About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Salazar.
Chris Salazar
Chris Salazar, Sales Professional, Bowman Chevrolet
5.0

Chris Salazar

Sales Professional

Bowman Chevrolet

6750 Dixie Highway
Clarkston, MI 48346

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Chris Salazar

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely Satisfied"

- Wolverinegirl47

Awesome experience! Chris knows his business! Thank you for taking your time to explain everything thoroughly. I will see you again at the end of my lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris is a gem; we felt very comfortable talking with him."

- Happy customer

Chris knows his business and does a great job explaining the leading process. We were extremely satisfied with Chris and when we are in the market for another car we will definitely ask for his assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful and Friendly Dealership Employees"

- Dem10

We were in need of a new car because our sons car was having too many problems and he needed something more reliable for school. We went to Bowman Chevrolet and Chris Salazar got me into my first time lease for a payment we could afford. So I have a new car and my son will be driving my old one. Thanks Chris .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome "

- bp6614

Chris Salazar was the professional salesmen, you would want for any car buying experience, Polite, listens, cares and very knowable. This was our second time and will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris is just fantastic! Top notch salesman."

- KJD

I have lease my last 2 vehicles with Bowman. Chris has been my sales person and have recieved great leasing programs with him and Bowman. Chris is top notch and everything is ready to sign and drive. What he says is what you get no hidden costs at signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Equinox"

- Fisher Gal Lisa

Great dealership. Thanks Chris! Went in to replace one car with a new one, and ended up with two new cars! We love our new Equinox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this amazing review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have an wonderful day!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 silverado"

- silverado 2018

Chris is my go to Guy, I'm on the third vehicle with Chris and he has done right by me again! He also worked up deal for a friend who purchased also. Thanks Al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Trapp , service department

Apr 09, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Chris, and Bowman Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a wonderful day!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended"

- Hannah LaCroix

It was my first time leasing and Chris did a great job describing the whole process to me and made sure I didn't have any questions. I felt very comfortable and knew he worked to give me the best deal possible. The whole staff was friendly and accommodating and I'd recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service around"

- Sue Lang

Chris Salazar is amazing. He took care of my family’s needs and made the leasing process so easy. We have been customer’s at Bowman Chevrolet for over 20 years and will not go anywhere else. Peggy in finance is great as well. She always make sure we get the best rate out there. Thank you Bowman Chevrolet for exceptional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Trapp

Feb 12, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Sue, we are glad to hear Chris and Peggy always provide you with exceptional customer service! We value your 20 years of business! Thank you so much for choosing Bowman Chevrolet as your first choice for service!

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, fair, personal commitment"

- Patrick

These folks do whatever is necessary to make make sure you are a satisfied customer! We live in Florida and buy our cars at Bowman because of their excellent service and commitment to excellence. It's a royal pain to do all the necessary paperwork between states but Bowman does it with real efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Clark

Sep 08, 2017

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Wow! What an honor, Patrick. You made our day, and thank you so much for your very kind words about our team. It was so great to see you and help you find the vehicle you wanted. Congratulations on it, and we know you are going to love it for many years to come. If you have any more questions or need anything else, we would love to help you again. We look forward to seeing you again, and hope you have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (892 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,550

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,781

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,552

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,017

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,050

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,210

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,816

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,874