About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Oliver.
Chris Oliver
Chris Oliver, Sales Professional, Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai
4.7

Chris Oliver

Sales Professional

Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai

2203 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Chris Oliver

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back where I belong"

- Shawn1971

Chris Oliver was the salesman who sold and put together a deal for me to get the jeep i always wanted.I came in here and I was upside down with my vehicle but Chris was able to work with me to get me a realistic and affordable payment and put me back in the vehicle that I belong in thank you Chris Oliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Poston

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- GoBlue!

Overall great experience. Great team of people!!! From my initial contact, I never felt pressured or bothered by phone calls or emails. Chris Oliver worked very hard to get me into my new vehicle 😁😁. The staff was friendly and provided excellent service!! They fed me too, which is always welcomed😁😁. Even if the internet sales guy is an Alabama fan, just overlook that, and please buy your next vehicle there !!! 😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Stevenson

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic No Hassle Sale"

- Chris-Hendersonville

We were shopping for a Rogue for my elderly mother and from the initial contact and throughout the actual visit Chris Oliver, our sales representative at Murfreesboro VW was very upfront and helpful. The used car manager was friendly and helped get us in the vehicle at the payment we could afford. Would strongly recommend and if in need of another vehicle we will be calling here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Buble

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best car buying experiences"

- candym

I wasn't planning to purchase another vehicle. but unexpectedly needed to replace my daughter's car. Josh and Chris were very good to work with and made the experience so easy. Every person we came in contact with was professional and extremely nice. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Epley

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Very helpful. "

- A. Frazor

I appreciate the helpful service and attentiveness that my family received while searching for a new family vehicle. Mr. Chris Oliver went out of his way to provide great customer service and work with my family. We ended up purchasing our “new to us” car, and from sales to financing, everyone went above and beyond to provide great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Larson16

I had such a positive experience working with this staff and dealership. Awesome staff and customer service!!! Thank you so much for making everything happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Upton

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time buyer"

- The Zinko

No pressure salesmen found us a car in our budget and had us out the door and on our way! Thankful for a team that listens without pushing sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Upton

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris was amazing to work with."

- JasonF

Chris Oliver is an amazing guy. Very down to earth and a pleasure to work with. I believe he will stop at noth to put a smile on your face. Thanks for the great experience at VW/Hyundai of Murfreesboro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Epley , GM Josh

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service "

- Natasha

Terry was very nice and helpful. The quality of service was great. The staff was very friendly. I like the warranty coverage that I have on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worst customer service I have ever encountered "

- Riverahector

Worst experience I’ve ever had with a dealership! On Saturday 14 July, 2018, while on a family getaway our brand new 2018 VW Atlas (with less than 1,100 miles) had a mechanical issue. I called VW Road side assistance and a tow truck was sent to our location in order to take the vehicle to the nearest dealer for service. At 4:00pm, upon arrival to the Murfreesboro VW, the tow truck driver was asked why the vehicle was there. He informed him themat VW seoad side assistance had requested the vehicle be towed to their location. They informed him that the service department was closed and they didn’t know what to do. I informed them that it was here for service as it was undrivable and that there was a possible drivetrain component broken. The first question I was asked by dealer employee was if I had purchased the vehicle from them. I told him no that I was from Clarksville, TN, an hour and half away, and I had purchased the vehicle at my local dealer. He then told the tow truck driver to offload right there and that I drive it over the curve and onto the grass next to their service departament, knowing the vehicle had a mechanical issue, then left not to be seen. After offloading the VW atlas from the flat bed tow truck, I drove it to the location he asked. My family went inside. After a few minutes of waiting and no one approaching us, I asked what they needed from me in order to have the vehicle serviced. One the employees told me to Go the the closed service department door and fill out a service card that was located outside una box and to Leave the keys with the survey on the second floor. After filling out the service card and handing it and the vehicle keys to the fron desk, not the service floor, I asked if they could provide us with a rental or loaner vehicle for me and my family to return home. They said they did not provide those services there, that the best they could do was call a cab company at my expense. Irritated with the whole situation, I informed them That this was a new vehicle and that it was unacceptable that they would not offer to help us in this situation to return home. They once again un-apologetically said there was nothing they could do. I called my local dealer (Wyatt Johnson VW in Clarksville, TN.) They asked me to call the VW road side concierge service and asked for them to arrange a for rental to return home and that they would help resolve the sitiuation as best they could. I payed for an Uber ride to the airport in Nashville, TN ($55.51 after using my $15.00 monthly rebate) and picked up a rental at hertz, all at my expense, to return my family home. This is the second time and last time I have been at this dealer. Both experiences have been horrible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,445

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$33,005

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,118

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,945

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,440

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,370

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,453

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,276