About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Oliver.
Chris Oliver
Chris Oliver, Sales Professional, Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai
4.8

Chris Oliver

Sales Professional

Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai

2203 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Chris Oliver

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Elantra "

- Natasha

Great customer service! They are knowledgeable and understand my goals. They are working hard to get me the figures that are comfortable for me and reasonable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Hyundai of Murfreesboro. "

- Susannah122

The salesman Chris Oliver was fabulous in helping me find just the right SUV. He was very personable, as well as professional. He was able to answer all my questions. He wasn’t pushy and went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal! I highly recommend the dealership and Chris Oliver. ??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful knowledgable staff"

- cjack

VW of Murfreesboro we're great folks to work with. They focused on our needs and worked a deal that was best for all without trying to constantly upsale. Will be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jwross

This dealership takes the time to listen to your needs and gets you in the vehicle that fits you the best. Chris has a great knowledge of his product from the sedans to the SUVs and that is refreshing with all of the buying options available. Ask for Chris when you visit and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Vickyv123

Chris Oliver was fantastic. The vehicle I wanted wasn’t available so he searched until he found exactly what I wanted and arranged to get it. I was very pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Westley Martinez

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Team"

- Atlas 2018

What an amazing car deal that was stress free!!! These guys are so patient and truly wanted what ever I wanted that was going to make me happy. Chris sales and Westley finance made my brand new car experience one I will never forget. I will definitely be doing busy with them again. Thanks for all your hard work and dedication to your customer. Love Love Love my new Atlas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Westley Martinez

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time buyer, great deal/service"

- Efloresmusic

I’m a first time car buyer. The management was able to get me the financing I needed. And Chris, the sales associate, was curtious and seemed sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- byrd10000

Great service and great prices! I would totally refer them to a friend or family member. Chris was awesome and worked with us in all ways

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold!"

- Austind39

Chris and company were very respectful and helpful with the car buying process. Friendly service and up front with the things needed to purchase the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Treestuff37129

I have been in the market for a car for a couple of weeks now. After many test drives and tire kicks I came to the Volkswagen dealership. I was expecting a high pressure sales experience loke most of the other places but the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and just plain good people. I recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to purchase a car without the high pressure sales pitches and staff with a "don't care" attitude. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,945

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$33,005

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,368

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,945

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,120

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,742

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,018

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,025