About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Pugh.
Chris Pugh
Chris  Pugh, Sales - 1 Year, Nalley Acura
5.0

Chris Pugh

Sales - 1 Year

Nalley Acura

1355 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Chris Pugh

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- BeccaDoobrow

We have been buying Acuras from this location for many years now and we are always pleased with the service. Chris did an amazing job showing us the different options for used RDXs and was very knowledgeable during the test drive regarding all aspects of the car. He was very willing to help and answer questions even after we left the dealership! I would recommend buying a car from Nalley Acura and asking for Chris! Thank you Chris, we love the car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Nalley Acura"

- Kippy1

This is the third Acura from Nalley at this location. I have been dealing with this location since 1993. Obviously I am pleased with the total experience...... sales personnel, service and quality of the product. Chris Pugh and Micheal Weiss provided the information and price which I requested at every phase of the sales experience. This is the second car which I have purchased.. where Chris has been a vital part of why I returned to Nalley in Marietta. My next car will be at Nalley and I will personally ask for Chris or Michael. Thanks guys for the help. George and Carole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiess

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ML & JOHN

I set up an appointment by phone before ever coming to the dealership. I told Chris what we were looking for and he had options ready when we arrived. He was very helpful, not pushy and very professional. The negotiations were low pressure and we negotiated to a fair price almost immediately. This is the way car sales should be. Other dealerships need to learn from Nalley Acura. We love our new MDX and it was a real pleasure working with Chris and his manager Thad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Flowers

September 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing an out-of-state vehicle"

- Acuraguy

I recently purchased a used Acura RSX from Nalley Acura In Marietta, Georgia. Living out-of-state, I was reluctant at first, not being able to see the car let alone drive it, Chris Pugh was my salesperson. Very friendly and knowledgeable, he answered all my questions, provided service records and even picked me up at the airport in Atlanta when I arrived. The entire purchase procedure was enjoyable. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"***Awesome Customer Service***"

- nreed

Chris was extremely patient and provided excellent customer service. My buying experience with Nalley Acura Marietta was great!!! Chris and the Nalley team were awesome!!! Much Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thanks Chris Pugh"

- vprattmc

This is to give Chris Pugh a kudo. He is a great asset to your company. He is extremely helpful and very patient. Great Customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2014

Nalley Acura responded

We are proud to have Chris on our team to provide you the kind of service that earns your trust. We look forward to working with you again soon. Best, Bill Morell General Manager

March 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I have been looking for a used Acura MDX for..."

- twiley

My wife and I have been looking for a used Acura MDX for the past two months. We finally found one located at the Nalley Acura dealership in Marietta, GA. After talking to the sales representative Chris Pugh and him sending me pictures of the vehicle, my wife and I decided to drive two hours to test drive the car and hopefully leave with the Acura MDX. Like most people, I don't look forward to buying either a used car or new car cause of all the back and fourth negotiations and fear that when you leave the car lot that you might feel you got the bad end of the bargain. Well, that was totally not the case for my wife and I. Thanks to Chris Pugh and the guys at Nalley Acura, I felt totally comfortable when we left the lot with the price, and the people their were very kind and willing to work with our final price. The car was totally detailed for us before we arrived at the dealership, and I must say I will send my family and friends to this dealership in a heart beat. We truly had an outstanding experience buying a car at Nalley Acura and I would recommend this dealership to everyone!! Thanks Chris Pugh for your hard work and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2014

Nalley Acura responded

I am thrilled to hear that that Chris was able to turn around your expectation of car dealers and help you find the MDX you were looking for. We strive to provide the kind of customer service that answers your questions and leaves you fully confident with your purchase. I am honored to hear that you recommend Nalley Acura so highly and hope you will continue to allow us the chance to work with you again. Thank you, Randy Pullen General Manager

April 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic group of folks to do business with. It was the..."

- Bogey429

Fantastic group of folks to do business with. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was friendly and I got to meet with some of the service techs that will be working on my SUV in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pugh, Riley Watkins

Apr 10, 2013

Nalley Acura responded

I am thrilled that your experience at our dealership was so positive. We work hard to ensure that our customers receive the best possible service whenever they visit our dealership, and it's great to get confirmation that our hard work is paying off. We truly appreciate your feedback. If you have any questions about your new SUV, don't hesitate to give us a call, 770-422-4441. We are always happy to help. Best regards, Randy Pullen, General Manager

December 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Nalley Acura last month was the best..."

- nfrank

My experience at Nalley Acura last month was the best experience I have ever had when shopping for a car. The sales department was helpful, friendly, and willing to help get me the car I wanted at a resonable price. Chris P. was a wonderful salesperson and made sure he worked hard to get the car we wanted and the right price. Brian Echols was great too; he accepted our requests and made sure we were satisfied. We even ended up getting an extremely low interest rate on an auto loan, which was better than the one we were quoted from our car insurance company. All in all I enjoyed my experience there and I will recommend Nally Acura to anyone. Make sure they set you up with Chris P., we are happy we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pugh; Brian Echols

Dec 12, 2012

Nalley Acura responded

Hello, Thank you for posting your review. I'm glad you had a pleasurable experience at the dealership. Most importantly, I'm glad that Chris, Brian and team were able to assist you and find you a great deal. Enjoy your new car and happy holidays! Randy Pullen, General Manager

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$42,850

2018 Acura TLX

$42,850

2018 Acura TLX

$39,150

2018 Acura TLX

$37,150

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850