About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Robichaux.
Chris Robichaux
Chris Robichaux, Salesman, Barker Mazda
5.0

Chris Robichaux

Salesman

Barker Mazda

1100 W Tunnel Blvd
Houma, LA 70360

Contact Me

Chris is a native of South Louisiana, growing up in Bourg. After serving 5 years in the U.S. Navy as a photographer, he spent 19 years in oil and gas marketing and advertising for a local service company. Chris owns a photography business which focuses on live performance and environmental portraiture. He looks forward to his new career in the auto industry and takes pride in providing customers with world class service.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

B.S. Business Administration

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Chris Robichaux

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and knowledgeable "

- Acrochet

Chris was very helpful as to what we were looking for and knowledgeable about the car we did buy. He was always available if needed. Very friendly and would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with the online world. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving all of your future automotive needs. We wish you many miles of satisfied driving. Thank You, Barker Mazda Management Team

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved dealing with Chris Robichaux! "

- Marybourg

Chris delivered! He found truck to fit us! Thanks Chris! They gave us a good price for our trade in and met all our needs! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience about Barker Mazda. We appreciate the kind words and your business. Please know we are here for you anytime. We wish you many miles of satisfied driving.

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my dream car"

- Jan Blevins

We bought a Mazda and Lincoln just recently and we couldn't be more pleased. Chris was an excellent salesman. and had tremendous patience with me. I highly recommend the Barkers never let this gem go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind words and your business. We enjoy hearing back from our clients and are always pleased to know that we met your expectations. Thank you for you business.

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda CX 5 AWD " Surprise Gift" "

- Mdadams61

My wife and I decided to reward our Daughter for all her hard work in school, we researched the safest rated affordable vehicle on the Market , which led us to a high school classmate. We explained to Chris exactly what we wanted and he delivered literally!!! Chris wasted no time located our request with exceptional professionalism.Chris and Dick Baker make a winning time when it comes to that very important first car purchase!!! Thanks Chris and the Dick Barker Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Morales, James Relan

Aug 03, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

We appreciate your time and consideration for writing this review. Our mission is to make the car buying experience a fun and enjoyable one. Thank you for your business and trusting us at Barker Mazda. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. We wish you many miles of safe driving.

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the perfect salesman"

- david noodle pisani

had an awesome experience, Chris was extremely helpful and open minded. no pressure and great service. he was more concerned about making us happy than he was about making a sale. I will definitely be going back to do business again with him and will be recommending him to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

We appreciate your time and consideration for writing this review. Our goal is to provide all of our customers with world class service in a pressure free environment. We strive to make our customers feel like family, before, during and after the sale. Thanks again for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went great"

- Chris

Chris took good care of me and always answered my calls and questions Everyone I dealt with there were great enjoyed the experience of getting the Mach 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan , John, lance, dale, Eric

Jun 14, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with our community. We strive to make sure all of our customers are treated like family. We appreciate your business and please know you can call on us anytime that we can be of assistance. Thanks again!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda CX-5 Purchase -- Barker Mazda "

- MichaelJC

Chris was absolutely amazing and I would definitely recommend him to anyone. He helped me find the right vehicle with the exact specifications that I was looking for. It's only been a short amount of time now, and I'm already obsessed with my car. Overall, a great person to do buisiness with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are glad to hear from our customers and strive to provide the absolute best experience imaginable. Please count on us for all of your future vehicle needs. Thanks again!

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda CX-5 purchase"

- Todd's Mazda

My experience at Barker Mazda was exceptional! Chris listened to all of my requirements, expectations, and demands for another vehicle. He searched and found the ideal vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Mar 30, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to write a review about us. We appreciate the kind words and you choosing us as your dealer of choice. Thanks again, and please do not hesitate to contact us should you ever have any questions or future needs. We wish you many miles of satisfied driving.

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- D Liner

Great buying experience. Chris Robichaux, Kris Morales and James Relan were nice, friendly and seemed to care about my particular needs. I also feel that I will get the same treatment and care after the sale should I need anything. Overall great car buying experience with these gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Morales, James Relan

Mar 07, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are one big family here and have the same goal, and that is to provide all of our customers with a phenomenal experience. We thank you for your business and do hope you come back to us for all of your future needs. Our service department will show you the same great service that we have. All of us here wish you many miles of satisfied driving.

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Emalbrough

We recently bought a 2017 mazda 3 for our daughter, and I couldn't be more happy with our salesman Chris. Chris made sure we found the car we was looking for and was there for us every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking time to share your story. Please know we are always here if you need us. We hope to see you in the future for all of your vehicle needs. Wishing you many miles of safe driving. Zoom Zoom!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda3

N/A

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2017 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2016 Mazda Mazda3

N/A

2017 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2017 Lincoln Navigator

N/A

2017 Lincoln Navigator

N/A

2017 Lincoln Navigator

$74,240