Chris Mojsa
Chris Mojsa at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Chris Mojsa | Page 2

Parts Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
not yet
rated
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Chris Mojsa

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to purchase a car I just purchased a 2017 Toyota Camry from Gaetano Pagliano., my forth purchase since 2014 and he is absolutely wonderful.He is very prompt with answer More

by Laurie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano, Richard McAllister, Jr., Jim Webster , Eduardo Calderon, Michael Conlon, Tony Mumtaz, Lisa Taylor

Jul 03, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

First off, Congratulations Laurie on your new Camry purchase. We are so very glad to hear that you love your new vehicle & our team was there to assist you every step of the way. We are very proud of the review you left & want to thank you for your tremendous feedback. Your support & dedication to Hartford Toyota is superb. We wish many happy miles in your new Camry. -Best Regards from your Hartford Toyota family!!

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my 2017 4Runner TRD PRO Upon deciding to purchase a TRD Pro 4Runner, I made an internet inquiry at Hartford Toyota and within minutes received a response from Tina. This was More

by RumRunner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Jim Webster, Orion Pickham , Adam Foley, Luis Martinez, Tina Zarlenga

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Family Dealer that has Excellent customer service. It was a pleasure working with the staff(Muhamed,Chris,Eddie and Richard Jr.). They answered all questions and the purchase went smooth and quick. And More

by JMURAWSK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr. , Muhamed Efendic, Eddie

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying or Leasing - Hartford Toyota is simply the best! Several years ago I purchased a 2010 Toyota Tacoma, the initial process of buying the truck including the financing was simple, quick and hassle free. More

by Shawn M Kelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr. , Adam Foley, Andrew Lombardo

Sep 28, 2016

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you Mr. Kelly for sharing your experience with Hartford Toyota Superstore. We appreciate your dedication and understanding that we are here for you. We are very happy to have you as part of the Hartford Toyota family. The 5 star ratings & recommendations are most appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you in our service lane!!

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superstar Superstore! The service was excellent. Chris and Rich were very eager and happy to help with the needed service to my car. Courtesy, efficiency, integrity and w More

by jeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr. , Luis Gonzales, Shaun Negron

Feb 25, 2016

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank You Jeff for taking the time to give the Hartford Toyota service department such a great review. It is most definitely appreciated.

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service I visited Hartford Toyota for an oil change and to fix my navigation system. Once again, absolutely great service from EVERYONE, but mainly the people More

by Denisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza, Luis Gonzalez (10)

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

Wonderful experience My experience coming to Hartford Toyota was positive in that Gabriel ortiz listened to what I wanted and helped me obtain my new car within my budget. More

by Elizabeth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lilia Browne, Tony Mumtaz, Gabriel Ortiz, Tina Zarlenga

March 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

New Rav4! I was very nervous to buy my first car but everyone at Toyota made me feel very comfortable. I worked directly with Guy and Richie, who were patient More

by keryn1213
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano, Richard McAllister, Jr. , Andrew Lombardo

March 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

Service experence I took my 2006 Tacoma in for recall service yesterday and would like to commend my service adviser Alton Champion on his courteous and professional h More

by George
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alton Champion

March 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

excellent experience Ian was a great help during my search for a new vehicle. I felt very comfortable with everyone there. Any questions I had he answered them. If you ar More

by arianebranch23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Naveel "Sunny" Syed, Ian Yuhas

11 - 20 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2022 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $59,989
2022 Tesla Model 3
used
Blue exterior
1-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $16,490
2015 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2015 Lexus GS car, priced at $28,974
2015 Lexus GS
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
AWD
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $21,999
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $29,213
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,847
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD