About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Nesseth.
Chris Nesseth
Chris Nesseth, Sales, Beaverton Kia
not yet rated

Chris Nesseth

Sales

Beaverton Kia

12520 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Where were you born? Lincoln, Nebraska Previous Occupation? HR Consultant What do you like to do outside of work? Hike and make music Favorite thing about Beaverton Kia? Jake Norquist Favorite thing about your current position? Meeting new people everyday. Favorite movie? Bronson Favorite Food? Cheese What's something quirky about you? I have eleven toes.

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Chris Nesseth

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Andy21

Great experience. Fast, and got us down to the price that we wanted without any trouble. Walked away with a beautiful brand new vehicle. Also traded in our old car for a price that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Early

Jun 19, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Congrats on your new Kia, Andy! Thank you so much for your kind words!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Kia"

- Tony52

I really appreciate the courtesy and professional service that Beaverton Kia showed my husband and myself. We were looking for a new Kia because of a previous accident. We were treated very well and we recommend Beaverton Kia to anyone who really need to get back on their feet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Tony- Thank you for your kind review, and congratulations on your new Kia! :-)

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- FRED LAKE

I do not live in Oregon, but I found the car i wanted on line and from the first contact with KIA Beaverton I felt in good hands. I dealt with Chris Nessith. He was upfront with us and met ever need we had. He answered our questions to our satisfaction. Even when we called back after getting home and found we had forgotten something in the trade-in Chris found just we were missing. It meant another trip to Beaverton, but it was worth the trip not only to retrieve what was missing, but to thank Chris again for the great job. I would certainly recommend Chris to any future buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Nesseth was fantastic to work with!!"

- Car

I purchased my 2016 Kia Sole from Chris Nesseth. Chris was amazing. I dreaded dealing on a car, but Chris was never pushy. I told Chris exactly what I wanted and he made it happen. Because the car I wanted was at another dealer, I thought I would have to drive my van home, but Chris sent me home with a Sole and I was able to pick up my car earlier than I had expected. Chris has followed up with me to see if I had any questions about my car. I will recommend Chris Nesseth to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy friendly Transaction!"

- jayme

I was very impressed with our experience at Beaverton KIA! We got a great deal on a used car and the whole transaction was easy and stress free, not to mention their 5 day return policy is phenomenal. Everyone we interacted with was super friendly and helpful! The next time we are on the market looking for a car/truck we will definitely be going back to Beaverton KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Norquist, H. Adel

July 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The most reasonable, respectful, and helpfull car purchase."

- amunoz1329

My girlfriend and i were looking for a car that was best suitable for the family. We were skeptical at first that, any dealer would really be on our side, and help us find an amazing deal. Luckily we were driving by the area when we spotted Beaverton KIA. We met Chris Nesseth he was a very cool guy and, was not pressuring us like other dealers we had gone to previously. He trully helped us find the car for our family and, far exceeded our expectations. Thanks! Chris and all the Beaverton Kia Crew for helping us find the fourth member of our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A really great experience"

- thatgirlyaknow

I have credit challenges and I was up front about this when I arrived at Beaverton Kia. Chris Nesseth, my salesman, treated me like that didnt matter and I was the most important thing to him. I have been to dealerships where this is the opposite. That because of my less the desirable credit the dealership is doing me a favor. Chris and the rest of the staff at Beaverton Kia did not have this attitude at all. I love my new Soul and would recommend this dealership to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Professional"

- joanheart251

Everything about Beaverton Kia was professional. Even their coffee was good! Chris did a great job helping me find the right vehicle and getting in my tight budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wow, such good time."

- Ohwowkia

I bought a soul. I already knew I wanted one before I got there. So I think I made Chris' day in that way. What a dude. So down to earth.. So awesome. I am glad I chose Beaverton Kia. Ill admit, I only went there because I live so close to the dealership. But wow! They ruled! When I went back to get my financing I met a revelation. Jake Norquist is one of the most professional nice young men I have ever met. His wife is one lucky lady. Anyways... Beaverton Kia... You rock my socks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Norquist

April 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- oldkingfruit

We set out to buy a new car for our son. We had checked many dealerships and wanted to be sure that we were giving him a car that would be reliable and fuel efficient. When we explained this to Chris at Kia he quickly showed us a vehicle that fit all of our needs. Chris made us feel relaxed and at peace with our purchase. Highly Recommend. We love our Rio!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$28,045

2018 Kia Sedona

$28,619

2018 Kia Cadenza

$29,654

2018 Kia Stinger

$44,300

2019 Kia Sorento

$29,698

2018 Kia Stinger

$47,886

2018 Kia Sedona

$26,189

2018 Kia Niro

$31,604