Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Maltizo.
Chris Maltizo
Chris Maltizo, Service Consultant, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Chris Maltizo

Service Consultant

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Chris Maltizo

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional atmosphere. "

- Ralph1

The overall experience was excellent. Very professional atmosphere. They worked with you to make a deal and made sure you were happy. Great facility as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this review! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback about our dealership as a whole! Have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Purchased a new vehicle "

- rav4?

Chris Kosinski was our salesman, he was kind and very helpful. I will be going there for all my maintenance needs and I live by Orland Hills. Great experience 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Kosinski

May 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We're glad Chris could help! Have a great rest of your week! -Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought the used car that I came in for!"

- jeusedvw

Jonathan Trevino met me at the door of the dealership, got me some coffee, and proceeded to help me buy the car I had found online at this dealership. He was very helpful--he even drove me into town to get a check from my bank. :) I dread doing things like this (buying cars), but this was really very pleasant. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim O'Connell, Jonathan Trevino

May 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this truly exceptional review! We're so glad you had such a pleasant experience with Jonathan! Have a great rest of your week! -Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience ! "

- Sopia

From the time we walked in the door to the time we left, the professionalism and friendliness was impressive. Our salesperson was so patient and clear! Terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadeem Mirza

May 09, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks Sopia! We're so happy we could help and we appreciate this truly exceptional review! All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless and Quick Experience"

- ap_subram

Larry Dulik was my sales rep and did a fantastic job of being transparent when walking me through my options. I came in with an open mind and walked out with a great option for myself. This being my first time purchasing a car on my own, I needed some impartial input from Larry. It speaks to the fantastic ethics and professional conduct of Toyota of Naperville that at no point did I feel hurried or misled. What a welcome change of pace. As someone who works in corporate sales, I can appreciate a business that shoots straight and truly cares about long term business with a client. I see myself working with Toyota of Naperville for a long time at this rate. I'll need a vehicle in a few years when I'm done with this Tacoma. And this will be the first place I go to at that point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Dulik

Apr 24, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review! We are so pleased Larry could help you at the pace you needed! We are so grateful for customers like you! All the best until next time!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For professional honest service go see Toyota of Naperville"

- Leland and Marilyn Lewis

It has not been our previous experience in purchasing an automobile to find a Sales Consultant like Barbara Aceto that actually services a customer. No pressure, answers all the questions, if not sure of the answer will tell you and then goes and finds the answer for you. Takes the time to make you feel that she is there for you. Highly recommend you go to Toyota of Naperville and specifically ask for Barbara! Leland and Marilyn Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Aceto , Casey Krakowski

Apr 19, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Leland & Marilyn, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Barbara, Chris, Casey and the rest of our dealership. Here's to a great weekend and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Repeat Customer/Owner of a Sienna"

- aqtpi100

Erick reached out to me regarding a possible trade in. This led me to re-consider buying a new Sienna (had wanted to a couple of years ago). He then introduced me to Zeke on the sales side. Together, they made the whole process easy and without stress. I love my brand new Sienna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Beltran, Erick Heinz

Apr 10, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and truly exceptional review of our team! All the best for now! Have a great week and enjoy your Sienna!-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No buyer's remorse here!! Love my RAV4 !"

- JTSchu

My husband and I have never experienced a more pleasant or efficient car purchase EVER! Toyota of Naperville has the process perfected. You'll not find a more knowledgable staff anywhere. Shout out to Erick Heinz, Adam Johnson, Mike Kalis, and Roel Ybarra for all your hard work helping us find the right car to replace our beloved (but old) Camry. Eren Gonzalez in Finance, thanks for making that part easy! We will be repeat customers for sure. Tracy Schuller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Tracy, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about our team as a whole. Here's to a great weekend and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, friendly sales experience"

- davidewinters

Let's face it. No one really loves car shopping, but we all have to do it. I have been a customer of the great folks at Toyota of Naperville for years. I have purchased and serviced many vehicles there, and am on a first name basis with my great salesman, Mike, the used car sales manager, Tim, and even the general manager Pat O'Brian. I always am greeted warmly, and they treat me with great respect. They understand I am a serious shopper, have done my homework ahead of time, and know what I want. They never try to sell me something I don't want or need. I currently have 6 Toyotas in my family, and they know it. I even take friends and family there to help them buy cars. They will continue to get all my automotive business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

David, we appreciate your truly exceptional words about our entire team at Toyota of Naperville so much. Here's to hoping that you had a wonderful weekend on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- Newlife1!

Chris and Caleb are awesome! They are very easy to work with! Caleb explained everything and recommended what I needed it. I did not feel pressured and I was very happy with my service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb O'Neil

Aug 29, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your truly exceptional words about both Chris and Caleb are so great to hear! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,928

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,744

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,623

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,544

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$66,602