About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Prodromides.
Chris Prodromides
Chris Prodromides, General Manager, Circle Audi
4.7

Chris Prodromides

General Manager

Circle Audi

1919 North Lakewood Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90815

Contact Me

Born and raised in the Los Angeles auto market, Chris Prodromides has always been an automotive enthusiast. After earning a bachelor's degree in mechanical engineering from Santa Clara University, he returned to the LA area and, shortly after, entered the car business as a salesperson representing Audi, Porsche, and Volkswagen. Chris joins the Circle Audi family with over 15 years of experience as an Audi General Sales Manager. We, along with his many loyal customers, are excited to welcome him as our General Manager. Chris lives in Manhattan Beach with his wife and three daughters.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Chris Prodromides

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Customer Service"

- Wfred770

Prior to purchasing I inquired with friends that are Audi owners about their experience with the vehicle and any of the dealerships. More than once, Circle Audi came highly recommended for their customer service. I contacted the dealership through internet sales and Mike Burns was very prompt with his response. Upon arriving for my appointment, he was already helping two other customers but found a way to balance the three of to make sure we were all being taken care of. Even while spread thin, he went above and beyond to make sure he was being attentive to my needs, questions, etc. The negotiation was easy as he started with a very fair price as opposed to high-balling/ low-balling charade that people have come to expect. After making a deal, the rest of the staff were all equally friendly and pleasant to deal with. This experience will definitely see my loyalty in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burns , Kamran Malik

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Stars!"

- Redondo Beach

Best car buying experience ever! Mike Burns gave us the best deal around - no haggling and no pressure. The interactions we had with the rest of the Circle Audi team were amazing - thank you Mike, Chris, AJ and Lizandro! We love our Q7 and will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burns, Adolfo "AJ" Noguez , Lizandro Conejo

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pete Smith's superb service"

- dasemanfar

He was pleasant to work with, and very attentive. Not only did he provide great service for our car purchase here, he also made an adjustment to our other car purchase from another dealership, which the other dealership didn't do. We highly recommend working with Pete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Smith

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Circle Audi is the best dealership! "

- Melissa C.

My experience at Circle Audi was wonderful. Jeff Peck is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and above all, not pushy. I arrived with a price point and he met it! He made it a priority to walk me through all the gadgets of my new car. My boyfriend was also very happy with his service (and he is a tough one to please). He said, “Jeff is the type of guy who I want have a cup of coffee with, and pick his brain. He is a very wise man”. He is even considering an Audi in the next year, even though he just purchased a new car less than a year ago. Lastly, the process was quick. I was out of there in less than 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Peck

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy "

- gbinford

Overall great and easy buying experience. I told them what I wanted and they handled it from start to finish. They provided options of lease vs buy and financing options and the rates were competitive. Adolfo my sales person was highly knowledgeable about features(comfort and control). I’m happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Friedel Greene, Adolfo "AJ" Noguez

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The very best car buying experience ever!"

- BobHioton

I highly recommend Mike and the whole team. I’ve probably bought over 20 cars in my life. This was the absolute best ever. Thanks so much. Bob & Myrna Hilton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burns , Absolute Best

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Audi A3 Cabriolet"

- andytfee

Mike was fantastic- answered our questions and helped us navigate the process. I would recommend Mike and Circle Audi if you are looking for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burns

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst Dealership ever!"

- juniorluz

Just the worst dealership I ever had the chance to interact with. I bought a brand new Q5 in August/2017 with 2 Audi plans on it. Later on, still within a month, I decided to cancel one of the plans. I went to the dealership in person and cancelled the product on 9/9/2017 before it had completed 30 days. I was told that I was going to receive the refund in 4 weeks. We are now on 12/13/2017, almost 14 weeks later and the refund is yet to come! Every time I contact them, I'm always given the same answer, "it's been processed." This is just unacceptable. This was my first and last car at Circle Audi! Avoid this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Hill, Clay Hollingsworth , Lizandro Cornejo

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second Audi form Circle"

- EMAN77

Bought and serviced my 2011 Q7 there. Always enjoyed the sales and service. Participated in the TDI buy back for my new Q5. Looking forward to continued customer service. Always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Len Williams, Rainer Stiller, Charles Alatorre, Lalo Nuñez

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Circle Audi"

- Jsofro

This is my second Audi purchased in the last 13 months and I have been extremely satisfied with the service on all levels and will continue to buy my cars from not only circle Audi but circle Porsche as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Hollingsworth

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$52,655

2018 Audi A3

$41,780

2018 Audi A7

$74,715

2018 Audi Q3

$43,320

2018 Audi A3

$36,020

2018 Audi A6

$53,715

2018 Audi A6

$55,915

2018 Audi Q5

$52,425