About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Prodromides.
Chris Prodromides
Chris Prodromides, General Manager, Circle Audi
4.5

Chris Prodromides

General Manager

Circle Audi

1919 North Lakewood Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90815

Contact Me

Born and raised in the Los Angeles auto market, Chris Prodromides has always been an automotive enthusiast. After earning a bachelor's degree in mechanical engineering from Santa Clara University, he returned to the LA area and, shortly after, entered the car business as a salesperson representing Audi, Porsche, and Volkswagen. Chris joins the Circle Audi family with over 15 years of experience as an Audi General Sales Manager. We, along with his many loyal customers, are excited to welcome him as our General Manager. Chris lives in Manhattan Beach with his wife and three daughters.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Chris Prodromides

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy "

- gbinford

Overall great and easy buying experience. I told them what I wanted and they handled it from start to finish. They provided options of lease vs buy and financing options and the rates were competitive. Adolfo my sales person was highly knowledgeable about features(comfort and control). I’m happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The very best car buying experience ever!"

- BobHioton

I highly recommend Mike and the whole team. I’ve probably bought over 20 cars in my life. This was the absolute best ever. Thanks so much. Bob & Myrna Hilton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burns , Absolute Best

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Audi A3 Cabriolet"

- andytfee

Mike was fantastic- answered our questions and helped us navigate the process. I would recommend Mike and Circle Audi if you are looking for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burns

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst Dealership ever!"

- juniorluz

Just the worst dealership I ever had the chance to interact with. I bought a brand new Q5 in August/2017 with 2 Audi plans on it. Later on, still within a month, I decided to cancel one of the plans. I went to the dealership in person and cancelled the product on 9/9/2017 before it had completed 30 days. I was told that I was going to receive the refund in 4 weeks. We are now on 12/13/2017, almost 14 weeks later and the refund is yet to come! Every time I contact them, I'm always given the same answer, "it's been processed." This is just unacceptable. This was my first and last car at Circle Audi! Avoid this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Hill, Clay Hollingsworth , Lizandro Cornejo

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second Audi form Circle"

- EMAN77

Bought and serviced my 2011 Q7 there. Always enjoyed the sales and service. Participated in the TDI buy back for my new Q5. Looking forward to continued customer service. Always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Len Williams, Rainer Stiller, Charles Alatorre, Lalo Nuñez

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Circle Audi"

- Jsofro

This is my second Audi purchased in the last 13 months and I have been extremely satisfied with the service on all levels and will continue to buy my cars from not only circle Audi but circle Porsche as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Hollingsworth

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- paul

It was a good experience with little back and forth. We got to a good price with no surprises. No pressure was put on. Would definitely recommend Circle Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Ferris

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Polite"

- Gus

This is likely the best managed dealership in California. From the minimum details all the way to providing the best services, the customer experience is unique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$59,865

2018 Audi A3

$36,280

2018 Audi A6

$52,655

2018 Audi A7

$76,660

2018 Audi A6

$52,655

2018 Audi A3

$41,780

2018 Audi A6

$58,555

2018 Audi A6

$60,515