Chris Martin
Chris Martin at Maita Toyota of Sacramento

Chris Martin

Internet Sales Manager

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

15 Reviews of Chris Martin

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My name is Maihan yaqoobi I not speak English Maita very good service I happy with maita Toyota More

by MAIHAN.YAQUBI
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Painless purchase of an excellent automobile at a great price! I used the internet to choose my car, a Prius Prime Limited, an outstanding car with almost everything I wanted standard. More

by haroldgene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Toyota is here to help. We appreciate you as our guest at Maita!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very accommodating and considerate to both what car I was looking for and time and scheduling conflicts. I came from out of town and they were still able to meet my specific needs. It was easy from More

by HARRYBOI2007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was not pushy. Showed us exactly what we asked for. The finance lady was very nice and polite. She knew what she was doing. More

by Sherill
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dark tinted windows Chris called me and asked me to bring in my Camry because my Camry came with a 'Protection Package' (I think that's what it's called). I mentioned to More

by BCMarie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norbert

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service and Follow Up The Maita team provided great customer service all along the way of my purchase of our 2019 Camry. I will recommend your Dealership to may family and More

by STAN GEARHART
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Berenstein

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dishonest and deceive That's too bad. the sales price is higher than other dealers $1000 to me, for a credit score 750 points, gave me a 7.99% of the loan interest rate, co More

by LYUDEXIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Finance man

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from Maita Toyota of Sacramento was a breeze. Chris Martin was our sales guy. He was very pleasant and accommodating. We felt no pressure while we were negotiating the price. We were in and out More

by RACHELLE.RUIVIVAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lack of Customer Service from saleman Chris Martin sold us the car and soon after while going thru Finances with Blue, he lacked any and all request for locating a second Key as well as tr More

by Tookietank01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

Got a great deal Despite few misunderstandings, i was able to secure a great deal. Satisfied with the exhaustive but satisfying process. Would definitely recommend to More

by KBTAHIR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cordaro Swanson, Tyler Salada

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,278
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,992
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
AWD