About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Pugh.
Chris Pugh
Chris  Pugh, Sales - 9 years, Nalley Acura
5.0

Chris Pugh

Sales - 9 years

Nalley Acura

1355 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

I am a Full Time Husband, Father, Brother and Registered Voter. My hobbies include washing cars, and serving as part of our Parking Lot Dream Team. Please allow me to be your Automotive Specialist.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Chris Pugh

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in to Nalley accidentally !! "

- Liz

We had a very good experience with Chris Pugh. My husband accidentally walked into this dealership looking for a car he had seen online at Nalley Honda - Union City. Chris was the bearer of good and bad news. He told us it was in another location but was willing to get the car shipped to this location; He however showed my husband a similar vehicle - only difference is that this one was certified ! We haven't purchased a new vehicle in years so 'Certified' initially sounded like a sales speech ... until he really educated us what this package included and we were sold ! Chris is very knowledgable, very professional and did not pressure us in any way. My husband and I have different work schedules and had to make a couple of separate trips to the dealership to complete the paperwork - he was very accommodating and made the process seamless. We will be coming back to get our next car there in a couple of years !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team - In and Out with Exactly what I wanted!"

- samrose718

Chris was extremely knowledgeable and patient with me throughout the entire buying process. I came in with a specific vehicle in mind and he ensured I got exactly what I wanted. He answered all my questions with detailed and accurate answers. He went above and beyond typical sales roles to ensure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase. He even went as far as to engage the maintenance team to show my the ins and outs of my vehicle. The process was quick and easy and I left with a beautiful used RDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- HappyCustomer

I went in not really knowing what I wanted and honestly upset that I had to buy another car. Chris Pugh and Charles Wilson (Sales manager) made the process muchhhh better. They were very helpful and PATIENT!!!! I was not the easiest to work with but they took their time and did their best to honor my requests. Great place to buy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Wilson

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE""

- KWATSON

CHRIS PUGH HAS REALLY AMAZED ME. HE HAS BEEN GOING ABOVE & BEYOND TO ENSURE THAT EVERY ISSUE THAT I'VE CONTACTED HIM ABOUT IS SOLVED. I'M SO HAPPY THAT THE MOST HIGH GUIDED ME TO THIS LOCATION. IT HAS BEEN A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. WHEN I PURCHASED THE VEHICLE CHRIS REASSURED ME THAT I COULD CONTACT HIM FOR ANY QUESTIONS, WEEKS OR MONTHS AFTERWARDS. HERE WE ARE ALMOST 2 MONTHS LATER, I DIDN'T KNOW HOW TO OPERATE MY GPS. CHRIS ASKED COULD I BRING MY SUV IN THE NEXT DAY. I ARRIVED & CHRIS IMMEDIATELY WALKED OUT TO MY VEHICLE TO SEE WHAT THE PROBLEM WAS. HE WALKED ME THROUGH THE PROCESS FOR THE SECOND TIME. I REALLY APPRECIATED HIM BEING SO KIND AND PATIENT. HE MAKES YOU FEEL IMPORTANT. WHENEVER I ASK CHRIS SOMETHING AND HE DOESN'T KNOW THE ANSWER TO THE QUESTION, HE CONTACTS SOMEONE WHO CAN ACTUALLY HELP WITH THE ISSUE. WE NEED MORE PEOPLE LIKE CHRIS PUGH IN THIS WORLD WHO LOVES THEIR JOB. ALWAYS WILLING TO PUT THE CUSTOMER FIRST. THANKS NALLEY ACURA FOR HAVING SUCH A CHARISMATIC SALESMAN. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING CHRIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Ddalton9

I had a great buying experience with Chris Pugh! He is friendly, patient, and helpful - not pushy like your typical car salesman. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car and I will be back to Nalley Acura in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch-Excellent Buying Experience!"

- JDalton

After visiting MANY car lots in search for a car for my daughter, we were greeted by Chris Pugh at Nalley Acura. I was very direct in what we wanted and what our payments needed to be. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and answered all of our questions. We like the fact that he didn't pressure us in any way and was a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend Chris and this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Melton

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- Tdnolen

Just want to my sales team was awesome from start to finish great. Thank you Charile Barlow for finding the MDX I wanted. Many thanks to Chris Pugh for taking over and going over everything about my MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Barlow

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership ever!!!"

- Katherine Gavin

My experience just keeps getting better!!! From the sales team to the service team- I couldn’t have asked for a better place then Nalley Acura. This is my first car and I don’t know much about the car business but I do know that everyone there takes time to explain everything to me and keeps me updated on everything to keep my car run smoothly! They go the extra mile to ensure that all your services are provided and simply checking to makesure everything is ok. They are always friendly and I feel more like family. Nalley Acura cares about your car but more importantly, they care about YOU! And experience everyone should have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fields , Mikeia Lovell

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- Kwatson86

At first I was skeptical about going to the dealership alone. My fiancé was at work so I had no other choice. I scheduled an appointment online. I arrived at the dealership and was greeted by the receptionist, I told her I was there to see Charles Wilson. Mr. Wilson came out and instantly told me that Chris Pugh would be assisting me. He was very polite. He asked if I would like to test drive the vehicle. He made me feel very comfortable as if we’d already met. I test drove it, walked around it and looked down at the rims. Lol! I instantly noticed that it wasn’t the vehicle that I requested online. Red flags popped up in my head. I’m like oh lord they’re trying to trick me. He instantly went to get the one I wanted. He apologized. I test drove it and loved it. Mr. Pugh is a great salesman. He was professional and made sure I understood and was knowledgeable about every detail regarding my MDX! He was patient and very kind. I had never been to a dealership before b/c we’ve always bought cash cars. I will definitely be back once my fiancé decide what type of vehicle he wants. If you ever go to Nalley Acura in Marietta, Ga please ask for Mr. Pugh. I actually went back the next day to ask a few questions. He literally sat in the vehicle with me for almost an hour to make sure everything was perfectly fine. It was like an Acura MDX class 101! My first experience was absolutely the best experience. I’ll be referring anyone who’s inquiring about a new or used vehicle to Mr. Pugh at Nalley Acura in Marietta, Ga. You can tell that he loves doing his job & that's great. The finance manager Mr. Jefferson was very amazing also. Very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jefferson

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Semarr77

Chris Pugh and Charlie Barlow were so amazingly great in helping us find the right car for our family, so much so we bought TWO! They negotiated a good price, financing and were pleasantly responsive to all our questions. Would highly recommend this dealer to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Barlow , David Ferree

11 - 20 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2018 Acura ILX

$36,065

2018 Acura RDX

$36,995

2018 Acura RDX

$36,995

2018 Acura RDX

$38,495

2018 Acura RDX

$38,495

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2018 Acura MDX

$45,195