About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Price.
Chris Price
Chris Price, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.6

Chris Price

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Chris Price

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"8 months of shopping wish I knew about this place sooner"

- mt2lite

Chris Price was very helpful and thorough with helping get me anything I needed to know about my vehcile. He told us about the story of Northwest Motorsports and how it was built and turned into what it is now. He took me on a great route to test drive the vehicle to get a feel for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, no pressure"

- Markphahn

We talked with Chris Price about a convertible Chevrolet Camero and went for a test drive. Chris was friendly and helpful. The test drive was pleasant and the paperwork was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Suveges

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Mark, a convertible Chevy Camaro, Awesome!. Hearing you got to drive home in this great car and that you were happy with the excellent customer service that you received from Chris Price and Joshua Suveges is music to our ears. Here at Northwest Motorsport we are committed to complete customer satisfaction and your compliments and review will be shared with our team members. Wishing you many happy miles in your new car.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys and great value "

- Happycamper

Ron and Chris are great guys to work with. Easy going and with no pressure to make a decision. I already knew what I was wanting and when I pulled trigger they were quick and efficient. I love my new truck and got a great deal on my trade in. I will be doing business with these guys in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rudd

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Chris Price and Ron Rudd. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new truck.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, smooth"

- Brian76

Great experience they drove the truck over from another dealership 4 hours away. Over all experience was easy and smooth. Thanks Chris for the great truck buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Suveges

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Brian, we are so glad to hear that we provided you with an excellent vehicle buying experience. Thank you for your compliments of Chris Price and Joshua Suveges as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction. Enjoy your new truck and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Mickelson91

Thanks to Chris and Rory for getting me into a truck a am very pleased with. And a pleasant experience and short time waiting thanks to josh in finance and the manager bill. All in all would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your positive review of your recent visit. We are pleased you experienced a smooth and seamless car buying experience. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we are so pleased that we provided you a great visit.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and easy"

- Toulouse692

It’s was fast and everybody is great that works here. Chris price was great and an easy going guy to help me out. Great prices on cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Chris Price is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Cbcmtmomma

Super awesome. super patient and helpful. Friendly! Quick. They helped find cars that will fit my family perfectly. Always happy to help. Would go there again for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Peters

Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome knowledgeable, fantastic customer service"

- Davt444308

Chris price is amazing, he worked thru 4 cars and we signed the paperwork he is amazing, knowledgeable, and easy to finance Hi Faith Bye Perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Chris Price is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- brandocolso

Worked with Chris Price, he got me in my Wrx and I absolutely loved my experience! Would recommend sending any friends and family to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Chris Price could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant car shopping experience"

- ktcrab

We were able to buy a wonderful car at a reasonable price. The whole experience went smoothly and everyone working there was pleasant. They care about how you are treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is wonderful to hear that your experience was a great one! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (1934 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2014 Dodge Ram

$19,999