other words to describe you. We would definitely recommend Smithtown Toyota and to use Chris Malerba. My husband and I leased a Toyota and this is ten years that we have gone to Chris and after this 3 year lease we will be back to see you Chris . Once again Thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your glowing review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and Chris in particular. We truly appreciate your business and feedback. Thank you for your wonderful review and we hope to see you again soon! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma PRO"

- Matt Cahill

Chris worked very hard to find me a truck earlier than it would have taken from the factory. he was awesome and super knowledgeable about the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words, Matt! We are pleased Chris took such good care of you and helped find the perfect truck for you. Thanks again for your purchase and we all wish you many happy miles! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Highlander Lease"

- Bob_M

Leased a 2017 Highlander LE on 2/18. Worked with Chris Malerba who was very knowledgeable and professional. Couldn't be happier with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Bob! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"repeat customer"

- DKC

When it was time to replace our Toyota Sienna, we returned to Smithtown Toyota and Chris Malerba. Chris and the team did a great job handling our trade-in and quickly getting us in a new vehicle. Highly recommend Chris and Smithtown Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the outstanding review of Chris and our dealership as a whole. Here at Smithtown Toyota, we truly strive to be better each and every day. We're so pleased to hear that you were happy with your quick turn around and overall trade-in decision. Please let us know if we can help with anything else. Thanks again! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleassure to work with."

- mb919

My family has been dealing with both Chris Malerba in Sales and Larisa Racenis in Service for years. Both are so easy and a pleasure to work with...friendly, knowledgable, and helpful beyond words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larisa Racenis

Oct 31, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

We so appreciate your review and business over the years! It warms our heart to hear that you have continue to shop with us year after year. Please let us know if we can help in any way moving forward. Thanks again! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (726 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,304

2016 Toyota Avalon

$36,990

2014 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2016 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2016 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Sienna

$42,978

2017 Toyota Sienna

$37,853

2017 Toyota Corolla

$20,174