About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Olig.
Chris Olig
Chris Olig, Sales Manager/Sales Consultant, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Chris Olig

Sales Manager/Sales Consultant

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Chris was born and raised in Johnsburg, Wi. He is married to Lisa and they have 2 children, Karly and Keegan. Chris has been selling cars for over 20 years and has extensive product knowledge. He has a huge passion for all sports with his favorites being volleyball and golf. He also enjoys hunting, fishing and camping. He probably has the most 'laid-back' attitude of any salesperson you will ever meet!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

71 Reviews of Chris Olig

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Truck Purchase."

- STEVE.OWEN257 Verified Customer

Fast response to questions via e-mail. Little disappointed in the price quoted to price paid. But they made up for it with fitting some optional parts at no cost. I would highly recommend. Steve O Oshkosh WI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher, Colin Choby

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep purchase"

- JENNH320 Verified Customer

I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Summit Automotive. They are easy to work with and very friendly. If we purchase again, I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Retired1

These guys are dedicated to accommodate one’s needs in the process of buying a vehicle. I found my vehicle online and live almost two hours away. They held the vehicle for me to test drive and worked with me to make the sale happen. And I got a great truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out in an hour, including test drive and financing"

- xman42

Second time I purchase a car from Chris Olig at Summit, and everyone there is professional, straight talking, with a hint of humour where appropriate. I was in and out in about an hour, including test drive and financing. definitely gets the stress out of buying a car. definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Phillips, Colin Choby

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Marissa Verified Customer

I bought a new vehicle at Summit for a great price. The service was excellent as everyone working there was willing to help in anyway they were able to. Everyone at Summit was helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Summit to anyone that is looking for a vehicle. I am excited to have a reliable vehicle from a reliable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel, Ryan Knueppel

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Dodge Durango"

- KBeirne Verified Customer

We have now purchased 2 vechiles from summit automotive and both times the experience has been excellent. They make the process simple and quick. Chris Is easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Randy in finance is also wonderful and makes the finance process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Blufrd04

Very friendly evironment everybody seemed like they were havin a good day lots of smiles and so forth i would most definitely recomend others to shop there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summit auto"

- parkerdeano30 Verified Customer

Summit automotive crew was awesome! They were extremely easy to work with. They helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a new automobile. Very friendly dealership - would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner, Ryan Knueppel

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Olig and Randy Sabel were awesome!"

- Victor and Denise Verified Customer

Thank you Chris and Randy for making our purchase of our used Jeep Grand Cherokee a pleasant and smooth process. We were very impressed with your professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel , Sandy the receptionist

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Lynda Verified Customer

Haven't bought a vehicle in a long time. Worked with Chris Olig on this venture. He was very helpful, VERY patient and personable. Will be up to work with him again, if he's up to it, on a vehicle for my niece. Thanks, Chris, for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,239

2018 Ram 2500

$39,975

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$45,648

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,684

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$47,782

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$36,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,333

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,303