Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Mealor.
Chris Mealor
Chris Mealor at Leesburg Volkswagen
5.0

Chris Mealor

VW Master Certified Sales and Leasing Specialist

Leesburg Volkswagen

9105 U.S. 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

Happily married father of 2 wonderful girls. Loves meeting new people and helping them with their transportation needs. Aspires to continue in automotive sales and to continue to have a happy healthy life with his family

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Elite Sales Trained

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Chris Mealor

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- EDM

We went into Jenkins VW and we were met by Sheriff Lowe, she was very knowledgeable about the Tiguan we had in mind. She was not pushy and very patient. All of the people at Jenkins VW were very courteous and patient. Overall, it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brown, Sheriff Lowe

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Head above water"

- Chuck

Got me out of a car that I was very unhappy with and underwater. First they found a car that i was happy with and then found a way that I could afford it . Everyone was great thanks very much Bought a GLI what a blast to DRIVE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheriff Lowe , Edwin Morales

Sep 29, 2019

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meeting Sheriff Lowe "

- Shirley East

I’ve met a whole new family here at Jenkins Volkswagen! This is the most amazing place to buy a vehicle! They don’t just want to sell sell sell! They are one caring group of people! They actually help you to make the right choices and educate you because they care. As for me...that means the world!!! Sheriff Lowe...you are nothing short of AMAZING! You went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle! You and Chris and the others are all about people and meeting our needs! That’s what builds success! God bless my new family here at Jenkins Volkswagen! Thanks so much for your commitment!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheriff Lowe

Sep 18, 2019

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- S. Praisler

Chris Mealor & Mark Elliott were awesome. It was a great new car buying experience. I would rate them 10 stars. Thank you Mark Elliott for being so helpful and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chester Anderson

Jul 10, 2018

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Wow! Thank you for the glowing review. We agree Mark and Chris are great team members. Thank you for being a part of our family here at Leesburg Volkswagen!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not your typical car buying experience "

- JASKRUSE

If you were to ask most people, buying a car would not be an activity that many would rate highly. From the moment we first made contact, all the way through driving away, we could not have asked for a better experience. We were looking for first car for our teenage daughter and VW was at the top of the list. A 2014 Beetle had just arrived in the store and Sheriff Lowe went above and beyond putting the car through a very detailed photoshoot, gathering all of the background information, and working all day to find the right price. Chris Mealor also supported Sheriff with additional details and pricing information as I came up with more questions. We were essentially buying a car sight unseen and every little detail helped. We immediately welcomed and comfortable by a friendly staff when we arrived to close the deal. We never felt pushed to a make decision and everything was upfront and matched the details we had discussed on the phone. I have purchased somewhere around 40 cars, 13 of them VW’s. I have had bad experiences and great ones over the years and would not hesitate to recommend Sheriff, Chris, and Jenkins Volkswagen to anyone looking for a car. I’ve even decided to switch my maintenance over to them as well. Give them a shot, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheriff Lowe

Jun 05, 2018

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with the Jenkins experience! Welcome to the Leesburg Volkswagen family! We appreciate the positive review.

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence at its finest"

- Brent.Harris

Monica, Chris, Scott and Patrick made my day. This is a beautiful location with an honest and accountable sales team, I had such a wonderful time from the moment I stepped on the lot to the moment I drove off with my new car. Everyone is so down to earth and willing to take the time to listen to your needs and concerns. They really make you feel like part of the family. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Excellent music taste in the lobby as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Voorhees , Patrick Glavey, Scott (House Manager)

Feb 02, 2018

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Brent! We’re so happy to have you as part of the Leesburg Volkswagen family! Call anytime you need us!

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just like working with a Friend "

- Alan

Chris Mealor was there from start to finish with a great attitude. Chris made buying my new vehicle a pleasure. He has experience and knowledge with the Volkswagen product. This was a great day compared to experiences at other dealerships. This was my second purchase at Jenkins Leesburg Volkswagen. Scott Wilhelm from management made sure we had a pleasurable purchase experience and Chester Anderson got us through financing with no issues. I use the dealership for the service of my two Volkswagens and really like dealing with Dave Hauer. You will not be disappointed with your visit at Leesburg Volkswagen no matter what you need to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hauer, Chester Anderson, Scott Wilhelm

Jan 29, 2018

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with the Jenkins experience! Thank you for being a part of the Leesburg Volkswagen family! We appreciate the positive review.

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Carolh Ann

Everyone was super friendly and very helpful in assisting me with my new Jetta. Overall the experience was extremely pleasant and this is the second car I have gotten from Jenkins VW. I will be back again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brown

Jan 26, 2018

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are delighted to know our team provided you with the Jenkins experience! Thank you for being a part of the Leesburg Volkswagen Family!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great "

- Nicole33

I left with a new car it was great everyone was friendly and Chris worked hard to help me out with everything.... just great all altogether

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2018

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re so happy to have you as part of the Leesburg Volkswagen family!

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- aeon123

I would highly recommend the Leesburg dealership if you're looking for a VW. They didn't play games, and gave us a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chester Anderson, Scott Wilhelm, Jessica Schwarz

Jan 08, 2018

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with the Jenkins experience! Welcome to the Leesburg Volkswagen family! We appreciate the 5 star review!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $20,561

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$20,561

New 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $17,059

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$17,059

New 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $17,059

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$17,059

New 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $18,074

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$18,074

New 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $17,804

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$17,804

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,287

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,287

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,558

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,558

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,603

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,603