Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Olig.
Chris Olig
Chris Olig at Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Chris Olig

Sales Manager/Sales Consultant

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Chris was born and raised in Johnsburg, Wi. He is married to Lisa and they have 2 children, Karly and Keegan. Chris has been selling cars for over 20 years and has extensive product knowledge. He has a huge passion for all sports with his favorites being volleyball and golf. He also enjoys hunting, fishing and camping. He probably has the most 'laid-back' attitude of any salesperson you will ever meet!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

86 Reviews of Chris Olig

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to work with!"

- Jeff B.

Dealer contacted me promptly with information regarding the vehicle. Pictures were helpful and good. They made the purchase process easy and have been extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection, easy to work with, fast transaction...."

- Kyle R

Great selection, easy to work with, fast transaction. Once you make your decision, no one wants to spend hours sitting in a dealership. Chris, Matt, and Tim made this the smoothest and quickest vehicle purchase to date! Thanks, love to new Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner, Matt Weinberg

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work"

- AUDY142000 Verified Customer

Tyler was very friendly and cooperative and did the job to get me to buy the Van and took me for a treat ride in a Jeep too, can't buy both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner, Tyler Jackson

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, easy to work with and understand"

- DAVECOMPUTER-WORLD Verified Customer

Enjoyed the experience. Chris did a fabulous job in handling my needs. Came to a solution very quickly and like my new Dodge RAM. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg, Ryan Knueppel

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick sale "

- SUPERMANJ Verified Customer

Nice dealership , awesome trucks , all kinds and models to choose from. I drove from Racine to Fondulac hour and half away , worth the trip and the time . Thanks again Jim Guerrero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!"

- BIERTZER81 Verified Customer

Everything about the purchase of my new truck was excellent! Chris Olig was great - answered all of our questions and was honest! I was impressed with Summit Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, efficient and great experience!👍"

- 1989John

Great staff that works hard to get you though your car selection and purchase fast and efficiently. Would recommend Chris And Tim to any of my friends or family. Thanks Summit for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first new car EVER! "

- NewJeepOwner1

Chris helped us pick the perfect vehicle for me! My new Compass Latitude is just what I need. Not too big and not to small, it is just right. Chris walked me through all the details I needed to know and then call me after a few days to see if I was satisfied with my purchase! Thank you Chris, I love my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- nleestma Verified Customer

Chris Olig made getting my new, 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 easy and pain-free. His professionalism and knowledge helped us get the vehicle that I truly wanted! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Ford time Ford owner"

- JakeFord#1

I worked with Chris Olig, he was honest, timely, and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. I didn't buy the most expensive truck on the lot, but he treated me like it was a special day and was as equally as excited as I was. You can buy a truck anywhere! I appreciate someone who looks you in the eye with an honest response. With today's online sales and flat pricing perhaps that's all I think you can demand from such an experience. Thanks Chris and Summit Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Phillips, Randy Sabel

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,400

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$50,400

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,825

2019 Ram 1500

$37,825

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,120

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,120

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,120

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,120

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,120

2019 Ram 1500

$49,120

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,130

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,130

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,275

2019 Ram 1500

$41,275

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,680

2019 Ram 1500

$39,680