About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Price.
Chris Price
Chris Price, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.8

Chris Price

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Chris Price

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NWMS has a genuine team!"

- Chlo_In_The_Cadi

I walked into NWMS luxury cars lot on River Rd in Puyallup without calling or any type of appointment made in advance (just minutes after experiencing one of the worst car showings and total lack of detail and customer service at Carmax Puyallup) and was so positively jolted by a professional, upbeat, responsive sales team. I asked to speak to Bill Preston, the Manager of the dealership whom I spoke with over the phone one month prior. He shook my hand and expressed nothing but thanks that I had come in and then introduced me to Chris Price and Damon Wilson, both true Sales Professionals, who showed me the 2018 Cadilac CTS I was interested in. They went over every pertinent detail and specification of the car and were happy to answer all of my questions. The best part of the experience for me, was the feeling of being welcomed into the environment and the way this team honors the customer experience. They are so easy to speak with and it's nice to feel like you actually like the team of people you are making a large investment with. They are highly communicative without being overbearing. Throughout all of the small steps in the transaction, they would advise what the next steps were, and if they walked away from the desk, they would explain why and were never gone more than a few minutes. They worked with me and made me an incredible deal on a beautiful car that I am extremely happy with! I will take all of my future business to NWMS and highly recommend this team of genuine down-to-earth sales professionals to anyone who is just starting the process of car/truck exploring or anyone who has suffered through the negative ramifications of a corporate drone, like I had at Carmax. Thank you again Bill Preston, Chris Price, and Damon Wilson for being a great pleasure to work with and taking pride in the work you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

First off what an Awesome photo of you and your sweet Cadillac! You can tell that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and we are grateful for the opportunity to have earned your business. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Chris Price, Damon Wilson Sr., Bill Preston and Valerie Hasbargen as they will be excited to hear how happy you are with your vehicle purchase and with the service that we delivered to you. We Welcome you to our Northwest Motorsport family!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Shaners22

Chris Price helped me today and made it a good car buying experience. This was the first and only place I had to stop at and I was able to find multiple vehicles that fit my preferences that I was looking for. Easy, friendly buying experience. Had limited money to work with and they found me multiple vehicles in my range and were able to finance me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We know you have many options when vehicle shopping and we are grateful you chose us for your vehicle purchase. We will share your compliments and review with Chris Price as he will be excited to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service you received as well. Having the largest selection of pre-owned inventory in the State of Washington allows our customers to have a wide variety of vehicles to choose from. We are thrilled to hear that you found a vehicle that works for you and your budget. Happy New Year!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Trip!"

- Tanlines43

Chris Price took care of me today in every way. He was so respectful and helpful during the process of buying my car. I would recommend him to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Chris Price is a great member of the NWMS Team. We are happy to hear that he provided you with excellent service and an enjoyable car-buying experience. We Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and we wish you Happy Holidays.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Jay

So far the best customer service while car shopping. Very friendly, know what they’re doing and know what they’re talking about! Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jay, providing our customers with ease and convenience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS! We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience! We will share your compliments and review with our team member Chris Price as we are dedicated to ensuring that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and we are pleased to hear that you are. Happy Driving!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for an Infiniti"

- Price

Worked with Chris Price. He was a breath of fresh air and his honest, low key approach was very much appreciated. The management staff was flexible and we worked together to close the deal. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rudd

Dec 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with ease and convenience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS! We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience! We will share your compliments and review with our team members Chris Price and Ron Rudd as they are dedicated to ensuring that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and they will be pleased to hear that you are. Enjoy your new Infiniti!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient salesman"

- Smoothrockstar

Our salesman greeted us promptly upon arrival. He had the react vehicle we were looking for in stock and we were on a test drive within 15 minutes after arriving. He got us the rate and payment we needed to make the deal work. I highly recommend coming here for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Suveges

Nov 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Chris Price and Joshua Suvegas. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Price was amazing!"

- Tom_Leamen

Chris was incredibly professional, we came in for one car we were pretty set on but he was able to tell we had a little bit of doubt and encouraged looking at other vehicles (within our price range) and was able to really fight for what we could pay while setting the deal. He was incredibly personable as well and made the car buying process smooth and positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Tom, our goal here at Northwest Motorsport is to provide our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying experience. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making sure that your visit here is fast and fun and you are driving home in your new vehicle. Our team members are dedicated to providing you with excellent service and we are pleased to hear that you received this from Chris Price. Your time and the distance you traveled to purchase from our dealership is greatly appreciated and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in"

- Mzivy314

Came in to see what deals they had to offer me and I loved the numbers and left completely happy. Awesome people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with ease and convenience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS! We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience! We will share your compliments and review with our team member Chris Price as he is dedicated to ensuring that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and he will be pleased to hear that you are.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"8 months of shopping wish I knew about this place sooner"

- mt2lite

Chris Price was very helpful and thorough with helping get me anything I needed to know about my vehcile. He told us about the story of Northwest Motorsports and how it was built and turned into what it is now. He took me on a great route to test drive the vehicle to get a feel for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review!. We appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Hearing that you received excellent service from our team member Chris Price is music to our ears! Our customers mean the world to us and we are so grateful you chose Northwest Motorsport for your vehicle purchase. Wishing you many happy miles in your new car.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, no pressure"

- Markphahn

We talked with Chris Price about a convertible Chevrolet Camero and went for a test drive. Chris was friendly and helpful. The test drive was pleasant and the paperwork was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Suveges

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Mark, a convertible Chevy Camaro, Awesome!. Hearing you got to drive home in this great car and that you were happy with the excellent customer service that you received from Chris Price and Joshua Suveges is music to our ears. Here at Northwest Motorsport we are committed to complete customer satisfaction and your compliments and review will be shared with our team members. Wishing you many happy miles in your new car.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (1966 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2015 GMC Sierra

$46,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888